***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON***

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115

***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** Avis

Avis Excellente
4.8
4110 avis vérifié
***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON***
%title%

%offer%

Avis ( 3933 ) 4.8

Matilde Marto
Matilde Marto
2024.05.25
A melhor massagem terapêutica que já fiz! Recomendo muito a massagem com a terapeuta Ana Ventura. Todo o ambiente do início ao fim foi perfeito! Recomendo muito
Publicité
Bruna De Cássia
Bruna De Cássia
2024.05.25
Adorei o trabalho da Ana Ventura, estava mesmo a precisar!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.25
Olá Bruna, Sentimo-nos motivados pela confiança demonstrada no nosso trabalho bem como na nossa equipa da EcoMassage! Obrigado pelo vosso feedback, trabalhamos sempre para receber todos da melhor forma possível. Buscamos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência em cada massagem que fazemos, pois nossa missão é proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar. Agradecemos a vossa preferência 🍀
Anna Fane
Anna Fane
2024.05.25
This place is amazing. I’ve been at in Portugal for three weeks and wanted to get a massage in Lisbon so I did a Google search and found This wonderful spa. It is clean, luxurious, and had lovely details such as tea and slippers And the staff was charming. I had a 90 minute Thai massage with oil. I can say that it was the best Thai Massage I’ve ever had And I just spent two months in Thailand. My technicians name was Pami. They have A unique set of treatments, I am an aesthetician, so I’m Always looking for new ways to take Care of myself. I’m going back again before I leave for France. I’m also having a stomach massage which will be great for lymphatic drainage. I highly recommend this spa!
Karin Kind
Karin Kind
2024.05.24
Walked in and they took me right away.. I got exactly what I exactly for. I recommend.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Karin, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Sofia Esteves da Silva
Sofia Esteves da Silva
2024.05.24
Óptimo sítio para enraizar, acalmar e respirar. Adorei a experiência e vou voltar!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Sofia, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Publicité
Sam Bromer
Sam Bromer
2024.05.24
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Sam, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Shamik Desai
Shamik Desai
2024.05.24
Most amazing head and neck massage by Jennifer Found the knots in my neck and helped release the pain I have been experiencing in my shoulder and head Thank you so much!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Shamik, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
ZISめぐアンドRADE
ZISめぐアンドRADE
2024.05.24
I had a facial treatment and head massage from Joana R were amazing. She is so sweet and has generous and strong energy and hands. Strongly recommend! The spa itself is clean, beautiful.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Zis, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Cosmopolitan
Cosmopolitan
2024.05.23
I booked a Shiatsu massage, and my masseur Hugo was excellent. He was a true professional, and the massage was fantastic. I highly recommend him to everyon
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Cosmopolitan, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Publicité
Jose Arce
Jose Arce
2024.05.23
Mt wife got a Relaxation massage by Emee. She loved it! She payed attention to all of her back knots while still keeping her relaxed. The place was beautiful as well. Highly recommend.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Jose, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Vincent ANGELONI
Vincent ANGELONI
2024.05.23
Nous avons choisi un Eco massage de 2h à deux. Nous sommes accueillis dans un petit salon, on s'y déchausse et on est invité à suivre nos masseurs. Ils parlent tout doucement pour commencer l'immersion dans un moment de détente. Ils nous conduisent à l'étage supérieur dans une petite pièce toute cosy, lumière tamisée, petit fond sonore. Ils nous expliquent comment va se dérouler la prestation et nous laisse nous mettre en sous vêtement et nous installer. Le massage était a mi chemin entre thérapeutique et relaxant. Les masseurs demandent régulièrement si la pression est satisfaisante et si tout va bien. Nicolas♂️ et Raysa♀️ ont vraiment était adorable avec nous et nous avons passé un super moment. Foncez vous y faire masser. Ils ont pleins d'autres prestations. Vous ne le regretterez pas !
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.23
Bonjour Vincent, Nous sommes très reconnaissants que vous ayez pris le temps de partager votre opinion avec EcoMassage Fanqueiros. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre expérience avec nous. En effet, Nicolás et Rayssa sont toujours prêts à faire un effort supplémentaire pour s'assurer que nos clients reçoivent le meilleur service possible. Nous ne manquerons pas de vous faire part de vos compliments. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous revoir bientôt ! 😊🍀
Fatima Jorge
Fatima Jorge
2024.05.22
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.23
Olá Fátima, Ficamos muito contentes e agradecemos pela sua avaliação! Nossa equipe de Terapeutas é um dos nossos maiores orgulhos! A satisfação dos nossos clientes é a nossa maior prioridade e estamos muito contentes que tenha gostado da sua experiência, pois isso significa muito para toda a nossa equipa de EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Estamos ansiosos por voltar a servi-la em breve. 😊🍀
Sandrine Pauwels
Sandrine Pauwels
2024.05.22
Fantastic massage with Fabiola. I highly recommend this place in Lisbon. Be back soon.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Sandrine, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Publicité
Jacquelyn Scalamera
Jacquelyn Scalamera
2024.05.22
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Thanks very much Jacquelyn, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Betânia Marinez
Betânia Marinez
2024.05.22
Vou aqui pelo menos 2 vezes ao mês, e só posso dizer que adorou este espaço, é uma verdadeira jóia no meio da cidade. Recomendou a massagem EcoMassage, é das melhores massagens.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.22
Olá Betania, Sentimo-nos motivados pela confiança demonstrada no nosso trabalho bem como na nossa equipa da EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Obrigado pelo vosso feedback, trabalhamos sempre para receber todos da melhor forma possível. Buscamos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência em cada massagem que fazemos, pois nossa missão é proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar. Agradecemos a vossa preferência 🍀
Matt W
Matt W
2024.05.22
Great massage from João who provided professional advice for continued recovery of muscle fatigue. The space is very relaxing and puts you at ease.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.22
Hello Matt, Thank you for your comment, your opinion is important to us as it helps us to keep improving our services and our team. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your EcoMassage Fanqueiros experience with Therapist João and that it helped you feel better and refreshed! Thank you for your preference and come again 🍀
Carlos Mendes
Carlos Mendes
2024.05.22
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.24
Muito obrigado Carlos, volte sempre 😊🙏
Publicité
M M
M M
2024.05.21
Had a really relaxing massage with Jhenifer
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.22
Hello M M, We would like to thank you for your visit and for giving us the maximum score😊🍀 Your satisfaction and recognition is one of our greatest joys! Fortunately, Therapist Jhenifer is excellent, and we are very proud that her is part of our team. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in our team, and to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being through our massages. We look forward to your next visit to EcoMassage Fanqueiros😊
Tamie Ferdousi
Tamie Ferdousi
2024.05.21
Absolutely amazing service - Joviane was exceptional, attentive and caring. Thank you!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.22
Hello Tamie, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience, as it means a lot to our entire EcoMassage team Fanqueiros! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Gabriela Marcano
Gabriela Marcano
2024.05.21
I love this place!!! The energy, the decoration, the people. Just everything about it is exactly what you want from a place that offers quality massages. I had a therapeutic massage with Liliana and a lymphatic drainage with Elaini. They were BOTH so amazing and super knowledgeable!! I would definitely request to have my massages with them again!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE LYON*** 2024.05.21
Thanks very much Gabriela, very glad you enjoyed the massage and the whole experience with us, you are very welcome back anytime for a special moment with us 😊🙏