Skylights1

skylights1.co.uk

Skylights1 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
97 reviews Verified
Skylights1
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 97 ) 5.0

Peter Mckeever
Peter Mckeever
2024.05.02
FIRST CLASS SERVICE ON TIME 5 XXXXX
Michael Callaghan
Michael Callaghan
2024.04.26
An amazing service from start to finish. Tim has been so helpful right through from initial request to installation completion.
Moshe King
Moshe King
2024.04.11
Very professional and efficient service - great product at great prices! Really impressed.
Mark DeCloedt
Mark DeCloedt
2024.04.10
Excellent. Customer service from the start was 5 star, custom skylight fitted like a glove and is performing beautifully. Thank you 👏
Georgia Georgieva
Georgia Georgieva
2024.04.08
Would definitely recommend - speedy delivery and customer service was exceptional! Appreciated the regular updates!
terry xerri
terry xerri
2024.03.28
Very fast service
Mick Mckenna
Mick Mckenna
2024.03.05
Purchased 2 skylights for a conservatory I built great accessory to let light flood in easy to fit fast delivery and extremely well packaged Mick A&C Properties
Archana Shah
Archana Shah
2024.02.29
Excellent service, great communication and quick delivery. Ordered five skylights for our extension and Tim was more than helpful and very patient with all my queries. Would highly recommend them!
Steve Pantony
Steve Pantony
2024.02.26
Item was in stock, delivery was super quick, protected with a enclosed pallet Good value. Look great in the flat roof.
Xavier HO
Xavier HO
2024.02.14
Mehul Shewakramani
Mehul Shewakramani
2024.02.06
Good quality product and excellent customer service. The team at Skylights1 really take the time to help and go the extra mile to resolve any issues. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again
Jake Brumby
Jake Brumby
2024.02.01
I ordered 2 skylights. The staff were very knowledgeable - able to answer technical questions from my builder. They were always quick to reply. There was a problem with late delivery via the courier and the company worked quickly with the courier company to resolve it. Overall, highly recommended - the product quality feels excellent and the customer service was very supportive.
Peter Sharpless
Peter Sharpless
2024.01.29
Very good good price and good delivery time well
Oliver Fryatt
Oliver Fryatt
2023.12.18
Great Windows, great company have used before and will be using again.
david marsh
david marsh
2023.12.15
Fantastic company. The skylights are superb. The company respond extremely fast to any query. I can't speak highly enough of skylights1. Thank you very much
fernando mejia
fernando mejia
2023.12.13
Great customer service an excellent delivery Thank you so much
Mike Kusters
Mike Kusters
2023.11.16
The ordering process was easy and I was kept abreast of delivery via e-mails. The skylights arrived on time in perfect condition so I can but only recommend Skylights1. Well done guys! The skylights were installed without issues and 3 months down the line they are working perfectly.
Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor
2023.11.16
The Skylights1 team have been great to work with. I have had contact with them before and after the delivery, the team is friendly and quick to help. The delivery was quick and well organised with updates by text and email. Highly recommend their products and their service.
Michael Cawthorne
Michael Cawthorne
2023.11.15
Excellent service, two 2.5 x 1m skylights arrived well packaged, promptly, as promised, by a friendly helpful delivery driver.
Mikey Campisi
Mikey Campisi
2023.11.15
Excellent product perfect service! Thank you will be shopping with you again 😎