The Glasses Factory

The Glasses Factory Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
James Mills
James Mills
2024.04.02
Fairly happy with the experience although I had to ask to get brand new frames and not the old ones from the shelf
Katy Gamble
Katy Gamble
2024.03.26
Fantastic service, very knowledgable and friendly. My glasses were made and ready the same day. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend.
Lindsey Whiterod
Lindsey Whiterod
2024.03.13
What a great experience it was going to the glasses factory with my mum for her check up after cataract surgery and follow up. Billal was so professional, positive and helpful - I am definitely going to go there now as well as my mum and sister because the service was second to none. Thank you once again. You have had a really positive impact on my mum and me.
Dionne Simpson
Dionne Simpson
2024.03.11
The Glasses Factory have been my opticians for roughly 5 years and have no intention of going elsewhere anytime soon. The actual optician is such a lovely man he always makes you feel comfortable and engages in such a friendly manor. He is the reason why I have stuck with this company. I was in at 2pm on Saturday 2nd March for an overdue eye test and to choose some new glasses. The staff were so friendly and professional even though the store was busy you still got that 121 experience with no rush. The staff manage it effortlessly. Please get more square frames in funky designs 😬
Kate Jones
Kate Jones
2024.03.11
nicola minnock
nicola minnock
2024.03.08
Friendly staff and so easy. Really impressed thanks
stacey cushing
stacey cushing
2024.03.03
Been using the glasses factory a few years now and every single time I get the most professional service, they go above and beyond to help you. Can't fault them at all. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Great service as always 🤗
Linzi Robinson
Linzi Robinson
2024.03.02
Terence Crow
Terence Crow
2024.03.01
Called in on spec ! (Oh pun, sorry) to get my Ray-Ban frames adjusted after I had sat on them. A lovely lady with the wild hair kindly obliged and made them fit again. No charge. Thank you ever so much for the service and the kind gesture. Full marks to the Metro Centre. Highly recommended.
Samantha Bell
Samantha Bell
2024.03.01
Lovely range of glasses. Lots of choice. First varifocals and advice given on how to use.
John Emmerson
John Emmerson
2024.02.29
Reasonably priced and great advice
Gareth Jukes
Gareth Jukes
2024.02.29
Rebecca Laws
Rebecca Laws
2024.02.27
charlotte willis
charlotte willis
2024.02.27
Usman very helpful and fixed glasses in under 5 mins! Great service
Dan Mallery
Dan Mallery
2024.02.24
Becky C
Becky C
2024.02.24
Julie Sixsmith
Julie Sixsmith
2024.02.24
Absolutely fantastic service, Usman was very attentive and gave lots of good advice - first time here and will definitely come back here in the future 🥳😎
Rachel Forster
Rachel Forster
2024.02.20
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.02.01
Excellent service, I bought some tinted glasses. The guys got them ready the same day and they feel great. They are certainly I company that I trust and enjoyed dealing with
Reply from The Glasses Factory 2024.02.01
Amazing thank you
Liz Salkeld
Liz Salkeld
2024.01.31
Highly recommended staff are friendly and very helpful nothing is a problem they will go above and beyond to help if you have any problems
Reply from The Glasses Factory 2024.02.01
Thank you, appreciate your feedback