Essential Project

theessentialproject.org

Essential Project Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Essential Project
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Steven Yeh
Steven Yeh
2023.09.23
Dr. Hansen is a highly qualified medical provider who provides excellent chiropractic & people care with karma. Her strong clinical knowledge and great bedside manners, combined with her joy in practicing and people is healing and infectious. Highly, highly recommended! Beyond that, she is a tremendous human being. In addition to her clinical day-practice, she also spends tireless hours at Essential Project, a 501(c3) nonprofit healthcare organization that provides chiropractic access & health equity to the local community.
Jennifer Gast
Jennifer Gast
2023.09.11
Dr. Susie does amazing work and is so easy to schedule with. I took a fall skiing which caused persistent neck pain. She was able to diagnosis the issue and I felt immediately relief after she worked on me. She worked around my schedule and came to me for treatment. I would absolutely recommend her services.
Donovan Sornig
Donovan Sornig
2023.09.07
Dr. Hansen is the real deal. A true healer! She’s very caring and knowledgeable. The mobile clinic is a game changer if you are running a busy schedule. I was recommended Dr. Hansen for some dry needling. I’ve seen a couple different doctors with a couple different diagnoses and a couple different treatment paths. Thus far, none of the treatment paths have alleviated the alleviated the symptoms that were present. Dr. Susie listened to what I was experiencing and explained what she thought I was experiencing, and then laid out a detailed treatment path. After some really effective dry needling, coupled with PT, I’m no longer experiencing the numbness or pain from the nerve impingement. I’m back to regular sleep, and exercise regiments. I couldn’t say more positive things about Dr. Susie and the care she provides!
Mike E.
Mike E.
2023.08.29
Verified
I am a ski instructor and tennis professional who has been seeing Dr. Susie on a regular basis. Before her treatments, my performance at work was suffering due to overuse and pain. Since our treatments, I feel like a new person and can focus on my job rather than my aching body. Dr. Susie asks the right questions and comes up with an individualized plan for me. Thank you Dr. Susie!
Molly Ryan
Molly Ryan
2023.08.28
Dr. Susie gave me the best chiropractic care I've ever had! I have had chronic neck and back issues for the last forty years. She knew exactly how to manipulate my back to get the healing results my back desperately needed. She is so positive and competent in her care. Thank you Dr. Susie 💕
Jono Gross
Jono Gross
2023.08.27
Dr. Susie is the best! She is so caring, and actually wants to take care of your needs, even if it's coming to you. So happy I found her!
Adam Hassan
Adam Hassan
2023.08.26
Dr. Hansen at the Essential Project is exactly the healing touch you’ve been looking for. I’ve had back pains for months and was unable to find anything to treat the pain affectively. I was told to go see Dr. Hansen and was not disappointed! Over several successive treatments I feel like a new person (or more precisely, my old self) and finally don’t feel that debilitating pain anymore. She’s experienced, knowledgeable, personable, and her treatments WORK!
Eric Gast
Eric Gast
2023.08.24
Dr. Hansen is an absolute pro! She provided functional dry needling and soft tissue work that fixed up my ailing back right away! The convenience of the mobile clinic made treatment options a breeze especially with my hectic work schedule.