The Herb Centre Reviews

The Herb Centre Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 221 reviews

theherbcentre.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (175)
Boivin Sonny
2024-03-01
Paige
2024-03-01
Shatter Super quick delivery and exactly what I ordered!
Vic Lech
2024-03-01
Order#36655 I placed and received on order which was short the Sour Green Apple (500mg THC)-One Stop
A1 service and quality This is my new dispensary since 8 month and i have no complaint the quality is insane and the price too… thanks again for nice service
Cody
2024-02-29
Quality. Professional and dependable. Excellent service.
Rob Paterson
2024-02-29
Love this company! Honest company that responds to questions quickly. Items get packed discretely with an invoice usually arriving the next day. I do recommend you order from THC to experience the highly rated product and customer service.
miguel despaties
2024-02-28
good stuff :) great stuff quality for very decent price I got astro pink and grandaddy purple both slaps
Haris
2024-02-28
amazing customer service top notch quality and best prices 👌
Kenny Duffney
2024-02-27
Excellent oil will buy again
Christina Peach
2024-02-27
Scammers and liars This is the absolute worst quality you will ever receive. Order 4oz and they sent me 2oz of sticks and leaves. So I got half of what I ordered and it was hardly usable. The company reached out to me to replace it and than sent me a tracking code to a package that they didn't even ship, just created a shipping label for. So they completely scammed me. Tried to pretend they were going to help me, only to scam me more. Save your money and go to someone who actually cares about their customers. I attached a copy of all of my emails with them and proof they lied about shipping out the package and how they reached out to me to fix the problem, only to lie to me.
Pierre
2024-02-26
Meilleur expérience en ligne Ses gars son des professionnels. La Meilleur expérience en ligne , livraison rapide et produit hors du commun.
François Parent
2024-02-25
Always quick and good Best of all ! always restock quick delievry a lot of choice and variety
Gordie Porter
2024-02-23
Excellent service and product I recommend too all great products thanks Gordie
Cass
2024-02-22
Fast delivery & great product Fast delivery & great product!
Lawrence Belanger
2024-02-22
Happy Baby Boomer I bought the Alaskan Thunder F... smalls. What a great price. The quality is equal to product twice it's price including the kick. I will be buying it again. The service level they provide is also very good.
Marco
2024-02-22
Amazing Amazing quality and price better than fair
Ryan Peters
2024-02-20
Best I’ve had The prices are great. The pictures of the product were very accurate to what I got. Very happy with the quality of the product.I will definitely come back.
Not Imagine
2024-02-19
Jenner
2024-02-18
Honest Review Fast shipping & order was fulfilled correctly. The prices are very competitive with regular sales & mix n match options