SoCool Pte Ltd - Aircon Servicing Singapore

socool.sg

SoCool Pte Ltd - Aircon Servicing Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
3379 reviews Verified
SoCool Pte Ltd - Aircon Servicing Singapore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3379 ) 4.8

Atmospheric Effects Audio Sound System
Atmospheric Effects Audio Sound System
2024.05.19
I wanted to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the yearly package service (4 years already). Your service technician was one of the most courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable service techs I have ever had! Best part you guys take the initative to remind us on whatsapp schedule how many to go + timely to service your aircon! Despite of previous other company i have engage before, your company and techicians still the best! Doing extra mile for customers! This i need to praise and compliment you in front of the public members! Keep up the service standard at top notch and dont be like other company thinking they are like so called "many customers base" but service standard is nonsense, challenge customer not happy don't do for example which is in my real life experience happened! Not even 2 years of package, pattern many! I immediate change to your company even though i still left 1 or 2 service to go! I will not hesitate to replace them + blacklist this kind! Also recommend your company much more better!
Advertisement
Chong Song Pang
Chong Song Pang
2024.05.19
Came to my house in time. Service man is polite. Well done for the work.
Sreeramkumar Mandem
Sreeramkumar Mandem
2024.05.19
Quality of service is good Cleaning is taken care with a quality service. Prompt and timely response, owner checks the quality of aircon service again after 1 week... I am using this aircon service for the past 4 years and no complaints , always the quality is great at a reasonable cost and flexible timings. Thank you for your aircon service.
Mee Pok
Mee Pok
2024.05.19
Ethan Li
Ethan Li
2024.05.19
Advertisement
Iffy Aden
Iffy Aden
2024.05.19
I have been using their services for 5 years now. Technicians are always punctual and tasks are carried out swiftly and professionally. So Cool is also one of the cheaper options in the market, yet does quality work. Will recommend So Cool to friends and families.
tagorester Lee
tagorester Lee
2024.05.19
Fast and excellent. Will use them again
shawn tan
shawn tan
2024.05.19
Knowledgeable and efficient!
Alan Chan
Alan Chan
2024.05.18
So cool is very professional in their work ,they will explain to you very clear about what need to do and service I very happy about their service and work and the price also very reasonable ,so far SO COOL is No1 for me will engage them in future
Advertisement
Alvin Tandian
Alvin Tandian
2024.05.18
Booking of aircon servicing was smooth and easy. The service was good as well. Aircon is now cool after servicing. Recommended.
Issac Heng
Issac Heng
2024.05.18
Very smooth and straight forward appointment booking system. Servicing crew is punctual and professional in his work. Overall am very happy with the company and servicing experience.
Skynick Tay
Skynick Tay
2024.05.18
Jimmy did a good job on air conditioning servicing! He was nice & professional, arrived on time, and completed the service for my units.
Reply from SoCool Pte Ltd - Aircon Servicing Singapore 2024.05.07
Dear Skynick, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that Jimmy's aircon servicing met your expectations in terms of professionalism, timeliness and quality of work. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best Regards, Socool Pte Ltd
Min Ng
Min Ng
2024.05.18
Positive
Value
I have used SoCool a few times for aircon servicing. Their service is excellent. It is easy to book an appointment via WhatsApp and their team is fast to respond. Technicians are punctual, always sending a reminder before they arrive, quick and professional. As they are familiar faces, I know they have been in this industry for long and have the experience. I trust their work and will continue to engage their aircon services. 👍🏻
Reply from SoCool Pte Ltd - Aircon Servicing Singapore 2021.10.10
Hi Min Ng,Thanks for your great review 🙏
Advertisement
Prakash Babu Thanasekaran
Prakash Babu Thanasekaran
2024.05.18
Great service. Mr.Chong was quite efficient and helpful
Selamat Maideen
Selamat Maideen
2024.05.18
The technician is very good came on time very effective
Reply from SoCool Pte Ltd - Aircon Servicing Singapore 2022.05.10
Hi Selamat Maideen,Thanks for your great review 🙏
Chun Yen Loh
Chun Yen Loh
2024.05.18
Good aircon servicing, Alex the service guy advised on the air con condition and propose solutions. Great works!
ketan das
ketan das
2024.05.18
Very god service. Technicians were very calm and helpful. They did a great service
Advertisement
jerald tan
jerald tan
2024.05.18
Sky very professional
Flora Zhao
Flora Zhao
2024.05.18
Friendly and professional!
Shu Teng Liem
Shu Teng Liem
2024.05.18
We have been using their service for over one year. The staff are punctual and do the servicing properly. Happy to extend the agreement for another year with them.