Smith and Sons Decorators

Smith and Sons Decorators Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
E Mifsud
E Mifsud
2023.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would definitely recommend these guys. Came to do some painting and am planning to get them back with other work. Really efficient, tidy and fussy on quality and finishing which is very important to me!
Reply from Smith and Sons Decorators 2023.10.23
Thanks very much for your review, we always aim to carry out our work to a high standard and customer satisfaction.
Alan Hoskin
Alan Hoskin
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company very high standard of work and great value for money
Reply from Smith and Sons Decorators 2023.05.16
Thanks kindly for your comments, we endeavour to carry out all work to the highest standards.
Lounge & hall decorating The team were very punctual & polite, carried out the work to a high standard, would definitely use again & recommend
Front door Guys were efficient and did an excellent job. Made sure my elderly mother was happy. Very neat and tidy job. Would thoroughly recommend.
Lesley Waters
Lesley Waters
2021.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Smith and Sons Decorators 2021.06.11
Thank you, our aim is to please all our customers on every job.
Irene Smith
Irene Smith
2018.06.17
Excellent job very thorough ,clean and tidy, a very friendly and professional team. Happy to recommend this company.
Reply from Smith and Sons Decorators 2018.06.19
Thanks very much for the Review, we always try our Hardest to carry out the work As efficiently and tidy as possible.
Margaret Baker
Margaret Baker
2017.09.08
Brilliant company , high standards of work friendly and commitive. Would recommend And use this company again .