charles spinner

spinnerlawfirm.com

charles spinner Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
113 reviews Verified
charles spinner
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 113 ) 4.9

Samantha Grosseibl
Samantha Grosseibl
2024.05.23
Absolutely amazing experience here at Spinner Law Firm! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and took the time to explain everything throughout the process. Kelley was so patient with contacting me and keeping me up to date with upcoming steps in my case. Everyone, including Mr. Spinner went above and beyond for my case and made sure I knew what was happening at all times. I would highly recommend!
Aribel Tamayo
Aribel Tamayo
2024.05.17
A truck rear-ended my car on an interstate. I was pregnant at the moment. I was very nervous, thank goodness everything turned out OK. I found Spinner Law and went straight to them. I felt at peace during all the process and Mr. Spinner did a great job. Ms. Kelley is amazing! I recommend them 100%.
Aribel Tamayo
Aribel Tamayo
2024.05.17
A truck rear-ended my car on an interstate. I was pregnant at the moment. I was very nervous, thank goodness everything turned out OK. I found Spinner Law and went straight to them. I felt at peace during all the process and Mr. Spinner did a great job. Ms. Kelley is amazing! I recommend them 100%.
Kacey Dougherty
Kacey Dougherty
2024.05.03
I highly recommend Spinner Law Firm if you’ve been involved in any accident and need legal help! My family worked with Mr. Spinner years ago and I recently worked with Mr. Barnes. The entire office staff are SO kind and helpful and Mr. Spinner and Mr. Barnes really do care about what is best for their clients. They made a bad, scary and stressful situation for my family easier and helped to make sure I was taken care of. I hope we will never have to use their services again (nobody wants to be in an accident), but it’s a comfort knowing they are here just in case and that we can trust them.
Keisha M.
Keisha M.
2024.05.02
I had the most pleasant experience with Spinner Law Firm! Savannah was AMAZING and made everything go smoothly! Patrick did an EXCELLENT job with our case and I will never forget his kindness. Thank you Patrick, Savannah and Dreama for all of your help!! I highly recommend Spinner Law Firm!
Maria White
Maria White
2024.04.20
Best law firm around! Patrick Barnes and his team was incredibly efficient, professional and funny! The help and advice we received with our estate planning was so appreciated. Everything was prepared and presented just as we had discussed. Mr Barnes’ expert advice and recommendations along with options for setting up our estate was easy to understand and we were able to make educated decisions with his help. Everything was done with ease and efficiency. Their rates were extremely reasonable too. We can’t thank the team enough for helping us with this important part of our new married life!
Natalie Sarmiento
Natalie Sarmiento
2024.04.17
Our experience with Spinner Law Firm and Patrick Barnes was truly exceptional. Initially, we sought their assistance during a medical emergency, where Patrick and his team displayed remarkable empathy and support. A year later, Patrick guided us through the creation of our will with a seamless and comprehensive process. We cannot express enough gratitude to the Spinner Law Firm team for their understanding and assistance. Their office is not only aesthetically pleasing but also exudes professionalism. I wholeheartedly recommend their services; they offer fair pricing and genuinely prioritize their clients' needs. With Spinner Law Firm, we never felt like mere transactions; they genuinely care about their clients' well-being.
Bobby Landrum
Bobby Landrum
2024.04.03
The staff was excellent and was with me every step of the way. Excellent communication and professionalism. Anissa Morris, Esq is very knowledgeable and caring along with her assistant Mary Margaret. Highly recommended 10/10
Justin Pizarro
Justin Pizarro
2024.04.01
Patrick and Savannah were awesome and kept communication with me every step of the way. Savannah was especially great and she explained the process to me and kept me in the loop. She was very gracious and kind and I appreciated that during this time. If you are needing any legal advice or assistance, I would totally recommend them. They were outstanding!
Bruce Suarez
Bruce Suarez
2024.04.01
I am thankful for everything Mr. Spinner and Ms. Fordyce have done for me. All the time they put into working on my case, from meeting with me to explaining over phone calls and emails the details of my case. I am extremely satisfied with the experience I had working with them. I feel like I chose the absolute best law practice to represent me. I recommend them for any needs knowing how hard they worked for me.
Bruce Suarez
Bruce Suarez
2024.03.31
I am thankful for everything Mr. Spinner and Ms. Fordyce have done for me. All the time they put into working on my case, from meeting with me to explaining over phone calls and emails the details of my case. I am extremely satisfied with the experience I had working with them. I feel like I chose the absolute best law practice to represent me. I recommend them for any needs knowing how hard they worked for me.
Lou Santarelli
Lou Santarelli
2024.03.14
Our experience was outstanding! Patrick was very thorough and patient answering all of our many questions and concerns. We highly recommend Spinner Law Firm, and particularly Patrick Barnes for Estate, Trusts and Wills.
Ray Pardiny
Ray Pardiny
2024.03.14
Patrick from Spinner Law Firm took care of my mom's estate plan. Extremely detailed and professional I would recommend them to anyone!
Robin Miller
Robin Miller
2024.03.09
My husband and I needed a Will and Healthcare directives drawn up. Patrick Barnes and his assistants were genuinely kind, knowledgeable, and quite helpful with the whole process, making the legal documents easier to understand. We will be contacting Patrick again very soon to help with other legal matters. We highly recommend this law firm.
Corinne Walters
Corinne Walters
2024.03.05
Met with Patrick Barnes for estate planning. The thoroughness and attention to detail, and the fact that everything was explained, he made everything easy to understand. We highly recommend Spinner Law Firm. Yeah yeah.
Amanda B
Amanda B
2024.03.04
Patrick Barnes did an amazing job along with Savannah in helping my father with his rightful settlement. My dad had a terrible automobile accident and we were lost as a family trying to sort through insurances etc. Patrick and his team walked us through the entire process. We are so grateful and cannot say enough good things about spinner law firm
Sam Free
Sam Free
2024.02.24
Spinner law group was fantastic they took care if all ny needs. I recommend them highly and would use them again if I ever needed too
Madeline Senel
Madeline Senel
2024.02.23
Overall great experience with getting my car accident settlement it was a tough case but Spinner fought hard for me. Great team!
Scott Barrett
Scott Barrett
2023.11.21
Patrick Barnes at Spinner Law Firm took me on immediately after my accident. He dealt with all the insurance companies, the doctors and hospitals so I had nothing to worry about other than getting better. He took care of all the bills and I received a substantial settlement. His team has been great to work with and has always kept in contact with me the entire time. I would highly recommend that if you need legal representation, that you contact Spinner Law Firm!
Reply from charles spinner 2023.11.27
Thanks so much for the review, Scott! Glad you had a great experience with the firm.
Francisco Torres
Francisco Torres
2023.11.03
Spinner Law Firm is second to none. They got my case settled quickly and very professionally . I highly recommend a law firm. The staff is very courteous, very very professional, and worked tirelessly to make sure I got your max compensation coming to me. they helped me make the right decisions at the right times. They communicate constantly to let me know where I was at with my case.
Reply from charles spinner 2023.11.06
We are so happy you had a great experience with the firm!!