The Credit Collections Company Ltd Reviews

The Credit Collections Company Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

thecreditcollectionscompany.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Jp Dosdos
Jp Dosdos
2023-12-18
Absolutely incredible service. Received great advice that helped me through a very sticky situation, couldn't me more happier. Thank you so much Sheila!
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2024-01-07
Dear JP, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our service was able to assist you through a challenging situation. Sheila is indeed an invaluable member of our team, and we're delighted to know that her advice made a positive impact. At The Credit Collections Company, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards,
Dana Leigh
Dana Leigh
2023-05-23
I came to Sheila with a debt collection issue and she was a phenomenal help. She gave me such good advice on how to communicate with the business that the client ended up paying ontime! Knowing I had her in my corner really helped me massively, couldn't recommend her more.
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2023-05-23
Dear Dana, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to hear that I was able to assist you with your debt collection issue and that my advice proved helpful in resolving the matter successfully. It was my utmost pleasure to be by your side throughout the process, offering guidance on effective communication with the business. I strongly believe that open and clear lines of communication can often lead to positive outcomes, and I'm delighted to hear that your client ended up paying on time. Knowing that I made a significant difference in your situation and provided the support you needed is incredibly rewarding. I understand how overwhelming debt collection matters can be, and I'm glad that I could alleviate some of that stress for you. Your recommendation means a lot to me, and I'm sincerely grateful for your trust and confidence in my services. If you ever require assistance in the future or have any other legal matters, please don't hesitate to reach out. It would be my pleasure to help you once again. Thank you once again for choosing me as your advocate, and I wish you all the best in your future endeavours. Warm regards, Sheila
Heena Modi
Heena Modi
2022-11-18
I attended an event earlier this week and Sheila was the guest speaker. She gave easy to follow tips about how to protect credit score, how to improve them, how to save money and much more.
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2022-11-19
hi Heena, Thank you and we are very pleased that you found the presentation on credit management and personal debt, useful.
sangita Mehta
sangita Mehta
2022-11-15
Sheila Chadha is very knowledgeable in her field. She gave me free credit advice and useful tips for debt management
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2022-11-16
hi Sangita, Thank you for your feedback, and we're glad we were able to advise you.
SAM Mahmud
SAM Mahmud
2022-01-13
Amazing company to deal with. They explained the debt collection process very well and managed my expectation all the way through. A+++ Service
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2022-06-14
We aim to please and we are always strive to improve our services in different ways.
Juhaina Junaid
Juhaina Junaid
2022-01-13
Amazing service! Very professional and capable organisation to have beside you if you are running any business and need debt collection/ recovery. Highly recommend.
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2022-06-14
We were very happy to have helped resolve your issue and thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.
Dillan Gandhi
Dillan Gandhi
2021-08-31
I have worked with Sheila Chadha and her team at The Credit Collections Company for many years. They provide an outstanding level of service that balances the sensitivities around credit management with results. The ultimate sign of a great credit management company? I've had a client ask for The Credit Collections Company's details after they successfully chased an outstanding invoice from them.
Reply from The Credit Collections Company Ltd 2021-08-31
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with The Credit Collections Company Dillan. We appreciate you recognizing our team's dedication and expertise, as well as our customer service-oriented approach. I'll make sure to pass this feedback on to Sheila Chadha, who will be delighted by your review.