Techagility LLC

Techagility LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Shraddha Patel
Shraddha Patel
2023.11.12
recommends
My experience with Tech agility was great. Aumit, Rahul &monica are awesome. I recommend these guys for QA Automation class. Everyone was good n helpful also understanding.
Reply from Techagility LLC 2023.11.12
Thank you Shraddha for the honest review!
Advertisement
Abdul Choudhury
Abdul Choudhury
2023.09.17
recommends
Being apart of tech agility was a great experience. There is a lot to learn. The instructors were always available. Classes were neat and organized. Aumit was always available and ready to explain things in further detail. Ask in all, it was a great experience with tech agility.
Tahura Zm
Tahura Zm
2023.06.13
recommends
My experience with techagility is great ! Aumit and his team are Amazing. Aumit is such a humble person, he is always available for any question, concern or help. he explains everything in details give you real life example which makes things easier and you can understand better, he wants you to learn actual BA stuffs so you know what you are doing which is helpful while you facing interviews or talking to your recruiter, that will also help while you working as a BA, I learned a lot from tech agility. If someone is thinking to change career path techagility is the best option. Highly recommended !! But remember Aumit gives his effort so you get a job but you need to give your effort and dedication and here you will be with your dream job !
Jarin Fariha
Jarin Fariha
2023.03.10
recommends
I am so exited to share my experience here after completing the three months session with Techagility.It feels like an actual care as they will keep you on track from the begetting to end. Amit will make sure that everyone understanding the topic in the class by reaching out each student personally. Every next class will start with an wonderful review of the previous class topic. I also found the group chat so helpful as the teachers will make sure that the students are doing good with their assignments or if they have any questions about the homework. This is so amazing how all topics are breakdowns elaborately for better understanding. You also have a chance to go over the classes as each sessions are recorded Honestly, I am So glad that I choose Techagility.
Nahid Islam
Nahid Islam
2023.02.10
recommends
My experience with techagility was really amazing, everything they have taught me was very organized in a way I could understand what a business analyst does, if I have any questions to ask they are always there to answer my questions no matter what and all the instructors were always there for me when I didn’t understand something. I highly recommend anyone who want to change their life, start enrolling now at techagility.☺️👍
Advertisement
Nasim Miah
Nasim Miah
2022.12.29
recommends
TechAgility provides a remarkable learning experience to prep and train you into a brand new field. The instructors are very knowledgeable and instill confidence when they teach during their lectures. They are also available to chat with at all times if you need help with understanding the material. Also, you will have access to all power-point presentations, notes and any course related material for you to look back on. The course comes with a variety of packages that suit your needs. You can elect into a Fast Track package or a 4 month package. TechAgility is also very flexible with your schedule and also provide great payment plans and options. Dont waste your time dealing with other agencies who dont have your interest in mind! TechAgility and their associates made sure that i was ready and confident enough to pursue a new career path. Thank you, and i look forward to many more success stories.
Halima Choudhury
Halima Choudhury
2022.12.25
recommends
My experience with Tech agility was amazing. Everything was organized, detail oriented and understandable. Aumit is a very thoughtful instructor who puts a lot of thought into how he presents the material. His lessons were engaging, useful and he takes time to explain and make sure that you understand and also asked questions, and if you don’t understand he uses examples to make sure that you get it. His way of teaching and making difficult things easier so that one can understand and remember.I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in learning BA from Tech Agility.
Charlie Donohue
Charlie Donohue
2022.11.10
recommends
Aumit was awesome, definitely recommend these guys. Everyone was super helpful and understanding, can’t thank them enough!
Tasmia Hoque
Tasmia Hoque
2022.10.31
recommends
Techagility has great instructors and they are very hands on. Yogesh and Aumit were great. They explained everything very clearly and if you don’t understand they go over with you until you get it. They are also flexible with payment methods. They will help you from the start to end. Highly recommend Techagility.
Advertisement
Jobayer Khan Uday
Jobayer Khan Uday
2022.08.25
recommends
That's one of the best school that I can say. Aumit and the whole team do a lot for each and everyone. They don't only make promises but also try to keep their words. They are a combination of dedication and hard work which helps their students to succeed on that field. I highly recommend them.
Munsif Ali
Munsif Ali
2022.08.18
recommends
Aumit Islam was the best instructor ever and he made this experience so easy and smooth, the course alongside the recruitment team were well on top of their work and all questions were always answered right away. easy to understand the material and Homeworks were based on the workforce so it all aligned very well. I want to thank Aumit Islam and Techagility LLC from the bottom of my heart than you
Mohammad Jahan
Mohammad Jahan
2022.07.18
recommends
Great business analyst instructors with an intuitive approach. Aumit is very responsive and approachable. Each class is supplemented with adequate material and real-world examples. Naturally, studying and completing the course work is crucial but it is geared toward your benefit. It's an overall great experience and would definitely recommend this.
Reply from Techagility LLC 2022.07.18
Hey mohammed thank you for the honest response! We are here for your success! All the way!
Shifat Mahmud
Shifat Mahmud
2022.06.21
recommends
My experiences with them is great . Flexible payment system. Instructors are really helpful . They responded my messages whenever I need help. Aumit bhai was awesome , so as Srijit. Really lucky to have them as my instructors. I recommend everyone to join them .. They are really helpful.
Reply from Techagility LLC 2022.06.21
Thank you so much Shifat Mahmud and best of luck on your future as Techagility LLCis backing it up you are 💯 covered all the way!
Advertisement
Rafi Kahn
Rafi Kahn
2022.06.02
recommends
My time at Techagility has been great. Some of the things that helped me decide this was the program for me: -flexible payment options -great track record -personal refferal from close friends what I liked about the class: -Easy to Absorb class materials -Very accommodating to YOUR schedule. -Great Teachers
Reply from Techagility LLC 2022.06.02
Thank you so much rafi.
Mohammad Islam
Mohammad Islam
2022.05.14
recommends
Experience here at Techagility was nothing short from examplart. The Business Analyst course is created in a way that makes it easily digestible. Aumit’s attention to detail and passion translates into his teaching and his methods. The curriculum is built in a way that you feel confident going into to workforce. Whatever questions or concerns that I had throughout the course was answered thoroughly. If you were on the fence about taking the course, take the leap. It’s well worth the time and money.
Chipp Skylark
Chipp Skylark
2022.05.10
recommends
I have just finished my time with tech agility and My experience was amazing. Everything was organized, detail oriented and understandable. The team was very patient and worked with me on my own time. If I didn’t understand anything or had questions about a previous class my answers were met with professionalism and kindness. We’d go over things until I fully grasp the concept of the lesson. All lessons and materials were easily accessible in a cloud which made things so easy for me to jump back to on my commutes. Quizzes and role play were enacted to prepare you for your chosen role. I thank tech agility and all their team members for the enjoyable time they have given me to better my career! I implore that everyone who is interested in the field to team up with these guys and do the same for themselves!
Hassim Zafar
Hassim Zafar
2022.01.19
recommends
Would recommend to anyone is looking to switch careers. Instructors were always willing to help no matter what time. I was also able to land several interviews following the course.
Reply from Techagility LLC 2022.01.19
Thank you zafar for the honest response, you have a great future and career ahead. Techagility will be with you all the way through.
Advertisement
Fahad Mohammed Farouqe
Fahad Mohammed Farouqe
2021.12.31
recommends
If you are interested to enter into the IT field then techagility would be a great place for you. I've made a best decision enrolling myself for ba course. It was really a good learning experience for me. The instructor Aumit is highly knowledgeable and ready to help you whenever you want. His explanation is very understandable. I would like to appreciate them for providing me immense support. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Reply from Techagility LLC 2022.07.01
I've finally landed a ba job. Aumit was really helpful throughout the job search and as well as getting me ready for interviews. I'm also thankful and grateful to excellent team of techagility and their unlimited support. I'm highly satisfied with them.They will definitely make you succeed and achieve your goal.
Samina Anni
Samina Anni
2021.12.31
recommends
I told the course like 3 months ago with aumit… and now I’m working as a BA… I couldn’t believe when I got my first offer letter after my first interview it was one of the great n shocking time of my life . I must say the instructor aumit helped me 24/7. He used to tech me online and offline both. He tried his best to be available for me whenever I needed him even through my interviews. I can’t thank you enough aumit for all the efforts that he gave to get me the job I would highly highly recommend to everyone techagility. They just don’t promise they keep it
Dario Alburquerque
Dario Alburquerque
2021.10.30
recommends
I am currently going through the course now and so far Ravi (the BA instructor) has been great. He is able to show you concepts and give his real work experiences to help break the material down where it is more digestible. I definitely recommend this course!