Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille

Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Sarah Cross
Sarah Cross
2024.02.29
Camille is great! It's difficult to find a stylist that is good with color and hair cuts, but she's great with both.
Lindsay Estridge
Lindsay Estridge
2023.11.02
Camille always does such a fantastic job! And her head massages are the best!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.11.02
Thank you Lindsay for your review 😊
Lindsey LaBerge
Lindsey LaBerge
2023.09.10
Camille is fabulous!! She does an amazing blowout and specializes in itip extensions and textured hair!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.09.10
Thank you Lindsey for your fantastic review and rating 🫶🏽
Nancy Collett
United States | 2023.09.09
Very Profesdional Camille is the only one I trust with my hair. She listens and is very attentive to what her clients need.
Mea Puckett
Mea Puckett
2023.09.08
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.09.08
Thank you Mea for your rating ⭐️
Tammie Hill
Tammie Hill
2023.07.28
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.09.10
Thank you Tammie for your rating ⭐️
Rona Baligasa
Rona Baligasa
2023.05.14
My new found gem! Camille is amazing and she did a great job with my hair!!! highly recommended!!! ❤️ ⭐️
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.05.14
Rona thank you so very much for an amazing review! Look forward to seeing you again😊 you are such a light.
Nimisha Nagar
Nimisha Nagar
2023.04.28
Camille is truly passionate about her work! I started going to Camille before she started her own little adventure- tease me hair. I love how she is personable and kind every time I visit. She always try to make things work for me. Because of her personality, I now take my daughter to her only. She spends time during consultation to understand what you are looking for and gives the best result. I did balayage recently and showed her few videos of what I was looking for, she did amazing job to bring the results close to it. Camille also had very good knowledge of hair colours and different hair treatments and she doesn’t mind to share it with you. If you are looking for someone who truly cares for her clients, she is the one!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.04.28
Dear Nimisha , Thank you for your fantastic and honest feedback and rating. Appreciate your greatly 🥹💕🫶🏽
Dana White
Dana White
2023.04.13
Camille is professional and talented! My highlights are so natural, everything is perfection.
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.04.13
Thank you Dana for your review and feedback! Look forward to seeing you again!
Betty R
Betty R
2023.04.07
Love my haircut! Camille is amazing!! Thank you for my cut and style!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.04.07
Thanks Betty ! Nice catching up with you🫶🏽
Ken Williamson
Ken Williamson
2023.02.25
Camille is more than a hair stylist, she is a true and kind person. She goes above and beyond in meeting your needs and makes you look and feel beautiful after a visit to her salon. I highly recommend her. Don’t wait …go see her and tell her Cristina send you😉
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.25
Dearest Cristina, So grateful for your kind, wonderful review and rating. Your feedback means so much , thank you! 🙏⭐️
Kristin Day
Kristin Day
2023.02.24
Camille had several options for conditioning treatments and my hair was seriously dry from winter weather. She patiently helped me pick the right treatment for my hair and lifestyle. Absolutely loving the results a week later!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.24
Dear Kristen, Thank you for your feedback and rating helps Camille to better serve her guests. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tara Kutch
Tara Kutch
2023.02.24
Absolutely loved getting my hair done by Camille. She did exactly what I wanted. Something low maintenance but also you could tell I had my hair professionally done. I would highly recommend Camille :)
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.24
Dear Tara, Thank you for your fantastic review and feedback! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
SullyIndy Stace
SullyIndy Stace
2023.02.17
Camille is the best! You won't be disappointed! She cut my 7 year old's hair and he loves it!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.17
Dear Stace, Thank you for the review and 5- star rating!
Bethany Herder
Bethany Herder
2023.02.12
Camille is the best, she always makes me feel the prettiest. She is a phenomenal hairdresser, she always goes above and beyond. She’s super personable which makes for the long hair appointments go by super fast! I’d recommend her to anyone!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.13
Dear Bethany, Thank you for this fantastic 5 star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Stephanie Winkel
Stephanie Winkel
2023.02.11
Camille is amazing! Not only is she talented; she is sweet, creative and professional. My hair and eyebrows always look phenomenal after seeing her! 5 star experience every time!!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.11
Stephanie, thank you for your amazing feedback and 5 star ⭐️ review!
Anjana Rajbhandary
Anjana Rajbhandary
2023.02.07
Camille is the best and has the magic touch. My hair looks and feels amazing every time I see her. She is so sweet and so good at what she does. I highly recommend her.
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.01.30
Thank you very much for your rating and amazing review!
Veronica Welch
Veronica Welch
2023.02.01
It was completely an amazing experience. I felt as if I was royalty. When I was done I was Feeling like a million bucks looking runway ready . I look forward to this every time.
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.01
Thank you for your 5 star ⭐️ review and feedback!
Natalie Mercho
Natalie Mercho
2023.02.01
Camille is the best!! I go for weekly blow outs and i love spending time with her and i walk out with perfect beach waves that last me the week! She’s amazing!
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.02.01
Thank you Natalie for an amazing review and rating!
Rachel Serebro
Rachel Serebro
2023.01.30
Camille always does an amazing job with my color and styling. I leave the salon with soft and shiny hair that lasts forever! Camille is reliable, always on time, and pleasant to be around. She makes getting hair done relaxing and easy! Highly recommend ‼️
Reply from Tease Me Hair Studio by Camille 2023.01.30
Thank you so very much for the review and rating! Greatly appreciated!