Skyrocket Tax

Skyrocket Tax Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Terbo Ted
Terbo Ted
2024.04.09
Cordial, engaging and thorough customer service in a charming office environment. It was great working with Skyrocket. We had to travel across the country to deal with a dead relative’s estate. Filing their final tax returns could have been problematic- and it was- but Daniel- the senior partner- helped make it all smooth and easy. We were surprised by the reasonable fees. I have multiple friends back home that are tax attorneys, Daniel’s work was on par with what I expect from far more expensive options. Daniel is accepting new clients. They have my highest recommendation.
Tiffanie Burckner
Tiffanie Burckner
2024.03.25
We went to Mr.Dan based on all the positive reviews. We were absolutely not disappointed, they were all true! He did an excellent job at making sure we understood everything. Was very patient with our questions along with our childrens occasional interruptions . We will definitely be going back for taxes and his other services when needed. All around good guy👍👍
Maria Vasquez
Maria Vasquez
2024.03.24
Daniel has been amazing! He helped us out on a weekend after work hours and was just very nice and helpful.
Nichole
Nichole
2024.03.05
Daniel did several years of taxes for me. He was prompt and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to answer every question I had and provided valuable insight and suggestions. He was patient and kind as I had to reschedule on him a few times due to life circumstances. I would definitely recommend Dan!!
Anass Kadmiri
Anass Kadmiri
2023.10.27
Daniel was able to walk me through the process clearly and help me save money on both years on my returns. I would definitely recommend to others!
edijana onamakinde
edijana onamakinde
2023.09.05
Excellent service.
Michael Griffiths
Michael Griffiths
2023.07.19
Dan has been absolutely amazing!!! He has helped me do four years of taxes, and made each year simple to understand. He also helps during the off tax season. Dan is very attentive, professional, and works quickly. His prices are the best, and only beat by the quality of his service.
M Rasel
M Rasel
2023.05.16
Daniel makes great efforts to make himself available for me and my family. He is willing to take the time to explain my situation for me and give me a full array of options. He was willing to go the extra mile to bring me excellent service. I would definitely recommend him to others!
Maksudul Ali
Maksudul Ali
2023.04.11
Dan’s uncanny ability to analyze, reason, and ask the right questions goes beyond tax preparation services. He enables and teaches us to reflect on how we earn and spend to provide the best possible financial future for us and our children. I wish I found him 20 years ago!
Marlon
Marlon
2023.03.27
I just wanted to say thank you for your great work! I will definitely recommend my family to do their taxes with you Daniel! Thanks again for your patience and helpful work!
Beth Boro
Beth Boro
2023.03.06
I found Skyrocket Tax Service after trying to get help with a small tax matter and discovered that the tax service chain industry, was not willing to do work beyond the basics. Mr Gao was able to help me figure out what I had to do and completed all of the necessary forms. I returned to Skyrocket recently to have my 2022 taxes completed. Mr. Gao took the time to explain the process and offered me tips on how I could increase my refund. Skyrocket Tax Service will help you get through the tax season hassle and stress-free. I highly recommend them.
Ray A.
Ray A.
2023.03.06
Daniel has excellent customer relations skills. He made me and my wife feel very comfortable talking to him about our ITR when we met him for the first time. He is also very knowledgeable with the latest Income Tax laws. He is very organized and efficient with the whole process. We're very glad we found him and have him prepare our ITR. We highly recommend him.
Pearl A.
Pearl A.
2023.03.06
Daniel is an excellent tax preparer. He exceeded my expectations. It was my first time meeting him, and he gladly answered all my questions, no matter how many and lengthy they were. I was a little bit nervous changing my previous tax preparer whom I had for 13 years, but I am sure I made the right decision when I found Daniel. He walked me through with the tax preparation, explaining details which I never experienced with the previous one. He is very organized and very accommodating. I am looking forward to getting his services every tax season.
Elena Ali
Elena Ali
2022.12.28
His intricate knowledge on tax codes that are constantly changing helps us to understand all we need to in order to make the best decisions for business and personal taxes. Dan is always available to us and answers all our questions.
Beverly Griffin
Beverly Griffin
2022.11.26
Daniel has always made himself available to me and takes the time to answer my tax questions. He is always trying to look out for ways I can save money. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
J M
J M
2022.11.10
Great person, very professional and good at what he does, besides taking care of his clients he really cares about them as well. Will definitely keep doing my taxes with daniel he took care of my very complex situation with stock transactions and w2's in a very timely and professional manner .
Jayden Liu
Jayden Liu
2022.11.04
Dan is awesome. He knows his stuff and is very willing to go the extra mile to help his clients. He's also very accessible - he makes every effort to accommodate his client schedule. I could not ask for a better tax person!!
Noah.Spidey
Noah.Spidey
2022.10.13
Getting my taxes filed with Daniel was a great/informative experience! I learned quite a few things and he had a super smooth process. He was also super nice and clear. The price compared to most others around … unbeatable. I highly recommend going here for tax filing if you need the help !
ali haririnia
ali haririnia
2022.05.04
This last year was my 3rd time doing my taxes with Daniel. Every year, Daniel guides me through the whole process and gives me great pointers on how I can do better for this year and next. Daniel has always been able to take my call both during and after tax season if I have questions or need some basic advice. I would definitely recommend Daniel to anyone who needs a trusted advisor!
Ryan Roberts
Ryan Roberts
2022.04.07
I had a great experience with Skyrocket Tax Service and would highly recommend this tax service to my friends and family. Dan Gao is highly knowledgeable in accounting, finance and is highly professional. He kept me informed though out the entire process and even checked back with me after he had submitted my taxes to ensure all my question were answered. I definitely will be contacting Skyrocket Tax Service for my future tax preparation needs.