SMC Detailing Reviews

SMC Detailing Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

smcdetailing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Dave Mclaughlin
Dave Mclaughlin
2023-04-30
Excellent service and top owner. Definitely recommend
John Edkins
John Edkins
2022-07-27
Picked up my car from Scott, he’s done an outstanding job on the paint work it’s like a mirror. Really pleased and would highly recommend.
Nic Chaviaris
Nic Chaviaris
2021-04-01
Scott`s work ethic is outstanding. His standards are the highest all the time! You get what you pay for and the quality and attention to detail is unrivalled in my opinion. Fantastic to see him going places and do not hesitate to use him, you will not be disappointed!
Mark Hawker
Mark Hawker
2021-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Xavier Zimnicki
Xavier Zimnicki
2021-03-23
Trevor Kearney
Trevor Kearney
2021-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
I have used Scott Charlton of SMC for about 5 years with various ‘top end’ cars including a Porsche, Range Rover’s, an Audi R8 and a Merc AMG GT. Without a doubt Scott is the VERY best in the business and having worked with him, I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else. Not only is Scott a very reliable, super honest and A great guy to deal with, his work is also absolutely exceptional. From maintenance washes to a full ‘Detail’ everything we have had done by SMC has been to the highest standard. Highly recommended and brilliant value given the quality of the work - do not hesitate in working with SMC, they are the very best
a8byy
a8byy
2021-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Next level professional spa for your car. Used for both filthy stables vehicle and sports car. Exceptional care and skill applied to both. Works all hours to get new car finish. Absolute OCD perfectionist!!!!
jack kemp
jack kemp
2021-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Scott detailed and ceramic coated my 11 year old porsche, the paintwork was looking pretty sorry for itself and the wheels and interior were showing their age. He did a phenominal job and genuinely made the car look better than brand new. The ceramic coating has made it so much easier to maintain (im not a car cleaning enthusiast). He worked til silly hours of the night to ensure that the car was ready for my collection and met his perfectionist standards. Really pleased with the whole experience. I'll be back for sure.
Alex Wiese
Alex Wiese
2021-01-23
Scott did a fantastic job on my Ibiza Cupra that had few deep scratches and paint swirls but he got them all out. Looked brand new! Going to him again for my Leon Cupra.
Danny Hornigold
Danny Hornigold
2020-09-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
A true eye for detail! I was recommended to S.M.C by a friend and cannot state how impressed I’ve been with the service provided by Scott. Initially I used S.M.C’s services for a simple maintenance wash, I was so impressed I opted for paint correction and ceramic coating. The car I dropped off was a wreck. A 6.5 year old used and abused 5 series, with deep swirls in the paint and on the headlights. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I arrived for the handover. Incredible. Scott is a perfectionist and I cannot recommend him and S.M.C highly enough. For the money you pay, you get the absolute best in class.
Mitchel Robins
Mitchel Robins
2020-01-16
markagent10
markagent10
2019-11-01
Friendly and warm