Team Ham Reviews

Team Ham Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

teamham.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Emma Watson
Emma Watson
2024-01-29
Verified
Brooke exceeded all of my expectations and more. As a first time buyer, it was important to me that we have someone on our team who we can trust to be on top of everything, tell it to us straight, and and work WITH us, not for us. Brooke is a delight. Her knowledge base about the area is unmatched, her communication skills are stellar, and she’s also just a great person to talk with. We are so happy we chose Brooke to help us find our first home. And we will absolutely choose her again, if given the chance!
rossomanom
rossomanom
2024-01-12
Verified
As a first time home buyer, this process can be very scary. Brooke helped us out the whole way. She was so quick and responsive to all of our questions, and trust me, we had a lot. She is personable and outgoing, so it was easy to tell her what we were wanting in a home. She is also well connected around the area and was able to refer us to people she knows well! Also, Brooke has a great sense of humor so it makes house shopping with her fun and exciting…. what it should be!! I would definitely recommend Brooke!
thomaske998
thomaske998
2024-01-12
Verified
Bethany was an excellent buyer's agent for us. She very quickly understood what we wanted, which made the whole process efficient and effective. Highly recommended!
eliaseltorobaseball
eliaseltorobaseball
2024-01-11
Verified
Brooke was extremely helpful with the whole process -- From educating us, exploring alternative options, and being ready at any moment we needed her. Would recommend to anybody house hunting in the Lawrence area!
Caroline Guidry
Caroline Guidry
2023-12-27
Verified
Brooke was an absolute pleasure to work with! Super flexible with scheduling, phenomenal communication and a real advocate for me and my husband in the home buying process. If you’re interested in a home in Lawrence I can’t recommend Brooke enough!
zuser20170927103251582
zuser20170927103251582
2023-12-21
Verified
i couldn’t be more happy with Beth, Randy and Alyssa. They were fantastic to work with and provided timely guidance every step of the way. They priced the house perfectly and quickly marketed it. We had a buyer the first weekend it was listed. They were very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had quickly. And they guided me through the closing process to close the deal. a final note, i’ve bought and sold many homes. This was by far the easiest sale i’ve had.
prashant biotechnology
prashant biotechnology
2023-11-06
Verified
Brooke helped us buy our house in Lawrence. The overall process was smooth and altogether good experience. She is easy to approach, very responsive, and was also very good to my family members. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell property in Lawrence.
Amelia Bock
Amelia Bock
2023-10-24
Verified
Brooke is the best! She walked us through every step of the process, and we trusted her 100%. She made us feel so comfortable that we actually purchased the house sight unseen! Brooke was knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and kind. We couldn't have done it without her!
dsotnyk
dsotnyk
2023-10-23
Verified
Above and beyond. Brooke helped us so much with the home buying process. We were from out of town so we relied heavily on Brooke to get us all the information and help we needed. The best!
49xs4ktkgp
49xs4ktkgp
2023-08-18
Verified
Bethany was very responsive and reassuring during a very stressful push to close 1 week early. She stayed in nearly constant contact with us and checked in unprompted. She is very personable and we enjoyed having her as our realtor.
matthew a greene 7
matthew a greene 7
2023-07-27
Verified
Beth was great to work with and went out of her way to make sure we received what we wanted in a home. I would strongly recommend working with Beth Ham.
vanessa boese
vanessa boese
2023-07-27
Verified
Brooke is a knowledgeable and trustworthy agent to have on your side. She helped my house search greatly, she knew what to look for in a house, during tours she checked the dates on HVACs and ACs, and was unafraid to point out her suspicions. Brooke fights for her clients as well, we had a situation with untrustworthy sellers, but Brooke was ready to handle it. Really in that moment is when I knew I was in good hands. Team Ham, who Brooke works with, well organized and quick to respond. They’re specialized in Douglas County. I would recommend Brooke and her team to anyone looking to buy in Douglas County.
john newlin9
john newlin9
2023-07-19
Verified
TeamHam was very helpful with the purchase of a 125+ year old multi-zoned (commercial/residential) property. Without their guidance and identification of quality local procurement related support (mechanical inspection; lending institutions; contractors, etc.) this transaction would not have occurred. Thank you.
kevin s raley
kevin s raley
2023-07-18
Verified
We both bought and sold with Beth and Randy and both times we felt like we made the best possible decision. They are experienced, responsive, and kind. They are a great team and we couldn't be happier with the outcome!
hpalmateer20
hpalmateer20
2023-07-17
Verified
I have always loved working with Beth and her team, I have used this team multiple times and everytime it's better than the last. They respond quickly and make the selling and buying process as seamless as possible! I have finally found my forever home but would definitely use her and recommend the entire team to anyone looking to buy or sale!
Sarah Elyse Sims
Sarah Elyse Sims
2023-05-21
Verified
Brooke is an amazing realtor, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable on the market, negotiating, and putting an offer in. We got my offer accepted with multiple offers on the first house I tried! Can’t recommend her enough ??
danteoverbey
danteoverbey
2023-04-12
Verified
Brooke took genuine interest in our family and making sure we struck a deal with the best home for us. She was always very kind, timely, and showed a lot of strong effort and passion in her work. We truly appreciate all she did for us and would recommend her to anyone who wants a smooth and fun experience while striking a deal on a home! Thank you, Brooke!
Sammie Waldie
Sammie Waldie
2023-03-10
Verified
Abbie and I would happily recommend working with Team Ham to anyone trying to buy a home. This was our first home purchase and we had no idea what the process was like or what to expect, and Beth and Alyssa helped us navigate everything with ease. Working with Team Ham, we always felt like we had a total understanding of where we were in the purchasing process, what our next steps were, and any time a problem or choice came up, Beth was right there to make sure we understood the process and we were making a decision that was best for us.
Meredith W Chapple
Meredith W Chapple
2023-01-04
Verified
Brooke was so helpful during our experience, answering all of our questions and making us feel confident in our home search. This was our first time buying a home and she helped us along the way and made sure our requests were being addressed during the entire process.
ladavidson55
ladavidson55
2022-12-31
Verified
Erin was so helpful as we bid, negotiated and closed on our home. She was our go-between and also arranged for inspections and Was available to be on the premises during the inspections. Since neither the sellers nor us as buyers were in town during this process, this was very helpful. She also kept communications open Between us and the sellers through their realtor. We connected with Erin when we arranged to look at a different home through Zillow and continued to work with her as we found our current home.