South West Electric Gates Ltd

southwestelectricgates.co.uk

South West Electric Gates Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
South West Electric Gates Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 5.0

Rose Allinson
Rose Allinson
2024.04.05
Great service from first contact to the completion of the job! - the whole team worked so hard - and kept everything neat and tidy at all times - Great quality hardware and very smooth handling- Thank you so much - l would highly recommend this company
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2024.04.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely a review Rose; we really appreciate it. We're pleased you're happy with everything - you know where we are if we can be of further assistance!
Simone Paull
Simone Paull
2024.01.14
Matt and team did and amazing job on our gates. We’re very happy with them. They were mindful of budget and had great communication throughout. Highly recommended!
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2024.01.15
Thank you for your review Simone. We're pleased you're happy with everything - you know where we are if we can be of any future assistance!
Ananda Jayasuriya
Ananda Jayasuriya
2023.11.20
This small firm situated in Froom in Somerset is called South West Electricity Gates. It is run by a very efficient Family by Matt, Jo and their son Bradley. They completed the job in the stipulated time, costing an amount of money which we thought a reasonable amount. Ananda & Roseanne Jayasuriya
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.11.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We're pleased you're happy with everything - if we can be of any further assistance, just get in touch!
Alex Simpkin
Alex Simpkin
2023.10.16
Proper Gate People. This family business is not only a delight to deal with, but also know everything there is to know about gates, so you end up with exactly what you want and all you could possibly need. I would absolutely return for repeat business and recommend this business to others wholeheartedly.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.10.17
Thank you for your lovely review Alex, we really appreciate your feedback! We're pleased you're both happy with your new gates & our service - you know where we are if we can be of any future assistance.
Liz Featherstone
Liz Featherstone
2023.10.11
We would thoroughly recommend this small and excellent family based company. From the first telephone call to Jo who provided very personable and efficient contact throughout to the planning visit by Matt who was full of suggestions to the fitting by Brad, Josh and Matt, the process was fantastic. The fitting team worked so hard and were polite and pleasant as well as good at their work. We are delighted with the finished result and nothing has been a fuss or too much trouble for the team. Thank you!
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.10.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review Liz! We're pleased you're both happy with your gates & our service - you know where we are if we can be of any future assistance.
Julie Browm
Julie Browm
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had our new electric gates installed a couple of months ago, and are extremely pleased with the product. Matt discussed the best option for us on site, and was very professional and courteous , giving us a workable time frame. Jo kept in touch all the way and answered any questions we had. On the day Matt turned up with Bradley and Josh the installers and gave us an estimate of three days for completion. I must say I was extremely impressed with Bradley and Josh who worked quickly and were professional all times and in fact completed a day earlier than expected- a credit to the company. They even mounted the gate sign for me I had made. Would thoroughly recommend this company to any one wishing to install gates.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.08.15
Thank you for your lovely review Julie! We're delighted that you're both happy with our service & really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others.
Rupert Page
Rupert Page
2023.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
South West Gates installed our electric gates. They are a very professional company. Excellent job and highly recommended.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.08.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Rupert, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with others.
Andrew Reid
Andrew Reid
2023.04.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
First class installation from Matt and his team. A friendly and professional crew who deliver what they promise within a reasonable timeframe. Strongly recommend.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.05.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Andrew, we really appreciate your feedback!
Tim Fry
Tim Fry
2023.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Its not by chance that Matt, Jo and the rest of the team at South West Gates have 5 star reviews. From the start I had on-site consultations to fully understand my requirements and was also offered additional options for consideration. I was kept abreast of all stages of gate supply culminating in a professional install. I can fully recommend this company to provide a professional, quality and customer focussed service.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2023.05.17
Thank you for your lovely review Tim - we really appreciate you sharing your experience with others, and we're glad we could be of assistance!
Excellent all round Excellent communication from the start. Other companies I contacted either didn’t reply, didn’t want to come out and in one case spent the visit yacking on the phone to someone else. I was verging on distraught and by a miracle found Jo, Matt and Brad. First class service, pleasant and efficient. Fabulous gate. We love it. Joy
Sally Hawkins
Sally Hawkins
2022.12.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We could not recommend Southwest electric gate's enough. From the first email to the day of completion, it was plain sailing. Matt and his team worked extremely hard, and we absolutely love the final result.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.12.14
Thank you for your lovely review Sally - we're pleased you're happy with everything & we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others!
Ian O'Connor
Ian O'Connor
2022.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
A great looking electric gate. The installation was very professional and performed with a lot of care and attention, nothing was too much trouble, very satisfied, thank you.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.11.21
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ian - we really appreciate your feedback & are pleased you're happy with your installation.
Jackie Kendrick
Jackie Kendrick
2022.11.08
Thank you to Matt and Jo for making the whole process so easy. From the help with our design suggestion to the installation. We got exactly what we wanted and to be honest even more. We would highly recommend South West Electric Gates and their team.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.11.11
Thank you for your lovely review Jackie! We're pleased you're happy with our service & we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others.
Andy Smith
Andy Smith
2022.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cannot recommend South West Electric Gates Ltd highly enough. Matt, Jo and the team provided a first-rate service installing our new entry system, from initial contact to final commissioning. Exceptionally helpful and professional a great company to engage with.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.10.04
Thank you for your kind review Andy. We're pleased you're happy with our service & really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others!
Jeff Pudney
Jeff Pudney
2022.07.28
What a refreshing experience - excellent customer service from start to finish from Matt & Jo. By far the best in the area ( and no doubt beyond). Will use again when needed and recommend whenever possible.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.07.29
Thank you for your very kind review Jeff, we're so pleased you're happy with our service.
202 design
202 design
2022.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.07.15
Thank you for your 5-star review Tom - we really appreciate your feedback!
Paul Treanor
Paul Treanor
2022.06.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The company are extremely professional. They replaced worn motors of my electronic gates. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.06.24
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Paul. We're pleased you're happy with our service & appreciate your feedback.
Robert Northen
Robert Northen
2022.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Extremely pleased. The gates exceeded my expectations and my standards are high. If only all businesses could provide such a high level of service. Would recommend without hesitation.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.06.24
Thank you for your kind review Rob. We are pleased you're happy with our service & really appreciate your feedback!
Tom Vaughton
Tom Vaughton
2022.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would happily recommend South West Electric Gates. Their staff, including Jo in the office, are super responsive, have years of experience and do a top quality job.
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.06.09
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Tom. We'll look forward to seeing you again next year.
Crispin Thomas
Crispin Thomas
2022.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Matt and his team are just great Highly recommended!
Reply from South West Electric Gates Ltd 2022.06.09
Thank you for your 5-star review Crispin - we appreciate your feedback!