***TANTRAHOME®  MASSAGE***

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115

***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE*** Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
156077 reviews Verified
***TANTRAHOME®  MASSAGE***
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 152106 ) 4.7

スベクヒャン
スベクヒャン
2024.07.14
とっても楽しい体験でした。 施設内は撮影禁止🈲なので、外にある看板と建物の外観のみです。 担当の女性に垢すりをしてもらい、泡に包まれて全身マッサージをしてもらいます。至福のひと時です♪ あと、頭からお湯をかけられ、シャンプーもしてもらいます。 終わるとチャイとロクムを頂けます♪❤️
Advertisement
marta
marta
2024.07.13
Es un lugar Mágico para sorprender, el ambiente, el trato, el cuidado con el huésped... Todo perfecto. Si vais, recomiendo coger la opción de masaje de, minimo, 30 min. Vale la pena. Muy recomendable
Valery TANVIER
Valery TANVIER
2024.07.13
Excellent accueil et service, attention et bienveillance. Un grand merci à Garance pour son service et son amabilité. Nous vous remercions pour le dessert à partager à l'occasion de notre mariage.
Service
ali hassan
ali hassan
2024.07.13
Ksenia is an incredible massage therapist. She knows exactly how to work with muscles, and I feel so relaxed after each session. Her kind and friendly nature makes the experience even better. Thank you, Ksenia, for your amazing service and care!
Saimon Murad
Saimon Murad
2024.07.13
Adel is an amazing massage therapist! She knows exactly how to work with muscles, and I feel so relaxed after every session. Her kindness and professionalism are unmatched. Thank you, Adel, for the best massages ever!
Advertisement
mahbuba dristy
mahbuba dristy
2024.07.13
The best massage of my life was with Adel. She is so skilled and always knows how to target the right muscles. I always leave feeling rejuvenated and stress-free. Highly recommend Adel!
Mari Paz Vilchez García
Mari Paz Vilchez García
2024.07.13
El sitio está muy bien decorado. Se queda pequeño cuando hay tanta gente, sobretodo el flotarium.... El masaje que nos dieron fue genial. En verano creo que la temperatura del sitio está muy elevada. Se debería de regular en base a si estamos en invierno o verano. Los baños y vestuarios limpios y cómodos. El trato fue bueno. El precio es elevado ...hay muchos otros spa que ofrecen lo mismo. Simplemente pagas por ir a ver la decoración.
Salomon Antonio Bravo Macias
Salomon Antonio Bravo Macias
2024.07.13
Selena is wonderful! She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Her technique is outstanding, and she has a great understanding of the body. Best massages ever!
b abderrahim nawfel
b abderrahim nawfel
2024.07.13
I can't thank Selena enough for the incredible massages. She has such a warm and welcoming personality. I always leave feeling rejuvenated and stress-free.
Advertisement
Matteo Marrocu
Matteo Marrocu
2024.07.13
Un plauso a Cristiana che con la sua gentilezza e professionalità fa sentire le persone a casa!
Location
Service
Ignacio Avila
Ignacio Avila
2024.07.13
Adel is simply amazing! Her massages are incredibly relaxing, and she has a wonderful personality. Thank you, Adel, for your exceptional service and care!
Clém Vergnao
Clém Vergnao
2024.07.13
C'est toujours une très belle expérience de passer ces portes. L'accueil et le service sont vraiment d'excellentes qualités. J'ai toujours été très bien conseillée et c'est la bonne adresse pour faire des cadeaux également car les paquets sont préparés avec soin. Il manquerait peut-être parfois le petit cadeau en plus (autre que des échantillons) comme le font d'autres marques, pour rendre l'expérience parfaite. Mais sinon très belle boutique et très agréable d'y faire ses achats.
abdo 3500
abdo 3500
2024.07.13
Selena is an amazing massage therapist. She knows exactly how to work with muscles, and I feel so relaxed after each session. Thank you for the excellent service and care!
Advertisement
Jannick Jahnel
Jannick Jahnel
2024.07.13
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Angenehme, ruhige Atmosphäre. Alles sehr sauber und einladend! Wir werden wieder kommen.
Christopher Fenselau
Christopher Fenselau
2024.07.13
Peter Dige Jorgensen
Peter Dige Jorgensen
2024.07.13
عبدالإله الحربي
عبدالإله الحربي
2024.07.13
شكراً than youe emre♥️♥️♥️
Advertisement
Prof. Girish Dakhave
Prof. Girish Dakhave
2024.07.13
Had the best massage of my life with Selena. She is truly talented and always friendly. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great massage experience.
Albina De
Albina De
2024.07.13
We loved it :) not many people and stuff is very friendly. We enjoyed! Thank you!
Michael Marrington
Michael Marrington
2024.07.13
Very relaxing, wonderful selection of pools.