Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd

strategicgoal.co.uk

Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 5.0

David Kean-coburn
David Kean-coburn
2024.05.08
We have been looking for the best Business coach in Norfolk, without a doubt this company is very premium quality and has shown us what good looks like. Teaching us holistic expedient processes within the art of business. Training us in tactical, operational and strategic planning, on top of this Michael is there when you need him. He has worked around the clock pulling 14 to 16 hour days and the results show in such a short time. The enthusiasm, will power and energy of Michael is Insane, As I’ve always said Once you meet Michael, you’ll understand, winning is the only option. He has been there and done it in business and keeps doing it, a true high-performance individual and 100% team player with strategic leadership skills that are on another level, it’s hard to comprehend, he is Absolutely a top level Business coach. Whoever you are reading this review, this is absolutely sincerity you are in the right place. Do not miss this opportunity because it is an opportunity to give your self. You should take it and call! Just hope you can keep up. (Success leaves clues) Thanks you for everything Michael we truly are grateful, you are such a genuine decent and kind person and we are so blessed that we got to meet you. David
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2024.05.08
This is such a great review I am so grateful for your kind words and I really appreciate you taking the time to add such a detailed testimonial. Thank you very much, David it is a pleasure working with you and helping you grow both of your Norfolk businesses!
Emma Hanley
Emma Hanley
2024.04.25
I cannot recommend Michael enough, the lengths he goes to help you get your business off the ground are unmatched. I started my small business in 2021 thinking Facebook was the best platform to set up on and got nowhere. I started working with Michael in February 2024 and he has already helped make a massive improvement to my business. Helping me get set up on Google Business, QR codes for business cards, guiding me on website building and pointing me in the right direction to get a professional business logo. The help and support from him has been priceles, not only with my business, but with my confidence too, and I couldn't have got this far without him.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2024.04.25
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so pleased to be helping you grow your small business. It is a pleasure working with you Emma, thanks again!
Emma Hanley
Emma Hanley
2024.04.25
recommends
I cannot recommend Michael enough, the lengths he goes to help you get your business off the ground are unmatched. I started my small business in 2021 thinking Facebook was the best platform to set up on and got nowhere. I started working with Michael in February 2024 and he has already helped make a massive improvement to my business. Helping me get set up on Google Business, QR codes for business cards, guiding me on website building and pointing me in the right direction to get a professional business logo. The help and support from him has been priceles, not only with my business, but with my confidence too, and I couldn't have got this far without him.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2024.04.25
Thank you so much Emma! I am really happy to be supporting your small business. It is a pleasure working with you, many thanks!!
Laura Irvine
Laura Irvine
2024.03.11
Exceptional Business Coach in Norfolk!! We recently started working with Michael to support the growth of our Marketing Business. I can confidently say that it is proving to be an absolutely transformative experience and we are already starting to see some hugely positive results. Michael Vincent, Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd possesses an impressive blend of expertise, professionalism, and genuine care for his clients' success. Michael has a huge amount of strategic knowledge and a wealth of experience. He undertakes a very personalised approach, is results driven and provides the motivation and support to help achieve goals. Overall, I can't speak highly enough about Michael and the impact he’s had on our business to date. If you're in Norfolk and looking to take your business to the next level, I wholeheartedly recommend Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd. The expertise, dedication, and genuine commitment to your success make Michael a top-notch business coach. I'm excited about the future. Thank you for everything!
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.25
This is such a great review Laura, thank you for writing this in such detail, it really means a lot to me. I am so pleased to help you with your fantastic company and to support your growth in Norfolk. Thanks Laura!
Gemma Slater
Gemma Slater
2024.02.18
Since working with Michael as my business coach, within 6 weeks I have seen a huge growth in my business and myself personally. He has coached and mentored me in all aspects of my business. I have learnt so much from his knowledge and experience. Michael is extremely patient, gives great advice and excellent communication whenever I need him. I feel a 5 stars rating is not enough for Michael, I can wholeheartedly recommend Michael as not just the best business coach in Norfolk but the UK. Cant wait to see where I get to in the future of my business journey working with Michael. Thank you for everything xx
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2024.02.18
Thank you so much for this wonderful and detailed review. I am so pleased with the success we are achieving already. You are doing brilliantly and it is a pleasure working with you to grow your Norfolk business.
Harry Foulkes
Harry Foulkes
2024.02.08
recommends
Micheal goes the extra mile for his clients. I have been using Micheal for awhile now and it’s more than just consulting. He is offering me mentorship. If you’re looking for someone to help guide you in business and remove the ego from things then don’t hesitate to get in touch.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2024.02.08
Thanks Harry, things like this really make me pleased that I get to make an impact on such great people such as you. Very much appreciated!
Henry Foulkes
Henry Foulkes
2024.01.04
I have to say I was lost in business, I really love being a PT in Norfolk but the business side seemed so overwhelming. I struggled with the self confidence and imposter syndrome. I now feel positive and safe which I never thought I would whilst being self employed. I wouldn’t be where I am today without Micheal.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2024.01.04
Thank you Harry, it is a pleasure helping you to grow your Norfolk business and I am so pleased with your continued success. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review, much obliged.
MATTHEW COSIER
MATTHEW COSIER
2023.12.11
Michael at Strategic Goal Management, a knowledgeable business coach in the UK, has opened up a world of strategic paths and options that I was previously unaware of and didn't fully understand. He is extremely knowledgeable in his areas of expertise, and his approach is very logical; it just works. His experience is second to none. I have already started implementing some aspects from our session together, and I'm excited to see the results. We have only spent a day together so far, and he has already guided me towards my goals and visions for the future. Thank you, Michael, and I look forward to working together more.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.12.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review Matthew. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our strategy day and I too am looking forward to working with you to help grow both of your businesses.
Gemma Harvey
Gemma Harvey
2023.11.03
Absolutely amazing! I am 3 months into working with Micheal and I am over the moon with the results already and this is just the start! I was at a point in my business where I was working incredibly hard but was never breaking through and seeing any results! Micheal has helped me look at my business in a completely different way! With a strategic plan and goals to work towards! I have a new logo and a fresh new approach to business, the overwhelming feeling and pressure has been removed and with the new support I finally have time freedom and a much more strategic approach to achieving the financial goals! The plans that have been put in place are working and I am so excited to continue working with Michael and seeing what the next 3 months will bring! Surround yourself with the right people and anything is possible! Best business coach in norfolk! Really honest, thoughtful and dedicated!
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.11.03
I am so chuffed with this review and your kind words, thank you so much Gemma. It has been very enjoyable helping you with your fantastic Norfolk business. I am looking forward to achieving more success together.
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
2023.10.26
Just finished a brilliant session with Michael talking about a new business set up. He has a great depth and breadth of business coaching knowledge and puts it across in a simple straightforward way. He avoids business jargon and talks in real-life solutions. With his coaching and private sector background he stands out from the crowd, and thats probably why he is consistently ranked no.1. Thanks Michael!
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.10.26
Thank you very much Mark, I am really looking forward to supporting you with your new business venture.
Jack Bradley
Jack Bradley
2023.09.21
I met with Michael to discuss SEO and digital marketing strategy and it was a great experience. I learnt so much in a short amount of time. If you’re looking for a business coach in Norfolk and you need help with strategy, business, or SEO training then Michael is your guy.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.21
Thanks Jack, I really enjoyed instructing you in SEO copywriting skills and digital marketing strategy. I am very pleased that you found the training day useful. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, very much appreciated.
Jennie Barham
Jennie Barham
2023.09.15
Michael came to see us initially offering business advice and to talk about a new website. We moved forward with both and being a funeral directors it was a challenging task in a new industry but we are absolutely amazed at how it has gone. Michael has offered invaluable advice with great support throughout and we are about to launch a website that we will be incredibly proud of. With Michael's ongoing support we feel confident we will be able to help as many families as possible with their loved one's final wishes. Thank you so much.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.15
Thank you for the review Jen, I very much appreciate your kind words.
CharlotteB-891
CharlotteB-891
2023.09.14
Michael is a first class business coach in Norfolk! We have been working with Michael from Strategic Goal Management for the past couple of months now to help us to strategise and forge ahead with our ambitious plans for the business. Before Michael's help, we knew what we wanted to achieve but we had no real plan on how to get there. Now we are clear on our vision, with real targets and action points and we are already making headway. I would whole heartedly recommend Michael to anyone looking to grow their business.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.14
Thank you so much for your kind words Charlotte, I am really pleased to be helping you grow your fantastic Norfolk business!Thank you so much for your kind words Charlotte, I am really pleased to be helping you grow your fantastic Norfolk business!
TomasB-42
TomasB-42
2023.09.14
I have acquired Michael's services as a business coach for the past few months. His depth of knowledge and understanding is astounding, and has helped guide my business to a different level. He broke down everything we needed to do in simple terms, by working through our business strategy, and giving us a step by step guide on how to improve. I feel so lucky to have found such an experienced business coach in Norfolk.
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.14
Thanks so much Tom, I really appreciate your kind words and you taking the time to write such a positive review. Thank you very much.Thanks so much Tom, I really appreciate your kind words and you taking the time to write such a positive review. Thank you very much.
Kerry King
Kerry King
2023.09.12
I knew shortly after meeting Michael that I wanted him to work with me on my business. His dynamic ideas and knowledge of the industry combined with his friendly nature has been a powerhouse for growth and I can’t wait to see where it can take me and my businesses. He helps me focus my energies and make the most of my creativity while working behind the scenes to ensure our meetings are productive and driven and that I can see clear progress in moving forward. I thoroughly recommend Michael for the success and positivity he can bring to your professional life. I have already found the impact being felt in my home life as my time is being better spent and I am happier as a result. 5 stars!
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.12
Thanks so much for this great review Kerry. I am so pleased to be working with you on your businesses.
Charlotte bushell
Charlotte bushell
2023.09.01
🌟 Enthusiastically Endorsing Michael Vincent of Strategic Goal Management 🌟 It is with immense pleasure that I wholeheartedly recommend Michael as an extraordinary guiding light in the realm of business coaching in Norfolk. If you're searching for a coach who doesn't just transform businesses, but also ignites a fire of passion and possibility within your entrepreneurial journey, look no further! Michael has unparalleled expertise, coupled with an infectious enthusiasm - he has taken our business aspirations to levels we hadn't even dreamt of. What truly sets Michael apart is his genuine investment in the success of Byrå Marketing. He goes above and beyond, not only to understand the nuances of your business but to connect on a personal level, ensuring that the guidance provided is tailored to your unique needs and aspirations. Michael is a remarkable mentor, and we believe, a catalyst for continued unparalleled success. We're beyond excited to witness the profound impact you continue to make in our business. I wholeheartedly recommend Michael and Strategic Goal Management to anyone wanting to grow their business to the next level. With gratitude, Charlotte
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.09.01
Thank you so much for taking the time write such a comprehensive and excellent review Charlotte. It is an absolute pleasure working with you Laura and the rest of your Byra Marketing team, such a great people and a fantastic Norfolk business!
Sarah Jane
Sarah Jane
2023.08.31
Michael was introduced to me by a friend that had already decided to work with him. It didn't take me long to realise that he was exactly what I needed to take my already pretty successful little shop to whole new levels of awesomeness! I've known for ages, that if someone had the guts to create an empire in my field of business, they would be on to an absolute winner. I have the guts, determination, passion and drive BUT completely lacked the business skills to get me there. Michael not only has these skills by the bucket load, he also gets as excited about the ideas and possibilities as I do. When we have a meeting, so many ideas are thrown around and amazing things are created. I absolutely cannot wait to see where my little business will end up and I can guarantee I wouldn't have got there without Michael:)
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.08.31
Thank you Sarah, this is such a great review and it really made my day. I am so pleased to be able to help you grow your Dereham business. It is a always a pleasure working with you and I have absolutely no doubt that you will achieve continued success building your business empire.
KarenS-1545
KarenS-1545
2023.08.21
Strategic goal management consultants took on my business three weeks ago. I highly recommend this company as Michael has turned my business around in such a short time and continues to push my business to be number one every day
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.08.22
Thank you so much Karen, what a great review! I am so happy to be helping you grow your fantastic Thetford business! Thank you so much Karen, what a great review! I am so happy to be helping you grow your fantastic Thetford business!
Karen Southgate
Karen Southgate
2023.08.16
Strategic goal management consultant Michael has been a breath of fresh air for my business. Nothing is too much trouble for him he has helped my business grow from strength to strength, I cannot recommend this business man, enough, he is highly knowledgeable about all the aspects of business management he is extremely good at his job .
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.08.31
Thank you so much for your very kind words and for recommending my business. It is a pleasure working with you and to see you being so successful!
Glenn Pearson
Glenn Pearson
2023.08.04
Michael has provided me with some excellent advice around the use of LinkedIn. He knows what he’s taking about!
Reply from Strategic Goal Management Consulting Ltd 2023.08.04
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Glenn, very much appreciated and I am glad that the advice has helped your Norfolk business.