SportHitch Reviews

SportHitch Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

sporthitch.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Tammy
Tammy
2024-02-14
We took tennis classes with SportHitch. The coordinator was responsive and efficient with the arrangement of the classes and getting the lessons kicked started! Arranging for lessons was easy and the Coach was easy going and patient with us new beginners!!
Advertisement
Anne Trixia Mirones
Anne Trixia Mirones
2024-02-04
Jaden is a great coach, helped me improve a lot! I totally recommend SportHitch for tennis classes.
Yoko Manzano
Yoko Manzano
2024-02-03
Learned a lot from my first few sessions with Coach Jaden!! Highly recommend going here for tennis training!!
Dylan Lee
Dylan Lee
2024-02-02
Jeremia is a great coach and very patient with kids, while still ensuring quality of the lesson. My kids always enjoy their weekly lessons and constantly look forward to the next session. Highly recommended for young kids!
Nur Iffah
Nur Iffah
2024-02-01
Coach is qualified and helped me progress a lot as a beginner. I recommend sporthitch tennis for their quality classes!
Advertisement
Xuan Ye
Xuan Ye
2024-01-31
We had Oliver, a great coach with lots of technical advices to share.
brendan tan
brendan tan
2024-01-30
coach Bran is a great and patient tennis coach, managed to help me learn quick as a beginner!
Mani Raja
Mani Raja
2024-01-29
Marcus is great trainer. Very professional and expert in training beginners.
Ray Chua
Ray Chua
2024-01-25
Jaden is a great coach. Patient and great at teaching the fundamentals
Advertisement
vikas naudiyal
vikas naudiyal
2024-01-24
Jeremia exceptional coaching skills and unwavering dedication have transformed my game. His insightful guidance and positive approach make every session a winning experience. Grateful for a coach who truly brings out the best in his players!! Jeremia, without a doubt, the perfect coach, elevating my game with each invaluable session.
Neelesh Vasnani
Neelesh Vasnani
2024-01-23
Liyana Mahadi
Liyana Mahadi
2023-11-07
Coach Marcus was great and very patient during the tennis lessons. Had a lot of fun as well! Highly recommended for beginners.
Kieren Cheng
Kieren Cheng
2023-11-05
Taking tennis lessons at CCK stadium, coach Oliver sets up lessons with mix of drills and rally. Happy with my improvement. Recommended for beginners and intermediates
Advertisement
ASYRAF Azmi
ASYRAF Azmi
2023-11-04
Bavani Selvaraju
Bavani Selvaraju
2023-10-30
Coach Marcus is patient and sincere in his coaching. Will recommend anyone who wants to learn tennis.
S cher (scher)
S cher (scher)
2023-10-30
The ClassPass of Sports, perfect sample platter for people who wna learn new activities/ explore new sports. A platform for you to be an all rounder, without worrying about court bookings, with island wide locations.
예아리주
예아리주
2023-10-28
매주 수업을 받고있는데 코치가 자세도 정확히 알려주고 매우 친절합니다. 점점 실력이 느는 거 같아 기분이 좋아요. 계속 이어서 수업 받고 랠리를 할 수 있을만큼 실력이 늘길 바라요 ’͜’
Advertisement
Steff
Steff
2023-10-28
Love their golf classes! Charles is an amazing coach, professional and able to articulate areas of improvement, while also being encouraging and supportive. Will continue on and highly recommend for beginners!
Mackadoody
Mackadoody
2023-10-24
Volleyball lesson was good, had solid drills. It would also be good for beginners
Leonard Yong
Leonard Yong
2023-10-21
Great coaching with my Tennis Coach! Thank you Sporthitch for introducing the class.