Supercuts

Supercuts Reviews

Good rating
4.1
118 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Sheyla Acevedo
Sheyla Acevedo
2024.04.12
Found this place on a last minute desperate whim and man o man are they great! Customer service from all the stylists is amazing! They are so nice! I went with Lupe who styled me with highlights, color fill in and she was awesome! She did exactly what I asked for! She listens and is very easy to talk to about the look you’re wanting. Love this place! 10/10 for me!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Linda Collier
Linda Collier
2024.01.09
Quick and friendly, good customer service, & quality shampoo cut and style.
Alexandra Scotland
Alexandra Scotland
2023.12.15
Ask for Nene!! Amazing, patience, and talented stylist!! Thank you so much, Ms. Nene!!
Jay Maisel
Jay Maisel
2023.12.01
The Women here are extra nice and very sweet. The hair cut is never anything to complain about.
James Bronkema
James Bronkema
2023.11.04
I went in the spur of the moment I really needed a haircut. Places I went to before Covid have disappeared. I've had a hard time finding something I liked. I was a walk-in on a Saturday afternoon, but they had no trouble getting me in. The woman who cut my hair was pleasant and super efficient. She seemed to have an ease with cutting hair that I have not experienced before She was done before I had a chance to get bored. She did hustle or appear to be going fast. She just seemed to know exactly what she was doing. Great haircut too. $18
Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan
2023.10.20
My hair is pretty simple and it is friendly service.
Cindy Mcgilvrey
Cindy Mcgilvrey
2023.10.15
The hairy dresser was great. The shop itself , floor , walls , chairs needs a really good cleaning. Last time I was at this shop it was also dirty. The seats were in need of being replaced. I hope the owner corrects these things.
Coy Drane
Coy Drane
2023.09.23
I currently look like a 6 year old that had his mother with Parkinson’s give him a haircut while she was wearing virtual reality goggles. If you want to have the urge to end it all every time you catch a glacé of your reflection in windows or mirrors this is the place for you.
Annimois Anonymous
Annimois Anonymous
2023.09.19
Jon Scott
Jon Scott
2023.09.10
Guadalupe does a fabulous job. Thanks
Jenny Zhao
Jenny Zhao
2023.08.05
Gloria Pettigrew
Gloria Pettigrew
2023.07.19
Unfortunately the person I had an appointment with was 45 mins late. My schedule was too tight and I could not wait. Super disappointed as it was my hair do for my vacation.
Charles Perkins
Charles Perkins
2023.07.06
Amazing place 💯
Linda Ryan
Linda Ryan
2023.06.02
I have been coming to Supercuts for a long time and I am always happy with how quick I get in and out.
Doc Riley
Doc Riley
2023.05.19
Kelly Terry
Kelly Terry
2023.04.14
This is the haircut my son received (his father took him) on Thursday 4/13/23 at the location on Michigan Rd. This photo speaks for itself. I cant even come up with words for how bad this is. How could ANYONE cut someone's hair like this and think it was OK?!?!? How can someone cuts someone's hair like this, then smile and accept payment? I would avoid this location at all costs!
Jose Moca
Jose Moca
2023.03.31
Yesterday 03/30/2023 I went to get my haircut as always and when was my turn the lady no even ask me what type of haircut I desire, she just start cut my hair & i tought "she probably saw what is my preference over the computer", when I get back to my shop my assistant said to me that something is not right with my haircut specially in the back, is completely out of simetry all over, then I notice a lot of rash on my neck ( that never happens before, see pics), this is completely unacceptable, I put my confidence in your hands and this is not the result that I was expecting from a professional business, I have a reception Friday night and now this turn in to a nightmare for me, I will go to a professional barbershop to see what they can do to solve this issue!!!
Crystal Eleyce
Crystal Eleyce
2023.02.22
Staven Calcuttawala
Staven Calcuttawala
2023.02.05
Rob Schaefer
Rob Schaefer
2022.11.05