Square Cow Movers

squarecowmovers.com

Square Cow Movers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
376 reviews Verified
Square Cow Movers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 376 ) 4.7

Marquis Shorter
Marquis Shorter
2024.04.25
Square Cow Movers did an excellent job very fast and efficient very helpful. Will definitely use them again!
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.05.07
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Emma Arceneaux
Emma Arceneaux
2024.04.08
perfect service , could not have been better! aaron, jonathan and ryan were great. totally reccommend.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.04.08
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Logan Harper
Logan Harper
2024.04.04
The crew showed up ready to rock and roll. Very professional set of men. Everything was yes sir and not a problem. Went above and beyond my expectations!!!
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.04.04
Great review Logan. We appreciated the opportunity to serve you.
caroline L
caroline L
2024.04.02
Best moving experience I’ve had. DQ, Jonathen, and Moises were incredibly polite, careful with all of my belongings, and very efficient. Would recommend to all of my family/friends.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.04.02
Thank you for the review.
Erin Henry
Erin Henry
2024.04.01
Aaron and his crew did a great job! Very quick and safe!
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.04.01
Thank you for the review Erin. It was a pleasure serving you.
Elizabeth Graham
Elizabeth Graham
2024.03.24
We had a team of four guys, led by Steve, and they were awesome. They were prompt, efficient, friendly, and worked super hard to get the move done. Highly recommend!
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.03.24
Thank you Elizabeth. It was a pleasure serving you.
YourTaichiguy
YourTaichiguy
2024.03.23
Aaron, Delvin & Chris The dream Team when it comes to movers. This was my first experience and they were superb in timing, communication, and professionalism.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.03.23
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Brian “Lavic” Hoffart
Brian “Lavic” Hoffart
2024.03.22
Enrique and his crew were fast and helpful
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.03.22
Thank you for the review, Bryan. It was a pleasure serving you.
Joyce Beaugh
Joyce Beaugh
2024.03.20
Lovely people. Very polite. But they OVER COMMUNICATED before the move when sending someone out to assess my situation would have been more efficient and effective. The move went way over the time it should have taken. I had to pay a fine from my building’s HOA for this. This could be from the maturity level of the 4 gentlemen who moved us combined with elevators on both ends. In either case, sending someone ahead of the move could have prevented both. Unfortunately the communication came to a complete halt when I asked about filling a claim for the furniture they broke. I had to call repeatedly to get a claim form and haven’t heard from anyone in weeks now on how they plan to make it right. I’ve emailed also and don’t get a response.
Sarah Ortega
Sarah Ortega
2024.03.18
Highly recommend Square Cow Movers. Steve, Andre, Chazz & Ryan helped me move this weekend. They were very helpful, respectful and thorough.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.03.18
It was a pleasure serving you.
Harry Guillory
Harry Guillory
2024.02.29
Aaron was a real pleasant employee a great hard worker. I really appreciate all he did for me today.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.03.01
Thanks for the review Harry.
Tonya Gagnon
Tonya Gagnon
2024.02.27
The gentlemen were very cordial and professional. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.02.27
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Ryan Hoffman
Ryan Hoffman
2024.02.23
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Square Cow Movers and the crew of JC and Chazz. We were moving cross country and they handled everything with the utmost care and diligence. From disassembling furniture to reassembling when we arrived, they made sure to pay close attention to every item. What really stood out was their manners… every time we asked them to do something or put something in a particular place, they replied politely with Yes Sir or No Ma’am. I highly recommend Square Cow Movers to anyone looking for a high quality moving company at an affordable price!
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.02.23
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Square Cow Moovers. Moving across country can be stressful and we’re glad that we hit the mark on making it as stress-free as possible. It was a pleasure serving you.
Igalahad
Igalahad
2024.02.23
Amazing, kind, and fast service! I would recommend these guys to everyone. The crew was Aaron, Chris, and Denzel.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.02.23
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you in the future should the need arise.
Kyle Thorpe
Kyle Thorpe
2024.02.17
Had a great experience with Square Cow Movers. They were efficient, careful with our furniture and very friendly. Would highly recommend using them.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.02.17
Thank you for the review Kyle. It was a pleasure serving you.
Rami Ibrahim
Rami Ibrahim
2024.02.16
Very polite. Very efficient. Love these guys. We would use them again and highly recommend them.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.02.16
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Robert Taylor
Robert Taylor
2024.02.12
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.02.12
Thank you for the review Robert.
Suzanne Murdock
Suzanne Murdock
2024.01.21
This is my 2nd time using Square Cow Movers and it was once again excellent. Steven ran a very well organized move. And Eric alongside with Paz got the job done. Handling with care all of my precious treasures the whole time. Their reminders and prompt arrival was so nice. They definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you again Steven, Eric and Paz. 👍
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.01.22
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Johnathan Fowler
Johnathan Fowler
2024.01.19
Chaz Denzel and Gabe did a great job helping me move out of my apartments to my new one
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2024.01.20
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Merssy Martinez
Merssy Martinez
2023.12.30
I had an excellent experience with the four male movers who assisted me. They were professional, efficient, and handled my belongings with care. Their teamwork and friendly demeanor made the moving process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend their services.
Reply from Square Cow Movers 2023.12.30
Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure serving you on your move.