Stockton Appliance Repairs

stocktonappliancerepair.co.uk

Stockton Appliance Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
613 reviews Verified
Stockton Appliance Repairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 613 ) 5.0

Lee Smith
Lee Smith
2024.05.15
Excellent service. Got my old battered oven going again. Brian was fast and very polite in his service, I would highly recommend if you need something fixing, top lad.
Margaret C
Margaret C
2024.05.13
Brian couldn’t have been more helpful. Fixed my dryer and washer really quickly despite needing a new part. Very reasonable rates. Stockton Appliance Repairs are my go to service now.
Sara
2024.05.13 2024.05.13 | United Kingdom
Very happy with our service. We needed a new part for our tumble dyer, fixed within 20 minutes. Highly recommended!!
Dean Coleman
Dean Coleman
2024.05.11
Brian was a great help, fixed the issue and refused to take payment until we had confirmed it had worked.
Heidi Rogan
Heidi Rogan
2024.05.07
Great service came the next day to fix my washing machine! Highly recommend
Sarah Brooks-Lauder
Sarah Brooks-Lauder
2024.05.04
I always use Brian ...his prices are fair and always does a good job. Would chose him first again next time I need a replacement or repair.
Catherine boult
Catherine boult
2024.05.02
Glyn Smith
Glyn Smith
2024.04.25
Brian was spot on, couldn't ask for more. Came out same day to repair my Smeg Oven and Microwave. Great communication, quality workmanship and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Lorraine Buxton
Lorraine Buxton
2024.04.22
Washer stopped in the middle of a cycle. Called Brian on Monday came Tuesday, found issue ordered part and came Saturday to fix it. Was going to be Friday but a delay on part arriving meant he couldn't come but kept me fully informed so no issues. Never used you before but definately will again and recommend you to family and friends.
Sally Turner
Sally Turner
2024.04.19
Called on Monday, Brian came out Friday to fix oven. Got it cleaned after moving in then stopped working! Thought I needed a new oven but was just the element! Amazing quick service delivered! Will Defiantly use again if needed! Would highly recommend!
Jofran Gonzalez
Jofran Gonzalez
2024.04.18
Amazing service. Got new oven fitted in 15 min. Great price too. 100% recommended!
Jack Morson
Jack Morson
2024.04.11
Washing machine disaster started with a mild flood on a Monday. Rang Brian who got back to me very quickly, discussed a quote and came back on Thursday to complete the job. Replaced a washing machine seal very quickly, and did a great job, no more leaks!
Stephen davies
2024.04.11 2024.04.11 | United Kingdom
NEW WASHER VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE AND OUTCOME OF SUPPLYING NEW WASHER ARRIVED ON TIME KEPT IN TOUCH ALL THE WAY VERY POLITE AND COURT-IOUS TOOK ALL RUBBISH INCLUDING OLD MACHINE AWAY MINIMAL CLEANING UP TO DO WORKED QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALY WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMEND TO OTHERS IN NEED OF SERVICES

Date of experience: 09 April, 2024
Anthony F McDonagh
Anthony F McDonagh
2024.04.05
Excellent fast response, expert knowledge of the product. Advice and guidance was much appreciated. Recommend his service and will use in future.
Hilary Hydes
Hilary Hydes
2024.03.28
Rang Brian on Tuesday 26th March, planned work for Thursday 28th. Item needed was available and fitted. Thank you for such a speedy service. Really appreciate everything done so quickly. Would highly recommend this company. Second time used this company and great service. Thank you
Reply from Stockton Appliance Repairs 2024.03.28
Hilary, thank you so much for your excellent review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch
Dot
Dot
2024.03.26
Brian was great to deal with, he was polite, on time and explained the problem regarding my appliance and what we needed to do. The work was carried out the same day and was all stress free for me. Highly recommend him.
Reply from Stockton Appliance Repairs 2024.03.28
Dot, thank you so much for your excellent review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch
Jonathan Battye
Jonathan Battye
2024.03.23
Great service and price from Brian, communication and flexibility excellent.
Reply from Stockton Appliance Repairs 2024.03.28
Jonathan, thank you so much for your excellent review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch
Andy Armstrong
Andy Armstrong
2024.03.22
Punctual, reliable, reasonable and honest! At last, I have found a tradesman I can trust!
Reply from Stockton Appliance Repairs 2024.03.28
Andy, thank you so much for your excellent review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch
Margaret Horner
Margaret Horner
2024.03.21
Brian went above and beyond today. As soon as he was able to source a replacement washing machine he rang and advised he would fit it the same day even though it was late in the day. Fantastic service
Reply from Stockton Appliance Repairs 2024.03.28
Margaret, thank you so much for your excellent review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch
Gordon wills
Gordon wills
2024.03.20
Brian was friendly and helpful on the phone a made an appointment quickly to suit me. No call out fee and assessment on arrival. Able to replace my oven there and then and take away old appliance.
Reply from Stockton Appliance Repairs 2024.03.28
Gordon, thank you so much for your excellent review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch