Superior Cleaning Solutions

superiorcleaning.solutions

Superior Cleaning Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
687 reviews Verified
Superior Cleaning Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 687 ) 4.9

Danielle Bane
Danielle Bane
2024.05.22
Tyler and Andrew came out today - this company always shows up and does a great job! This is the second time they've been out to clean my dad’s carpets. They answer the phone, get you scheduled quick, have terrific communication, and do a thorough, professional job.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.05.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that Tyler and Andrew did a great job cleaning your carpets. We take pride in providing prompt, efficient, and professional services to all our clients. We appreciate your repeat business and are glad that you have been satisfied with our services both times. It is our goal to ensure that our clients have a positive experience every time they work with us. Thank you for choosing us for your carpet cleaning needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Martin H
Martin H
2024.05.21
I hired Superior Cleaning Solutions to clean the HVAC ducts, vents and returns in my home based on a recommendation from a neighbor and the many positive Google reviews. I find myself in the unfortunate position of having to submit a negative review for their service. After the technicians showed up (on time), there was a bit of haggling about which services I would want and for what price. I think they could have been clearer upfront about their pricing for add-on services such as spraying the ducts for mold. Let's just say that $500 for mold spraying is way too much, given the amount of labor and cost of materials. We settled on $350. The technicians worked non-stop for four hours. When they said they were done, I went around the house removing all the floor vents to inspect their work. I was shocked to find two vents had not been cleaned (you could see years of accumulated dog hair and dirt) and two others had significant debris in the ducts (sloppy workmanship). I pointed out these areas to one of the technicians, who was polite and apologetic, while blaming his fellow technician for these oversights. There was no disagreement. They corrected the missed work. But my loss of trust in their workmanship was instantaneous and permanent. Who knows what other areas of my ductwork, the parts I can't see, might also have been overlooked or neglected? Suffice it to say I will not be using Superior Cleaning Solutions again.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.05.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Superior Cleaning Solutions. We apologize for any miscommunication or confusion about our pricing for add-on services during the initial consultation. We strive to be transparent and upfront with all of our clients about any additional fees beforehand. While we are happy to hear that our technicians arrived on time and worked diligently for four hours, we are disappointed to hear about the oversight in cleaning two vents and debris in two others. We hold ourselves to a high standard of professionalism and workmanship, and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in this instance. Our technicians have been reminded of the importance of thorough and careful work on each job. We appreciate your feedback and have taken steps to ensure that this type of oversight will not happen again. We are glad that we were able to correct the missed work and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service and ensuring that our clients are satisfied with every aspect of our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we wish you all the best. Sincerely, Superior Cleaning Solutions
Nicolás Hernandez
Nicolás Hernandez
2024.05.18
Tyler is a SUPERIOR professional. Punctual. Honest. The service is very recommended.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.05.22
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation, Nicolas!
juanita coleman
juanita coleman
2024.05.11
The team were polite and respectful. They were fast with their work and I am a very pleased customer.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.05.22
We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. We take pride in providing fast and efficient service while maintaining a respectful and polite attitude. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being a valued customer. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Cora Polesovsky
Cora Polesovsky
2024.05.04
I’ve used this company several times for carpet cleaning - reasonably priced and fantastic results! Recently, Mauritzio (sp?) was our tech and he was amazing! Can’t say enough about his attention to detail and methodical, diligent work.
Kenneth Burke
Kenneth Burke
2024.05.03
Great communication. Tyler was awesome, very knowledgeable, polite, and did a great job cleaning my dryer vent. Helped take a look at my duct work and made a few recommendations.
michael walker
michael walker
2024.05.03
Tyler was awesome...did amazing job!!!...
mary tranello
mary tranello
2024.05.02
Absolutely wonderful service. Fast and clean. My furniture and carpets look new again. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service and that your furniture and carpets look like new again. We take pride in providing fast and efficient service to our customers. Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Howard Amersbach
Howard Amersbach
2024.05.02
Professional, On time, Courteous, Honest, Truthful. I would recommend to othrs.
Joshua Sharon
Joshua Sharon
2024.05.02
Tyler was very personable and did an amazing job cleaning our carpet.
Chris Drakos
Chris Drakos
2024.04.29
Tyler did a great job of cleaning the carpet on 2 sets of stairs. My call was returned quickly, and their prices are better than all others in the area! I highly recommend you contact them for your carpet cleaning needs!
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Tyler did a great job on cleaning your carpeted stairs and that you were happy with our pricing. We strive to provide top-notch service at competitive prices, and we're grateful for your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more carpet cleaning services in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
Kathleen Bailey
Kathleen Bailey
2024.04.29
My experience was wonderful. The young man did an awesome job, it was so clean it looked like the bricks and walkway was brand new. I got a few compliments ☺️ thanks again for your service!
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with our service. Our team takes great pride in providing top-notch results and it's always a joy to hear that our customers are happy with the outcome. We're glad to hear that you received compliments on the clean bricks and walkway - it's always a great feeling to have your home looking like new! Thank you for choosing us for your pressure washing needs, and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Dana Hare
Dana Hare
2024.04.23
Very Pleased with service. Technician was on top his game. Actually used good cleaning product.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.30
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you were very pleased with our service and that our technician exceeded your expectations. We always strive to provide the best possible service, and we are glad to hear that you noticed the attention to detail in the cleaning products used. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Leonel Blanco
Leonel Blanco
2024.04.12
Tyler was timely, thorough and focused on the quality of the work conducted. My dryer vent was obstructed by wildlife and he was able to clean and rid of the problem. Highly recommended.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that Tyler was able to address the issue with your dryer vent efficiently and effectively. We take great pride in providing quality service to our customers, and we're pleased to hear that Tyler's work met your expectations. We're grateful for your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
John Winkler Winkler
John Winkler Winkler
2024.04.02
Tyler and Bryant did a great job. They were very informed, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely reefer your company.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review and recommend our company! We hope to serve you again in the future.
Chris and Erin Mills
Chris and Erin Mills
2024.04.02
We had our air ducts cleaned out last week by Superior and I cannot recommend this company enough. We have an older rowhome in the city and no matter how much we cleaned, it seemed like we were always getting residual dust. Our technicians Tyler and Bryant arrived promptly during the appointment time after calling us beforehand with their ETA. They assessed our system and thoroughly explained the cleaning process and offered recommendations on some additional services. We elected to have the mold spore treatment performed and we're glad we went with that service as well. The difference in air quality over the past week in our house has been night and day. Superior's pricing was very reasonable and they were willing to schedule an appointment with us within a couple of days to come and perform the work. We will definitely use Superior in the future when it's time to have our ducts cleaned again.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team at Superior. It's great to know that Tyler and Bryant were able to provide you with excellent service and that you are already noticing a significant improvement in your air quality. We pride ourselves on delivering thorough and efficient duct cleaning services, and we're pleased that you were happy with the additional mold spore treatment as well. We truly appreciate your kind words and your recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Superior!
Michelle Goetz
Michelle Goetz
2024.03.27
Great guys!!! Explained everything clearly and will definitely use them again!!!
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.02
Thank you for the great feedback, Michelle! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Kimberly Sistek
Kimberly Sistek
2024.03.10
Tyler did an amazing job. I highly recommend Superior Cleaning Solutions! They are very prompt and take the time to explain everything. Amazing family buisness.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.03.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave our team a five star review, Kimberly! We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation!
Kelsey Martenson
Kelsey Martenson
2024.02.29
Excellent service! They described the work they were going to do in detail for the carpet cleaning and gave me a couple of different options. They were very honest and did not try to upsell me. Tyler and Brian were very friendly and professional.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2018.05.25
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to helping you with any future needs!
Sherrie Moore
Sherrie Moore
2024.02.27
My carpet is more than 20 years old. They did such a good job. Not all stains could be removed, but it definitely looks much better.
Reply from Superior Cleaning Solutions 2024.04.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you are happy with the results of our cleaning service on your 20-year-old carpet. Our team always strives to do the best job possible, and we're pleased that your carpet looks much better after our visit. We apologize for any stains that couldn't be completely removed, but please know that we always do our best to tackle even the toughest challenges. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!