Superior Tire & Auto

superiortire.ca

Superior Tire & Auto التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.5
1958 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Superior Tire & Auto
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1958 ) 4.5

Steve Iocco
Steve Iocco
2024.07.18
Cannot say enough nice things about this shop. Good honest owners with fair pricing. I took my vehicle to 4 shops for quotes and landed here. Irrespective of the pricing, I would have gone here based solely on customer service. From now on all three of my vehicles are going to be serviced at Superior Tier & Auto Barrie. Give them a try!
Jonathan Karkar
Jonathan Karkar
2024.07.18
Guys helped me quickly with a nail in My tire. Great experience
Ilya Balalaykin
Ilya Balalaykin
2024.07.18
Fast and good quality work
Shane Singh
Shane Singh
2024.07.17
Anil
Rajendrakumar K Shah
Rajendrakumar K Shah
2024.07.17
Very friendly, Very Economical Price and clean place. My 1st time visit to change Tires, They bought for less then others price.I strongly suggest to visit this place.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.18
Thank you for your review. Glad you were pleased with the service and pricing. We look forward to seeing you again.
LEESTEPHEN28
LEESTEPHEN28
2024.07.17
Very quick . And very low price . And friendly service . Look for ThuShan
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.18
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Gavin Surath
Gavin Surath
2024.07.16
I take all my cars here and have always received amazing service and fair prices. Would recommend them to anyone. Anil and the rest of the team always go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.17
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Glad you were pleased with the service and pricing. We look forward to seeing you again.
Hitesh Parmar
Hitesh Parmar
2024.07.15
Fast, prompt professional service with ☺ a smile. I highly recommend
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.16
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future.
Harsh Taldeokar
Harsh Taldeokar
2024.07.15
I got a flat tire while touring up on unionville. It happened first time we were not sure what to do. So i google and saw superior tire had good reviews hence we came here. Got serviced within a 16 minutes. Very good people and helpful and done perfect budget friendly.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.16
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Isabel Caravela
Isabel Caravela
2024.07.15
Great customer service and prices.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.16
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Hannah Harper
Hannah Harper
2024.07.14
Superior Tire and auto came to the rescue once again. They're unbelievably kind and professional and always do an amazing job. If you're looking for a new mechanic, these are the guys!! Honest and hardworking mechanics that take the stress out of getting work done on your vehicle. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.15
Hannah... you are too kind. Thank you for leaving us such a spectacular review. We certainly appreciate that you have such trust in us. So glad we were able to help take care of your issues and you felt it was stress free. 10 Stars...LOL... . Thank you ~ 😊
Gonzalo Astroza
Gonzalo Astroza
2024.07.12
Professional, friendly… just great service I truly recommend you to bring you car here… good mechanic and tire technician .. they Kno what they are doin and they are really affordable great prices… plus they Kno wat they are doin !!! Thanks you Guys !!!
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.14
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Glad you were pleased with the service and pricing. We look forward to seeing you again.
DR SAYANI
DR SAYANI
2024.07.12
Very friendly nice guys. Anil and Tushan. Gave me a good deal for tires and good efficient service. I would 100% recommend this service centre.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.14
Thank you for your review and recommendation . We look forward to seeing you again.
Andrew McCorquodale
Andrew McCorquodale
2024.07.12
Highly recommended. Fast and very friendly. I never felt upsold and I got some affordable tires installed on my 2016 Grand Caravan. I appreciated the advice and the service.
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.14
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.
Harpreet Pannu
Harpreet Pannu
2024.07.12
Good and fast service
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.12
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Gary Young
Gary Young
2024.07.11
Went to the Honda dealerships for service for decades, but the cost keeps rising! Switched to Thushan’s shop last year and always experience great service and great prices. Does not do unnecessary repairs and he will sometimes recommend used parts to save cost. Would highly recommend bringing cars in need of repairs here! 👍👍
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.12
Thank you for your review. Glad you are pleased with the service and pricing. We look forward to seeing you again.
Jeff Reyes
Jeff Reyes
2024.07.11
Thushan is always quick, honest, professional, and proficient. He stands behind his work. Happily bring him all my tire needs!
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.12
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
gurtej gill
gurtej gill
2024.07.11
Thushan provide good service to us👍
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.12
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Daniel Aular
Daniel Aular
2024.07.11
Dealing with Rob has just been a superb experience . Their service and workmanship is second to none. Thanks Guys !!!
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.12
Thank you for your review. Glad you were pleased with the service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sinisa S.
Sinisa S.
2024.07.10
Booked safety inspection for my kid new car Mazda Speed 3 with Macarena and had Mark to do the job. Both did amazing job and on time no issues communicating. I highly recommend this place for your car needs. They are good folks who knows the job. Thanks guys !!!
الرد من Superior Tire & Auto 2024.07.11
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Glad you were pleased with the service. We look forward to seeing you again.