Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

starcarpetclean.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
2024-02-19
10
Fantastic job welldone (OL2) Franco called at sort notice , he was on time and very professional.He did a brilliant job cleaning my sofa and mattres. And kept me update though out and was very polite and friendly.Ive rebooked to have my carpet cleaned in a few weeks.
2024-02-18
10
Warship community (M16) Excellent and very good Services
2024-02-17
10
He is very professional and genuinely a nice guy.. I would 100% recommend (M8) Very good
2024-02-08
10
Carpets and rug cleaning (M22) Used this company today and can recommend them highly. Carpets and rugs throughout whole house cleaned for very reasonable price. Turned up promptly and whole job done without any problems. Nothing too much trouble. Very friendly and even moved some furniture around to save me doing it. Extremely happy with result. Carpets now pristine. Will certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone who wants an excellent job done with no fuss at a reasonable price
alan griffith
alan griffith
2024-02-08
Used this company today and can recommend them highly. Carpets and rugs throughout whole house cleaned for very reasonable price. Turned up promptly and whole job done without any problems. Nothing too much trouble. Very friendly and even moved some furniture around to save me doing it. Extremely happy with result. Carpets now pristine. Will certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone who wants an excellent job done with no fuss at a reasonable price
2024-02-07
9.5
Carpet cleaning (SK5) Arrived on time very professional and friendly, as a result we asked him to clean my mothers carpet which he did with care (she's 91) and at short notice.
sania ali
sania ali
2024-02-04
very good
2024-02-04
10
Carpet cleaning (SK8) Fantastic service. Well done. Very satisfied with the service!!
2024-01-30
10
Excellent upholstery and rug cleaning by Franco (M20) An amazing clean of my two cream large sofas. Franco then cleaned one large and one small rug. Extremely pleasant service and reasonably priced
2024-01-20
10
Full house carpet clean plus 2 rugs (OL11) I’ve used this company many times and he always does a fantastic job . He always on time and helpful and polite . 100% recommend
2024-01-19
10
Carpets and leather couch cleaned (SK13) Franco did a fantastic job of cleaning our carpets and couches! The difference from before and after is amazing! Franco is a nice bubbly and pleasent man who really works hard! Thank you Franco!
2024-01-19
9.8
I had a large living room rug cleaned (OL2) Franco is lovely Polite and courteous man. He did a very good job on our living room rug. I would definitely use him again and recommend to friends and family.
2024-01-19
10
Nassir . (M16) Very good cleaning ?? respect person he knows what he doing .
2024-01-14
10
Professional service (M20) Hi have used many company carpet cleaners before never like this time. Start carpet cleaning.. was very professional service at all.. I recommend this company to renew your carpet.. whith affordable price
2024-01-13
10
Friendly professional work highly recommended (M33) Friendly professional service very highly recommended
2024-01-10
9.5
Excellent work (PR1) Franco cleaned my 3 bedrooms flat last week and the result was astonishing! The carpet is spotless ,dried wothin 2 hours and smells really good highly recommemded
2023-12-20
10
Checkatrade review (M20) This average score is based on 56 third party web reviews
Madhi Wnsitou
Madhi Wnsitou
2023-12-11
I got this guy down to clean my house he did a perfect job he was very friendly highly recommend
Nabil Bessassi
Nabil Bessassi
2023-12-04
Great service very professional and friendly service… highly recommend