Startup Boost

startupboost.miami

Startup Boost Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
Startup Boost
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 5.0

Michelle Mesa
Michelle Mesa
2024.04.12
Startup Boost has truly transformed our social media presence! Their innovative strategies and expert team have elevated our brand awareness to new heights. Highly recommend Startup Boost for unparalleled social media marketing services!
Sal L
Sal L
2024.04.12
Expert, Professional second to none
Reply from Startup Boost 2024.04.12
Thank you Sal, it was a pleasure doing business with a gentleman like yourself.
Carolina Shower Door
Carolina Shower Door
2024.03.23
We have been working with Seif and his company for a little over a year now. They have helped us with our Google Ad account and with some social media marketing as well as shooting a very professional video for advertising. He is always happy to help with any issues that may arise, and we look forward to continuing with our business relationship and recommend them to anyone looking for new and inventive ways to promote their business
Oleksandr Ovsiienko
Oleksandr Ovsiienko
2024.03.16
Seif is the most talented video creator I have ever worked with 💪 We shoot tons of videos together, and I'm happy with every single one ☺️ If you need a professional video clip for you or your business, startup boost is the place to go! Highly recommended 👌 👍 👏 💯 🙌
Anthony Dokic
Anthony Dokic
2022.12.23
A truly satisfied-continuous client. Working with Startup Boost was the most seamless, creative and progressive process I have worked on in order to further help clients all over the world with my project. I sat down with the CEO of Startup Boost to define and envision the future of my project. With the proper blueprint, Startup Boost assembled a full dedicated team to contribute and create a 100% online presence for the project / company. It has allowed an idea to become a fully operating business thanks to Startup Boost and the strong infrastructure that is dedicated to media, design, videography, campaigns, and website development. CHEERS ANTHONY
Mr Hardge
Mr Hardge
2022.10.26
Robert Manny
Robert Manny
2022.10.25
Startup Boost is a fantastic marketing company to work with and you will definitely see results!! 10/10 highly recommend!
Albert C
Albert C
2022.10.24
Great experience as always.
Jayson Ridell
Jayson Ridell
2022.10.24
Along with amazing production quality the team is very organized and gets the job done the way it should be. I’m extremely happy with what they were able to do for me and my business.
Byron Carter
Byron Carter
2022.04.05
Startup-boost are very professional I work with them every week-end and i’m very satisfied of their work. I recommend them 100%!
Cynthia Marie
Cynthia Marie
2022.04.05
Amazing visionaries! The levels of creativity that I experienced with Ali and his team far exceeded my expectations. They came up with creative ways to provide my potential clients with a lense to see my business through that not only increased my client base, it also increased my web traffic and attracted qualified new client leads like never before. It was the boost we needed after Covid, paired with a timeline that allowed for us to handle the influx of business efficiently and smoothly. These guys are the real deal! I highly recommend this team of professionals!
Tony Tons
Tony Tons
2022.04.04
Did an amazing job filming promotion videos for my work and apparel brand. Is incredibly ressourceful and knows how the plan will play out beforehand in his mind. Has a very "big picture" way of seeing things. Highly recommend his services to anyone looking to start a business. Five stars all around.
Joe Daou
Joe Daou
2021.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The owner is an artist. He is the best in the business!
igor spivak
igor spivak
2021.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
A N
A N
2021.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Results driven performance  marketing Helped step up the game Good rapport with the clients always available to answer questions Committed to their clients success Bring know how, capabilites, creativity great entrepreneurship  spirit of start up Whole team engaged Quality/cost best results
Falafel Blvd
Falafel Blvd
2021.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Mel G
Mel G
2021.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
charlie maroun
charlie maroun
2021.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If you are starting a new business venture, Start up boost is what you def need. Highly recommended.
Reply from Startup Boost 2021.01.02
Thank you for the review Charlie ! Say Hi to everyone at JumboLuxuryCars.com for us!