Southwest maid llc

Southwest maid llc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Amna Ali
Amna Ali
2024.03.02
A big weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I’m so happy to have finally found the cleaning service that I’m 100% satisfied with. The communication was excellent. I was informed when the team would arrive and informed again when they were running a little late. Since we didn’t get our house professionally cleaned in a couple of years or so, I didn’t realize how much of build-up we had. But the cleaners were very thorough, took care of all corners of the house! After they left, my lil daughter commented “wow! The kitchen looks new”. The whole house looked amazing. Can’t thank them enough and looking forward to our next appointment with them.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2024.03.02
Thank you for the review. I'm happy you were impressed with the service. We look forward to continue working with you!
Enriq Gates
Enriq Gates
2024.02.09
Impeccable service and does good business.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.12.21
Thanks foe the review
Wajiha Jaffri
Wajiha Jaffri
2024.01.06
Excellent service, cleans my house just the way I like it
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2024.01.06
Thank you! We appreciate your and love cleaning your home!
Seyma Ozdemir
Seyma Ozdemir
2023.12.22
Always on time and reliable cleaning. Love the owner Aisha. She is very flexible and work around your schedule!
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.12.23
Thanks for the review I really appreciate your business!
Happy Kumari
Happy Kumari
2023.12.22
Great service and very flexible about timings. I would definitely recommend this service.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.12.22
Thank you
Latrece Kirk
Latrece Kirk
2023.12.21
They do a very good job.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.12.23
Thanks for the review. I appreciate your business!
Shama Jaffery
Shama Jaffery
2023.12.21
I highly recommend Southwest Maids for their exceptional cleaning services. The booking process was straightforward, and their team consistently arrives on time, demonstrating respect and professionalism. Their attention to detail is remarkable, leaving my home spotless after each visit. Thanks Asha!
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.12.21
Thanks for great review. We appreciate your business!
Texas Lady
Texas Lady
2023.12.21
I'd never work with his company again the owner is dismissive and has no care for homeowner's personal property. Repeatedly the cleaners are allowed to damage personal property, or discard and the owner has not once apoloigized or offer to make the situation whole instead she treats you like you are lying in defense of her cleaners and when you insist that the damages are addressed she wants to give you a used of unknown origin option. I don't think this place is properly insured or the workers bonded because what business owner behaves in this manner. Don't be fooled by these 5 ⭐️ I'm sure they are plenty customers who simply stop working with this company due to the lackluster service than to take the time out of their busy schedule to write about their experience. You don't want people in your home that are going to DISRESPECT you and your belongings.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.12.21
I'm sorry you feel that way.. also yes we are fully bonded and insured but we will not put in a claim for $28 when it was offered to replace the item, because our deductible is more. It's unfortunate that it took this situation, for you to leave us a bad review, after months of working with you and good review was never thought to be made.
Aleece Kirk
Aleece Kirk
2023.11.18
The best!!! Love their service and the owner is the sweetest!
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.11.18
Thank you!! We appreciate your business 🙏
Ирина Князева
Ирина Князева
2023.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
if you are looking for super quality service and perfect cleanliness, this is it! the girls are very accurate, fast and professional, 10 out of 10
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.06.22
Thank you!! We appreciate your review
Chris
Chris
2023.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was very impressed with the service I received, the ladies were very respectful, thorough, they cleaned more than what I expected and their rate was very good for the services received. I will be using them again and refering them to other customers.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.05.24
Thank you, we appreciate the review!
Andy
Andy
2023.05.16
This company did a great job cleaning our house. I was so impressed. Left our house fresh and spotless. Not only did they do a great job cleaning, they had the best prices around.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.05.16
We appreciate your review! Call us anytime!
Sakia koly
Sakia koly
2023.05.03
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.05.05
Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate you allowing us to help you in your home.
James
James
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Asha s very hardworking. I m satisfied with their service
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.03.15
Thanks for your review.
Ammara Nadeem
Ammara Nadeem
2023.03.15
Positive
Quality
I am happy with their services.They are professional with friendly staff.I am happy.And recommend to friends also.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.03.15
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working with you rhe future.
Farrah Rehman
Farrah Rehman
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My experience has always been amazing , service is excellent ! Southwest maids are professional, they do quality work ! I recommend them to friends and family all the time .
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.03.15
Thanks for the review, we are glad to help.
Tanveer khan
Tanveer khan
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good and professional team and comes on time. Highly recommended
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.03.15
Thanks for the review we appreciate your business.
Abbas Mirza
Abbas Mirza
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We use Aisha for our short term rental properties. She is always on time and give us a good value for her cleaning services!!
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.05.07
Thanks for the review
Abbas Mirza
Abbas Mirza
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Aisha and her team are extremely professional and punctual with their work. Our family has been super satisfied with them. Highly recommend
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.03.15
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Damian Puentes
Damian Puentes
2023.03.09
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Easy to schedule. Quick response and took care of the cleaning I needed, even with my shedding dog.
Reply from Southwest maid llc 2023.03.14
Thanks for the review we look forward to working with you!