Joe Zaid & Associates Reviews

Joe Zaid & Associates Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 485 reviews

socialfuel.us
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (485)
Estefany Jovel
Estefany Jovel
2024-02-27
Excelente servicio todos muy amable
lornis zapata
lornis zapata
2024-02-27
Ellos me ayudaron bastante son atentos ,me mandaron a los mejores doctores,a parte que te ayudan a conseguir tu dinero ellos te ayudan con tu salud los recomiendo
Zachary Glover
Zachary Glover
2024-02-26
Crystal, Mr. Larry, and the team were top notch through the entire process! Definitely would recommend to others!
Crystal Glover
Crystal Glover
2024-02-26
Cristal Trevino
Cristal Trevino
2024-02-26
Rivas Rivas
Rivas Rivas
2024-02-26
Recibí el servicio de Joe I . Zaid y asociados todos muy atentos y me solucionaron mi problema muy buen servicio
Jennyfer Diaz
Jennyfer Diaz
2024-02-26
I had the best experience they answer any questions I had. Cristal in the other hand she was very helpful with every question I asked her she will give me them to me right away
Erika Flores
Erika Flores
2024-02-26
They are very helpful and solved my case professionally. Zaid and his team made it possible to help us be less stressed and went above and beyond with my case. I am very thankful with them. Thank you very much!
Robert Lyon
Robert Lyon
2024-02-26
I would recommend this legal team they did a great job for us.
Nelson Ortez
Nelson Ortez
2024-02-26
Thank you to the whole team. Everything went smoothly and I was kept up to date with all the details of my case in a timely manner. Everyone was super helpful.
gissel errachqi
gissel errachqi
2024-02-22
Alice askkar law was recommended to me joe I .Zaid for my personal injury car accident . They did not disappoint. Their knowledge of the law, procedures and legal strategy were readily apparent and highly effective. Additionally, their genuine concern for you as a person and not just as a client makes your experience with them all the more remarkable. In short, I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services for estate planning. They work tirelessly for your ultimate success. Thank you again. Gissel errachqi and fatiha ichou .
Elizabeth Coli
Elizabeth Coli
2024-02-21
I really appreciated the communication I got while waiting for the case to settle!
GBatres1
GBatres1
2024-02-21
Me apoyaron mucho en el proceso de mi tratamiento y recuperación de mis lesiones del accidente de auto los recomiendo mucho son muy serviciales y amables si en algún momento no te sientes satisfecho con el tratamiento médico ellos te buscan otra clínica donde te puedan ayudar mejor ellos lo hicieron conmigo así que los recomiendo 100%
Cledy Trejo
Cledy Trejo
2024-02-21
Everything was great! They are all amazing!
Gabby Cruz
Gabby Cruz
2024-02-20
Staff was very helpful and friendly. My mom was able to get her issues resolved and everyone was very happy to help in every step of the way.
Luke Wade
Luke Wade
2024-02-20
Wow, my wife and kids have been through the ringer years ago with attorneys that take all the profits, and leave us wishing we didn't even try. Joe and his team went above and beyond! They not only got us over $180k, but also argued with the insurance company about depreciation on our vehicle after repairs because we had previously planned to sell it. That's unheard of, I will recommend his firm to anyone ever injured anywhere ever! We were truly treated like family! If ya'll can see this, thank you!
brittany malin
brittany malin
2024-02-20
They are an amazing team!! Thank you Joe!!
abby villalta
abby villalta
2024-02-16
Thank you to Joe Zaid and his team. I have been able to focus on recovery while they keep me up to date on their case. I highly recommend to anyone needing assistance with their personal injury case.
Dayanna Jimenez
Dayanna Jimenez
2024-02-16
I recommend Joe I. Zaid & Associates for your best choice. After my crash they help me to my way of life before the crash and fought for every penny.
Raul Garcia
Raul Garcia
2024-02-10
Estoy muy agradecido con la atencion que he recivido, en especial de mi abogados Lawrence sims y Elsa quien a estado ahi para explicarme Todo a detalle de mi caso ,con mucha paciencia. ENVERDAD LO RECOMIENDO , cada que llamo estan ahi y me responden cualquier duda que Tenga. ELSA a estado ahi para traducirme en Ingles mis declaraciones y lo que Veo que es muy profecional. Lo hace EXELENTE.
Reply from Joe Zaid & Associates 2024-02-13
We're truly grateful for your kind words and recommendation! Lawrence Sims and Elsa are dedicated to providing exceptional service to our clients, and it's wonderful to hear that they've been able to assist you with patience and professionalism throughout your case. We understand the importance of clear communication, and we're glad that Elsa has been able to help translate statements into English effectively.