Swell Tours Algarve Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Salmantino
Salmantino
2023.09.05
Verified
Visita Irrenunciable Fantástico paisaje. Experiencia fantástica. Fotos maravillosas. No se puede visitar el Algarve, sin realizar esta excursión.
Ana L
Ana L
2023.08.29
Verified
Inesquecível 🐬👌🫶 Uma experiência única e inesquecível!! Sem dúvida para voltar a repetir 👌 Uma empresa 💯🫶 Obrigada por nos terem proporcionado momentos inesquecíveis ❤️
Luit1770
Luit1770
2023.08.29
Verified
Worth every penny! We loved this tour. Our guides were kind and knowledgeable, the length of the trip was perfect and we loved being able to take a swim!
Sara S
Sara S
2023.08.27
Verified
Top! Adoramos o passeio, a Andreia e o Pedro foram excepcionais. Muito top !!! Sara, Rui , Rodrigo e Simão
lsilverl
lsilverl
2023.08.20
Verified
Meraviglioso Esperienza super! Andreia che ci ha accompagnate durante il tour è stata meravigliosa fornendo anche molte spiegazioni dei luoghi visitati. Barca tenuta bene e pulita, davvero raccomandato! Sicuramente ci torneremo se ne avremo l'occasione!
Tems T
Tems T
2023.08.11
Verified
un incontournable à faire dans le sud du portugal Superbe expérience, la balade était génial, l'équipage était très sympa et accueillant. Je recommande vivement !
Nathaniel A
Nathaniel A
2023.08.09
Verified
Must try experience! Thank you Andrea & Pedro! The whole experience was amazing! My favourite part was jumping into the Ocean, very refreshing. Andrea & Pedro were our tour guides and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend!
Gabriel M
Gabriel M
2023.07.26
Verified
Magnífica experiencia Experiencia fantástica. Una ruta estupenda y una guía estupenda, muy profesionales. Muy recomendable.
Mickey s
Mickey s
2023.07.05
Verified
Algarve coast and caves The operator was very friendly and helpful with all our questions and concerns. We did not feel rushed , the water was choppy but they tried to make it as smooth for us as possible.
Margarida Borges
Margarida Borges
2022.08.01
Verified
Melhor tour de grutas do Algarve! Foram 2 horas mágicas! O Pedro e Andreia foram bastante cuidadosos, simpáticos e divertidos. Uma tour imprescindível para quem visitar o Algarve ******
neide c
neide c
2022.08.01
Verified
cheers to the sunset 😎 It was great to visit so many beaches and caves and enjoy the lovely sunset with a cold drink.Fantastic idea for a fun tour with friends or for a more romantic plan.The friendly and chilled staff made sure we underatood the safety equipment and rules, but allowed us to move around the boat and choose que best spot for a photo.I can't help but recomend.Foi fantastico conseguir visitar tantas praias e grutas numa so tarde, e ainda conseguir aproveitar o por so sol!Uma optima sugestao para te divertires com amigos ou para um plano mais romantico.O staff foi bastante profissional no que diz respeito a regras e equipamento de seguranca, e mega simpatico durante a tour, quando nos deixou a vontade para usarmos as diferentes zonas do barco para as fotos.recomendo!
Emanuele A
Emanuele A
2022.07.19
Verified
Tour consigliatissimo! Bellissima giornata in barca, siamo andati in coppia e ci siamo divertiti molto, la guida è stata fantastica ci ha spiegato tutto per bene, ci ha offerto dell’acqua e ci ha fatto nuotare senza avere fretta, consiglio questo tour a tutti, ci ha mostrato tutte le spiagge più belle, ci ha consigliato dove fare snorkeling e anche dove fare belle foto una volta scesi a terra. Complimenti!
Gaia C
Gaia C
2022.07.19
Verified
Boat perfetta e personale gentilissimo! Esperienza stupenda! Gommone super pulito, il ragazzo che ci faceva da guida è stato bravissimo, con il rischio di cadere nell’acqua veniva dove eravamo seduti e spiegarci cosa stavamo guardando. Si sono fermati dove l’acqua era più sicura (perché c’erano le onde) per farci fare il bagno e sono stati molto premurosi e disponibili per qualsiasi richiesta. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio! Bravissimi
Cristiano O
Cristiano O
2022.07.06
Verified
Foi espetacular entramos nas grutas todas muito bom Foi uma manhã espetacular com os amigos e o Sr Pedro é muito fixe e simpático divertido eu recomendo Sell tours 100% e vou voltar a usar
Kate M
Kate M
2021.09.18
Verified
Beyond amazing tour Beyond beautiful guided tour. Starting with stuff that are so nice and friendly, always trying their best. Bout super new and comfortable and clean, which it’s rare with other companies in Algarve, usually it’s an old and dirty ones. They are not in hurry, they stop in several caves, allow you to take pic pictures with time and swim, we also have been lucky to see dolphins. Everything was just perfect
Eduardo S
Eduardo S
2021.08.21
Verified
Passeio maravilhoso e com emoção no regresso 😀 Passeio maravilhoso às grutas, o nosso obrigado à Andreia e Pedro pela simpatia e boa disposição. Recomendamos e voltaremos, sem dúvida, numa próxima vista a Portimão.
Bruna Ferreira
Bruna Ferreira
2021.08.05
Verified
Queremos novamente o Pedro e a Andreia Obrigada pelo passeio, todos nos adoramos. Recomendo! Muito simpaticos e bem dispostos. TOP ate um proximo passeio.
Carlos
Carlos
2021.08.03
Verified
Excelente Excelente passeio e uma equipa fenomenal, aconselho a todos os que pretendem descobrir as maravilhas desta costa.
Jules
Jules
2021.08.02
Verified
Wonderful morning exploring caves with FANTASTIC team Swell Tours was recommended to us and we are so glad we chose to explore the caves with this fantastic company. We had the best morning! Our guide was so helpful and very informative - full of interesting knowledge about the landmarks along the way. Thankfully her English was also very good. Our boat pilot was clearly very experienced and we felt safe at all times. Loved bombing back on the return journey too. Fantastic fun! Would highly recommend. The caves are a must see and Swell’s boat was new.
rosalia g
rosalia g
2021.06.13
Verified
Top,top,top, very nice trip,very nice people! 5 estrelas, muito bom, passeio muito bonito e divertido, obrigada ,foi muito Uma manhã diferente com swelltours ate há gruta de benagil recomendo a fazer este passeio de barco obrigado so Pedro e a Andreia muito bom