The Ginkgo Tree

The Ginkgo Tree Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Ally Hagenbuch
Ally Hagenbuch
2023.06.20
Britt is the GOAT !! Knowledgeable, great prices, and one of the most beautiful souls you’ll ever meet! #hairstylistofthecentury!!
amanda peterson
amanda peterson
2023.03.17
Blake was amazing! First time here and already have my next appointment scheduled!
Anthony Lillig
Anthony Lillig
2023.02.09
I have been looking for a massage therapist since my other one retired. I needed a deep tissue massage, and they delivered.
david novak
david novak
2023.01.23
Blake is awesome! As a college athlete and catcher, my body gets beat up. Blake’s expertise, experience, and knowledge of athletes makes him know how to be really in tune with the body, how to relieve muscle tightness and target the problematic areas. I always walk out of there with my body feeling relaxed, loose, and recovered. He is always my first stop when I am home from school!
Detroit 11
Detroit 11
2022.10.05
It's ok. An expensive massage and didn't really notice any true medicinal relief.
Lauryn Lea
Lauryn Lea
2022.08.19
I’m feeling amazing after my first Pfrimmer massage with Blake. All the staff at the Ginkgo Tree are very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Blake was able to target my known problem areas but also addressed areas in my body that I didn’t realize needed attention. I can’t wait for my next appointment!
Michael Lea
Michael Lea
2022.07.08
The Ginkgo Tree is AMAZING! Blake and Jenny are specially trained in the Pfrimmer technique. This is NOT your ordinary massage. The deep muscle therapy is second to none. I highly recommend seeing Blake!
Rudy Owens Jr
Rudy Owens Jr
2022.01.28
Leslie Wolsieffer
Leslie Wolsieffer
2021.03.30
Positive
Quality
I absolutely love the The Ginkgo Tree. I have been going for both massages and hair styles for years. Britt is amazing on all things hair. Jenny, is the owner and message therapists there - best, amazing quality massages. I highly recommend checking it out! :)
Nicole “Ninjaologist” Smith
Nicole “Ninjaologist” Smith
2021.02.12
Russell Sveen
Russell Sveen
2021.01.15
Massage with Jenny. Simply outstanding. Not inexpensive; but best quality I've found!
Joe Burnworth Burnworth
Joe Burnworth Burnworth
2020.11.19
Debbie Wheeler
Debbie Wheeler
2020.10.02
Jenny is the best message therapist
Timothy Hughes
Timothy Hughes
2019.08.26
Saundra Classick
Saundra Classick
2019.01.28
Always great
Kathryn Palmer
Kathryn Palmer
2018.12.04
heather hertenstein
heather hertenstein
2018.09.14
Love this place!!
Kayla J Wiggins-Hoesman
Kayla J Wiggins-Hoesman
2018.08.02
Liz Duermit Moreau
Liz Duermit Moreau
2018.06.02
Britt did my hair for my wedding and I could not have been happier! I’m from out of town so we didn’t get a chance to do a trial, but in the end didn’t need one. Britt is extremely talented and skillful. She listened closely to what I wanted, made adjustments when I asked, and the end product was better than I ever imagined. I have no idea how she did this, but she also managed to hide all of my greys - not with dye or anything, but with some skillful sorcery. I’ve never had a better stylist - wish Britt was in my hometown! Wish I could rate her higher than 5 stars!!
Amy Rivelli
Amy Rivelli
2018.03.28
My new stylist Jill is awesome!!! I'm so happy I found her. She pays attention to detail, & makes sure your happy with your hair before walking out the door.