Tru Spa by Heba

Tru Spa by Heba Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Juliet Elrington
Juliet Elrington
2023.11.15
Heba was awesome. Love my brows. I would highly recommend her services.
Jai'Ly Browning
Jai'Ly Browning
2023.10.26
10/10 would recommend coming to Heba for your eyebrow needs. Her attention to detail is so amazing. She'll take hours making sure you're getting exactly what you want.
Hesham “Sham”
Hesham “Sham”
2023.10.13
Everything about my experience at Tru Spa by Heba was perfect! The service was timely, professional, and well-executed! And the results far exceeded my expectations! I recommend her to anyone and everyone looking to feel amazing and love their smile! Thank you Tru Spa by Heba for making me feel like a million bucks with my new pearly white smile.
Samantha Eliot
Samantha Eliot
2023.10.13
Amazing!!!
Daniel Wormley
Daniel Wormley
2023.10.08
I received microblading here and it was 10/10. She helped draw my eyes brows perfectly to fit my face and shape. Easy to communicate with, felt comfortable the whole time, and healed beautifully!
Celina Buckley
Celina Buckley
2023.09.20
I had a great experience! I received Lip fillers by Chidera. She made me very comfortable with the process. I love the results!
Bailey
Bailey
2023.09.02
Heba is truly amazing. I had microblading done. I'm blown away by how great they look!
Satvik Kandru
Satvik Kandru
2023.08.18
Heba is truly one of a kind! Was very nice of her to give me a full experience when I was a first time customer. She is truly very caring and her services are unmatched!
Ellie Backer
Ellie Backer
2023.08.18
Love Heba! She is so nice and genuine. I got my brows done and teeth whitened. Everything went well!
A C
A C
2023.08.17
Heba did an amazing job with my lamination!! She left them looking super natural, soft, and clean. Super precise with lining my eye brows up for the clean up step. And lastly plays good music and is so sweet:)
Monica Bailey
Monica Bailey
2023.08.12
Heba is wonderful to work with! Her work is amazing, and her prices are affordable.
Nizare Ouzzine
Nizare Ouzzine
2023.08.09
Amazing customer service the teeth whitening works amazing I’m in love with my teeth
Mis Apple
Mis Apple
2023.06.20
Awesome personality amazing work ! Highly recommend
Emily Mejia
Emily Mejia
2023.05.17
Heba is truly amazing!! I will not be going anywhere else but her. She made sure I was comfortable the entire time and asked several times if I was doing okay throughout my microblading session. Has great pricing too!! Don’t hesitate to book with Heba because she truly cares about her clients and is professional!
Ezzeldeen Elsayed
Ezzeldeen Elsayed
2023.04.18
Incredibly professional and great all around service. Makes her clients feel welcome and explains everything you need to know. My teeth are significantly brighter and I recommend you all to come here!!! Thanks Heba
Anwar Karim
Anwar Karim
2023.04.18
Did multiple services with her, she is super sweet and professional! will definitely come back to get lashes done, very reasonable prices too!
Adam Al-Ejel
Adam Al-Ejel
2023.03.07
Heba did my teeth whitening. I am so grateful for the results. My two front teeth are chipped and i had to get artificially fillings. The fake part was whiter than my real tooth and in one session she got my real teeth to be even whiter! So impressed! Now I know I don’t need Hollywood white but Hollywood white treatments are well worth it! Results are just unbelievable!!!
Kathy Goss
Kathy Goss
2023.02.24
I'm so happy with my brows. Heba is amazing.
Michelle Lanier
Michelle Lanier
2023.02.20
I’ve been getting my eyebrows done with Heba for a few years now, she’s amazing! Her attention to detail really shows on how great my eyebrows look!
Justin Kim
Justin Kim
2023.01.04
It was so easy to schedule with Tru Spa! Heba did an AMAZING job microblading my mother's eyebrows and I got my teeth whitened. Highly recommend getting work done here. Simple and high-quality!