Space Arcade Reviews

Space Arcade Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 131 reviews

spacearcade.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
shashikant wagh
shashikant wagh
2024-01-31
Impressed with the good quality of the green laser light and the sturdy build. Overall satisfaction with the purchase.
Advertisement
Ojas Sobti
Ojas Sobti
2024-01-31
Pre sale, post sale & at the time of sale. Support & guidance that we got while finalising the right telescope for my 10 years kid is truly appreciated and professional. The telescope itself was delivered in perfect condition and my kid is enjoying it a lot ( only roadblock is Delhi’s climate) otherwise we all are enjoying the view it’s offering. Overall, great experience !!
VVD
VVD
2024-01-31
K D
K D
2024-01-03
Stuti Khuraniya
Stuti Khuraniya
2023-12-06
I bought a Celestron 6SE. The staff was very helpful and attended to all my queries. The payment mode was also convenient, and they accepted all my TnC. They welcomed me with some free accessories that expanded the functionality of my telescope. They have a wide inventory to choose from and offer all related accessories. Thank you once again.
Advertisement
Sanjoli Saini
Sanjoli Saini
2023-11-21
Perfect guidance and support. Thanks.
Akshat Chobdar
Akshat Chobdar
2023-11-21
Bought a camera adapter and laser collimator from. Amazing products + the delivery and service were top notch. 10/10 recommended
nitin kumar singh
nitin kumar singh
2023-11-17
Excellent support by Team Space Arcade. Must visit @all Deep Space explorer
ROHIT ARORA
ROHIT ARORA
2023-11-06
one stop shop for all star gazing requirements. helpful and friendly staff.
Advertisement
Sunil Gupta
Sunil Gupta
2023-10-23
Great
Dr Pooja
Dr Pooja
2023-10-23
MR ANIL SINGH is very helpful and understanding , have good knowledge and we are very satisfied with the purchase.
Gaggi singh
Gaggi singh
2023-10-22
I am very impressed with the support and knowledge of using telescope that has provided me by Anil ji . I purchased this model for my 10 year old kid from Anil ji delhi and he support me asa well during installation and tech support back in my Home town punjab thankyou Anil ji
Vansh Kejriwal
Vansh Kejriwal
2023-10-19
Good experience ordering with them.
Advertisement
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar
2023-10-15
Good catalog, super friendly team and timely delivery. Space Arcade team helped me a lot in choosing telescope of my need and budget
yesquantumplayz
yesquantumplayz
2023-10-10
Amazing custom made solar filter got withing 3 days
Yogesh Bhati
Yogesh Bhati
2023-10-10
Vimal Rawat
Vimal Rawat
2023-10-07
Advertisement
Amandeep Kaur
Amandeep Kaur
2023-10-06
Good experience
vibhuti sangal
vibhuti sangal
2023-10-01
Gurmeet Singh
Gurmeet Singh
2023-09-28
Good option to buy telescope. But the staff was not so active. I have tried to make them active by asking questions about which telescope to buy. But no output. They have good options of telescopes and accessories. They also arrange monthly sky observation campus. You can buy online from thr website, as not worth visiting offline.