ESK Waterproofing

suuk.ca

ESK Waterproofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
31 reviews Verified
ESK Waterproofing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 31 ) 4.6

Jozef Ziga
Jozef Ziga
2024.05.15
I call ESK waterproofing to fix my bezment I recomend this company to people the guys I do wery good job thx u Patrik
Reply from ESK Waterproofing 2024.05.17
Thank you
Advertisement
Ezdrash Horvath
Ezdrash Horvath
2024.05.13
I call ESK waterproofing to fix mi bezment this company profesional for evryting whit good price thx paatrik
Seban Gabco
Seban Gabco
2024.05.08
I recommend this company to pople the best joob the guys do whit quality work whit good price $ thanks ESK waterproofing
Jozef Ziga
Jozef Ziga
2024.04.24
I had a big leak in my basement and this company fix it for me high quality and good price
David Dudus
David Dudus
2024.04.24
this company the best The guys do good job for my house
Advertisement
richard gabco
richard gabco
2024.04.21
Esk I recommend this company he do for me. Good job full house. Good price good work. I’m very happy thank you Patrick ESK Waterproofing
Abdelhafid Bakelli
Abdelhafid Bakelli
2024.02.22
This is the best company, he just finished my basement the other day and it just looks like a dream
jonathan p
jonathan p
2023.08.27
Rented a bin out to these guys didn’t pay or respond lack of backbone really truly pathetic customer wasn’t happy also
Reply from ESK Waterproofing 2023.12.04
Is not mi mistake call 6479162742
S A
S A
2023.07.14
We hired Patrik to work on our leaky basement in October 2022. We found him working on another neighbors basement and asked if he could work on ours as well. Overall our experience with Patrik has been extremely disappointing and frustrating to say the least. We paid over $17K to have the basement waterproofed. The basement was dug out and three sides were waterproofed in Oct 2022. In Mar 2023 the basement had water seepage. It took a month of persistent calls and texts to Patrik to get him to come look at the water seepage. He suggested we put a sump pump in. We had a sump pump installed by him. I asked that he provide us with his business registration number so I can apply for the city rebate he never replied. Patrik installed the sump pump drainage pipe so it drained into our neighbors driveway and our neighbor was very unhappy. I had to cut the pipe short and now the water is coming back into our basement. Its July now despite my repeated requests to have the drainage pipe rerouted he has never come to do that. He keeps giving excuses of how he will come tomorrow but never shows up. Patrik and his men left a bin in our driveway. He never paid the company so they refused to pick it up. We kept calling Patrik and he said he would have it removed than he stopped responding to our calls. The bin sat in our driveway for over a month. Frustrated we had to pay the bin company out of our pocket over $500 to have the bin removed. He never reimbursed our money but instead told us we needed to pay for it. This wasn't mentioned to us before nor was this part of the contract. Patrik dug around the basement to waterproof the basement. He cut the concrete around the driveway as well as moved the pavers away. The work was done in October 2022. As of July 2023 Patrik hasn't fixed the driveway or put the pavers back as part of his contract. I would not recommend hiring Patrik and his company to do any waterproofing. He is unreliable, takes short cuts, and his work is subpar. Our basement still has water seepage and its a mess all around the perimeter of the property with mounds of dirt.
Reply from ESK Waterproofing 2024.01.27
You didn’t pay us, so how I can come to fix some thing from outside Neve you need to pay for the balance You have 25 years warranty with us, so pay the balance, and after I can Sedn my team! Thank you for understand
Advertisement
Marco Samanica
Marco Samanica
2023.03.05
Had them come after the snow storm to clear property. They did a great job. Fast and efficient.
Georgy Porgy
Georgy Porgy
2023.02.28
Professional this company 👍👌👌
simon gabco
simon gabco
2022.12.06
Ammar Alkadiri
Ammar Alkadiri
2022.11.25
Very good guys they work hard really hard very respectful and nice they did what I want in a perfect way and clean the best company I’ve got so far they did waterproof for my house it was amazing concrete was perfecto and they give 21 years warranty love it
Advertisement
Ali
Ali
2022.11.25
They do the best job
Dave Tatt
Dave Tatt
2022.11.13
Thank you ESK waterproofing for the great job you did, and I’ll definitely recommend ESK waterproofing to anyone!!🙏 If you’re looking for best Waterproofing company in Canada, kindly contact ESK Waterproofing for more details!! Special thanks to the owner and his team 🙏
Muhamet Kingji
Muhamet Kingji
2022.09.15
Sarlota Conkova
Sarlota Conkova
2022.08.23
Thank U EskWaterproofing for this excellent job🙏🏻
Advertisement
a_s_a_d hairiry
a_s_a_d hairiry
2022.07.07
Hi everyone this company the best in Toronto
John Toronto
John Toronto
2022.06.12
Obadah Al damook
Obadah Al damook
2022.06.02
Hi everyone I call this company to fix my besement! I have big leak this company the best whit price end whit qwality joob thanks patrick .