Star Driving School

stardrivingschool.ca

Star Driving School Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
448 reviews Verified
Star Driving School
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 448 ) 5.0

ik ig
ik ig
2024.05.26
Amazing teachers ! Very diligent and serious ! Passed the driving test of the SAAQ on the first attempt !
Massud
Massud
2024.05.26
Matheas Jarrouj
Matheas Jarrouj
2024.05.25
Very good driving school. Instructors are patient and take the time to make sure you’ve learned everything in order to be ready for the exam. Very nice people that go out of their way to help others. Definitely recommend.
Zakiullah Rahimi
Zakiullah Rahimi
2024.05.22
Lexi Elias
Lexi Elias
2024.05.14
Abu Tahena
Abu Tahena
2024.05.03
Shankks
Shankks
2024.05.03
Très bonne école pour apprendre à conduire et sont très présent. Super expérience 👌
Sana montreal
Sana montreal
2024.04.15
NIKHIL GROVER
NIKHIL GROVER
2024.04.11
Very good instructor sohail i got ny g license
Shamama LaSalle
Shamama LaSalle
2024.04.08
Great experience, instructor is very thorough & prepares you well for every situation that you might encounter in the exam. I’ve taken lessons with other instructors but this was definitely the best learning experience. I passed in my first attempt. Thank you!
Zainab Tariq
Zainab Tariq
2024.04.04
best instructor in all of montreal. passed my test one shot. 10/10 experience!
Ahmad Obeid
Ahmad Obeid
2024.03.28
Just finished the practical test (SAAQ road test) and passed first try! The teachers are flexible and accommodating, they might be strict sometimes but thats to make you ready for any random case that can happen during the test. Great service and lessons, definitely a top choice to consider.
Amany Diasivi
Amany Diasivi
2024.03.16
EmpressFinaa Dennie
EmpressFinaa Dennie
2024.03.09
Patient! Good explanation! Very punctual! Help you through every step of the way! I’ve been with Star driving soon since 2015 I had a little situation regarding my drivers license & they assisted me very quickly! If I was to go back to any driving school it would be STAR 💫 I would recommend Star driving school to anyone who wants to get their drivers license! And oh I’m sending all my kids there as soon as they’re of age 🤞🏽💫
Aya Eid
Aya Eid
2024.03.08
Good school
Fatemeh Rashidi 2005
Fatemeh Rashidi 2005
2024.02.29
I recently completed my driving lessons with Sohail, and I must say, he is an exceptional driving instructor. From the very first lesson, Sohail made me feel comfortable and confident behind the wheel. His teaching methods are clear and effective, making even the most challenging driving concepts easy to understand. Sohail's patience and encouragement were invaluable, especially when I was struggling with certain maneuvers. He always provided constructive feedback in a way that was both encouraging and helpful. What sets Sohail apart is his genuine care for his students. He went above and beyond to ensure I was fully prepared for my driving test, offering extra tips and practice sessions when I needed them. Thanks to his comprehensive training, I passed my driving test on the first try . For anyone looking for a driving instructor who is not only knowledgeable but also supportive and dedicated to their student's success, I highly recommend Sohail. His professionalism, expertise, and positive attitude make learning to drive a truly enjoyable experience.
Shilesh SKR
Shilesh SKR
2024.02.28
Absolutely stellar experience with. From start to finish, their professionalism and dedication to teaching safe driving practices were evident. The instructors were not only knowledgeable but incredibly patient, ensuring that I felt confident behind the wheel. The emphasis on safety was paramount throughout each lesson, and their clear communication made scheduling a breeze. The positive learning environment fostered my skills, and thanks to their guidance, I passed my driving test with flying colors. Worth every penny for the value received. Highly recommend to anyone looking to learn how to drive!"
Trari
Trari
2024.02.22
Très professionnel je recommande!
Gopi Nijjer
Gopi Nijjer
2024.02.22
Raeesah Patel
Raeesah Patel
2024.02.06
Overall a positive, comfortable, informative environment. Every class is taught with utmost respect and care for the students. They definitely prepare their students 100% for a smooth theory and practical road test.