Southside Gym

Southside Gym Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
391 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (391)
Liam Walsh
Liam Walsh
2024.04.15
Matthew Cremin
Matthew Cremin
2024.04.14
wasim bari
wasim bari
2024.03.21
richie wade
richie wade
2024.03.12
Unreal gym! Great equipment, so much variety, and it isn't too busy. Plus nobody tries to steal your spaghetti if you have to put your spaghetti down while you train. I had an entire bowl of spaghetti and nobody even tried to eat my spaghetti
Reply from Southside Gym 2024.03.12
Richie we saw the spaghetti but decided to walk pasta it. PS thanks for the 5 star means a lot 😃
Johnson Ewulonu
Johnson Ewulonu
2024.03.05
Best gym in south dublin and continues to keep growing each year. Offers both powerlifting and bodybuilding equipments which many gyms in dublin don’t provide.
Chiramel Nibu Mathew
Chiramel Nibu Mathew
2024.02.27
Amazing place for body building , good infrastructure and equipments 😊
josh smith
josh smith
2024.02.20
christian cullen
christian cullen
2024.02.14
Definitely the best gym I've been to in Dublin, amazing selection of high quality equipment!
gauthier foko
gauthier foko
2024.02.08
The environment at Southside was very welcoming and you had availabilities of every machine possible with different variants.
Josh Bergin
Josh Bergin
2024.02.07
If you think there’s a better gym in Ireland you’re laughing
Veronika Leginusová
Veronika Leginusová
2024.02.06
This is mostly a bodybuilding gym which I Ioved. The equipment is one of a kind and there is plethora of training options. They are constantly improving and getting new gear in. The whole atmosphere is just great and if I hadn’t moved I would have never left. 💪🏼
Colin Keogh
Colin Keogh
2024.02.05
Stephen Byrne
Stephen Byrne
2024.01.29
Amazing gym, with the best selection of kit and equipment I've come across!
Bruno Vilarinho
Bruno Vilarinho
2024.01.29
The best gym I've ever been in Dublin by far. The staff are friendly and very helpful, and the equipment is simply amazing! I really recommend it.
rocker rocker
rocker rocker
2024.01.28
Navarro Laerth
Navarro Laerth
2024.01.25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Best gym in town! Couldn't recommend it more.
Ciaran Lafferty
Ciaran Lafferty
2024.01.24
Best gym I have been to. Amazing equipment and they seem to be constantly improving the place. Friendly staff and good atmosphere too. Started PT sessions with Karl O'Sullivan and would recommend him to anyone from beginner to experienced. My training has improved 10 fold since working with him. Great attention to detail and very friendly too.
gavin brady
gavin brady
2024.01.15
Jonathan Nix
Jonathan Nix
2024.01.09
Great gym with lots of equipment and helpful staff. Good changing facilities and lockers available.
Corona Test
Corona Test
2024.01.02
One of the best gyms I've ever been to in the world!! They have a very good selection of old school Bodybuilding Machines👌 Just perfect