Strikt Construction and Renovation

striktcnr.ca

Strikt Construction and Renovation Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
Strikt Construction and Renovation
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

K V
K V
2024.07.05
Advertisement
bob 2295
bob 2295
2024.07.04
Absolutely wonderful experience hiring strikt!
Krista Naboka
Krista Naboka
2024.06.30
Anton and his crew did a wonderful job on our bathrooms both main bath and ensuite. Communication throughout the process was fantastic with constant updates and information. Bathrooms were done on time and on budget!
Dino Farruggia
Dino Farruggia
2024.06.28
Had a pleasure of working with Anton and his team on my kitchen and flooring reno. Punctual and skilled professionals, projects completed quickly. Recommend strikt to anyone looking for big or small Renos. Thanks!
Ife Togun
Ife Togun
2024.06.26
We had a great experience with Anton. So professional, he keeps to his word and was always on time. We reached out to him to install glass doors in our bathrooms and he ended up painting the whole basement and installing wainscoting in our living room. He did such an amazing job. He walked us through the design process and was so patient. He is knowledgeable, efficient, pays so much attention to detail, and takes his job very seriously. We definitely recommend Strikt Construction for your home renovation and we look forward to working with him again in a couple of weeks for our accent wall.
Advertisement
Jack Jog
Jack Jog
2024.06.26
Great Contractor, would recommend!
Andre Laranjeiro
Andre Laranjeiro
2024.06.26
professional service, great craftsmanship and easy communication. Thanks for your great work!
Michael Phan
Michael Phan
2024.06.24
I am grateful to the STRIKT team for upgrading our kitchen. The job was done quickly and professionally. Great communication throughout the project, would recommend! Thanks again!
kenny clickbait
kenny clickbait
2024.06.20
Advertisement
m a j i i n
m a j i i n
2024.06.14
STRIKT team finished my basement and we’re loving the results. It was a pleasure dealing with them, highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you. :)
Tejas-Charuhas Joshi
Tejas-Charuhas Joshi
2024.05.08
We are so glad to have hired Strikt Construction. Project was completed on time, as promised with the highest standards. Super impressed by their work ethic. The crew is highly skilled, professional, and friendly. Anton was always accessible and responsive, and he made the entire process stress-free, which I truly appreciate. Our house has a small kitchen, with tight space to work. Anton was very patient with our requirement and along with his team came up with customized solutions. We updated the kitchen countertop, sink, dishwasher, lighting, plumbing, drywall and paint. He offered great advice assisting me with decisions where I wasnt very knowledgeable. A big thank you to Anton and the entire Strikt Construction team.
Yurii I
Yurii I
2024.04.15
The Strikt team provided an exceptional painting service for my condo, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to everyone! They efficiently painted my 742sqft condo in two layers within less than 7 hours, meticulously attending to even the closet walls and kitchen. Not a single drip or smudge marred the baseboards, floors, or ceiling. Their speed, amiability, professionalism, and affordability were truly commendable. A sincere thumbs up to the Strikt team – please continue your outstanding work!
Adetoun Akinfenwa
Adetoun Akinfenwa
2024.03.12
Anton was fantastic! I loved the personal and professional work!
Advertisement
Justine Tishinsky
Justine Tishinsky
2024.03.07
Anton and his team did an incredible job renovating our bathroom. Their work is exceptional and they were highly professional. Job was done ahead of schedule. We couldn’t be happier with the results!
Alexander Kostenko
Alexander Kostenko
2024.02.10
We have contracted STRIKT for our kitchen project. Their manager came to our house and examined everything that needed to be done and he provided innovative solutions. The project was done by STRIKT from demolition, to manufacturing, to installation - like a one stop shop. We then hired them to renovate our bathroom and now booking the second bathroom. Loved their price, quality, attention to detail and especially the responsiveness. They even helped us figure out seemingly unrelated things, I feel like I can ask them anything as they are always willing to help.
Olena Naboka
Olena Naboka
2024.01.23
Strikt did several projects in my home and I couldn’t be happier with the results! First, we did a complete kitchen redesign. They provided a 3D design that helped me make decisions. Secondly, they upgraded old carpets to beautiful vinyl floors, and completely redesigned the staircase from the stairs to the rails that matched our front door designs. It’s the small details that tie everything together and I was so grateful for their suggestions and transparent communication. They also painted all of the bedrooms and hallway walls, which freshened up the space. I was very impressed with the attention to detail like fixing up bumps and dents in the walls, and how professional setup and cleanup for the painting was. Overall, all work was very quick and professional, high quality and great price! Highly recommend for any renovations!
Igor Prissekine
Igor Prissekine
2023.12.24
Very honest and professional. I would recommend this company for everyone who is thinking to do renovation.
Advertisement
G N
G N
2023.12.04
I had a fantastic experience working with Anton at Strikt Construction on our kitchen renovation project. Their attention to detail while building our kitchen was truly impressive. They went above and beyond when it came to wiring our pot lights and relocating the dishwasher, creating a more spacious and modern kitchen that exceeded our expectations. The Strikt team proved to be a reliable contractors throughout the entire process. They were professional, punctual, and dedicated to delivering high-quality craftsmanship. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a trustworthy and skilled contractor for their home improvement needs. They truly transformed our kitchen into a beautiful and functional space, and we couldn't be happier with the results! They have earned our repeat business for future projects.
Svitlana Romanchuk
Svitlana Romanchuk
2023.11.29
They renovated our shower, and it turned out beautifully. They gave many style options and were able to work with us in creating what we wanted for a beautiful design. Was very impressed, and had a great experience with the team. I would definitely call them again and recommend them to anyone looking for home construction.
BScPhm
BScPhm
2023.08.03
TIAR replaced our kitchen within 3 weeks from start to finish! Excellent communication. Everything was kept clean. I would definitely consider TIAR for our next home renovation project.