SOL Edu

SOL Edu Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
292 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (130)
解文帅
解文帅
2021.07.30
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
非常感谢思安的幸运之神Momo老师,先后帮助我申请到了学校的offer和学生签。不仅热情,且每次都会根据我的自身情况详细的给我一些非常专业的建议,让我少走很多的弯路和节省大量的时间和金钱。推荐大家此类业务必选思安,去思安必选Momo老师。
Advertisement
Holly S Kwon
Holly S Kwon
2021.07.30
The best agency ever, I would like to thank Angela for the efficient work. The process was very smooth and quick. Thank you so much <33
Hui Li Yap
Hui Li Yap
2021.07.30
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Vivian and Momo are both very thorough and honest in providing information for migration and they are extremely supportive! I could contact either of them at anytime during business hours. I cannot thank them enough for helping me in my visa application and 101% I would recommend to my friends and anyone who needs help for visa application!
Shiry Lee
Shiry Lee
2021.07.28
推薦思安的momo用她的專業幫我們設計課程 解決問題 使我們很快樂的在澳洲享受讀書的樂趣 真心推薦 Momo 謝謝!❤️
張小紫
張小紫
2021.07.26
Momo has been always helpful and always responds to me asap, I appreciate her help a lot :)
Advertisement
Sharen Tse
Sharen Tse
2021.07.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I have been receiving a good service quality from Mark. He helped me with the 485 visa.
吉川凌平
吉川凌平
2021.07.22
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
とても親切で対応も早く、いつも本当に助かっています!visa申請や学校の選択に関しても親身になって考えて下さります。これからもよろしくお願いいたします!
Cristian Camilo Segura
Cristian Camilo Segura
2021.07.20
The best agency ever. They always have help me in the process of getting student Visa, they have given me multiple options and have been very clear with all the processes with different institutions. Astrid and Ivonne have always been willing to help me any time.
Heesung Lee
Heesung Lee
2021.07.13
Advertisement
Carolina Tavera
Carolina Tavera
2021.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Es una buena agencia, a pesar de ser mayoritariamente asiática, tienen muy buen servicio al cliente para latinos. Astrid es una asesora muy comprometida, siempre dispuesta a ayudar, cualidades que son muy difíciles de encontrar en agencias de este tipo. Muy recomendada.
VANESSA GUERRERO
VANESSA GUERRERO
2021.07.13
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Excelente agencia con buenos asesores en especial Astrid, gracias a ella obtuve mi Visa de estudiante por 3 años ?
Cristóbal Moreno
Cristóbal Moreno
2021.07.13
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Recomendada Astrid como asesora
Max Ma
Max Ma
2021.07.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Lydia was absolutely helpful in helping me renew my visa. She was so professional, and patient. Thank you so much for such a WONDERFUL service.
Advertisement
Daiany Nunes da Cruz
Daiany Nunes da Cruz
2021.07.12
I received the best service of my life with Camilla Leite. She is loving, human, believes in our dreams and always looks for the best way to make them real. ??♥️
you hazel hansol
you hazel hansol
2021.07.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
다들 친절하시고 문제없이 비자 잘 받고 학교 잘 다니고 있어요 :)
Giovanna Travain Fotos
Giovanna Travain Fotos
2021.07.09
Positive
Professionalism
Vanda Esteves
Vanda Esteves
2021.07.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great service provided by SolEdu. They're professionals that are wiling to assist every student the best way possible in order to achieve their dreams of study and live in Australia. Highly recommend. Camilla is an amazing professional.
Advertisement
Eunice Medeiros da Costa
Eunice Medeiros da Costa
2021.07.09
Parabéns pela equipe super profissional. ?? Eu aprecio um bom atendimento ao cliente e eles fazem isso de forma muito satisfatória. ????
Manuela Camargo Rosa
Manuela Camargo Rosa
2021.07.09
SolEdu is an amazing agency! Specially Camilla, she is lovely and helped me with all steps to start my new course!
Fábio Keverhaus Rodrigues
Fábio Keverhaus Rodrigues
2021.07.09
Muito satisfeito, atendimento e profissionalismo nota 10 ??