Southern Title

Southern Title Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Cheryl McCoy
Cheryl McCoy
2024.03.10
I didn't visit but rather spoke to them on phone. They were extremely helpful!
merrie bourgeois
merrie bourgeois
2023.12.30
Very polite,knowledgeable, and no waiting for long periods of time.
Reply from Southern Title 2023.12.31
Dear Merrie, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you appreciated our prompt and knowledgeable service. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Pastor Trenace Dunns
Pastor Trenace Dunns
2023.06.11
Also courteous and prompt in service.
Reply from Southern Title 2023.11.15
Dear Trenace, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our prompt and courteous service. We greatly appreciate your feedback!
Melody Frickey
Melody Frickey
2023.03.12
Had to get papers notarized and they only accept cash!
Fernell Slack
Fernell Slack
2023.01.12
Laura LaPaz
Laura LaPaz
2023.01.10
M Huds
M Huds
2022.09.04
Gerard Reidling
Gerard Reidling
2022.08.09
I would recommend these people to anybody I know they are very professional and they take their work very serious they are very knowledgeable about the law about real estate and they can make you feel very comfortable and content by handling all your problems you have or any questions you have yes I would recommend Southern Title to everybody I know
Charlie Surcouf-Taliancich
Charlie Surcouf-Taliancich
2022.06.18
More details to follow. Check Facebook and linkedin
Kerstin Shinn
Kerstin Shinn
2022.04.11
Excellent service very professional
Frankie Taylor
Frankie Taylor
2022.02.26
Great honest smart people
John Matherne
John Matherne
2022.02.22
French Javier
French Javier
2022.01.13
They made the process easy and the staff is courteous and professional. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Liberty One Realty Inc
Liberty One Realty Inc
2021.12.09
Closing was professionally done, on time great service
tim turner
tim turner
2021.11.18
Very helpful,friendly,professional office.
Tonya Williams
Tonya Williams
2021.08.31
Reply from Southern Title 2021.09.13
Thank you for the great review! :) We're glad we could meet all of your needs and look forward to doing so in the future!
Ty W
Ty W
2021.07.23
Positive
Quality
Reply from Southern Title 2021.07.23
Thank you for the great review! :) We're glad we could meet all of your needs and look forward to doing so in the future!
The Great Escape River House
The Great Escape River House
2021.07.18
Whenever I have a choice, I always do my property sales thru Southern. Excellent staff and involved owner.
Reply from Southern Title 2021.07.19
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! :)
Jerome Matthew
Jerome Matthew
2021.04.08
Reply from Southern Title 2021.04.09
Thank you for the great review! :) We're glad we could meet all of your needs and look forward to doing so in the future!
Tara Marie
Tara Marie
2021.02.20
Reply from Southern Title 2021.02.22
Thank you for the great review! :) I'm glad we could meet all of your needs and look forward to doing so in the future!