%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 473 ) 5.0

Sandhya Naik
Sandhya Naik
2024.05.29
Advertisement
Reshma Hegde
Reshma Hegde
2024.05.23
THIS LAPTOP IS VERY SPEED, THE SHOPKEEPER WAS ALSO HELPED A LOT I RECOMMEND U TOO BUY DROM HERE
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.24
Dear Reshma Hegde, We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your new Lenovo IdeaPad 3 from UNIQ Computers Moodbidri! Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star review! We're delighted the shopkeeper was able to assist you and make your buying experience a positive one. Your recommendation means a world to us! We strive to provide knowledgeable staff and a great selection of products, so knowing you'd recommend us to others is truly rewarding. If you ever need help with your new laptop, have questions about software, or are considering any future upgrades, please don't hesitate to visit UNIQ Computers Moodbidri again. We're always happy to assist you! Warm regards, UNIQ Computers Moodbidri
nithyanand nayak
nithyanand nayak
2024.05.19
One of the finest service center, you won't be needed to visit any other computer shop after going to uniq computers, he got solutions for your every computer related problems. I don't complain about price because you're getting bestest computer services in the town
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.19
Dear Nithyanand Nayak, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and the 5-star rating! I'm delighted to hear that you found our services to be the best in town and that we could solve all your computer-related issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your kind words mean a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ganesh UNIQ Computers
KEERTAN SALINS
KEERTAN SALINS
2024.05.19
Best computer service I received in Mudabidre. Highly recommend to anyone in and around this place and excellent customer service. Got an honest opinion from the shop owner Ganesh, during my computer service.
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.19
Dear Keertan Salins, Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5-star rating! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and found our customer service and advice honest and helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Looking forward to assisting you again! Best regards, Ganesh UNIQ Computers
Memez Here
Memez Here
2024.05.19
Best service❤️‍🔥
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.19
Dear Memez Here, Thank you for the great review and the 5-star rating! I'm delighted to hear you think we provide the best service. Your support means a lot to us. Best regards, Ganesh UNIQ Computers
Advertisement
Ramya Ramya
Ramya Ramya
2024.05.18
Good
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.18
Dear Ramya Ramya, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at UNIQ Computers Moodbidri.We're always striving to improve and provide the best service possible. If you have any feedback you'd like to offer, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, UNIQ Computers Moodbidri
Kowshik Kowshik
Kowshik Kowshik
2024.05.16
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.18
Dear Kowshik Kowshik, Thank you so much for the incredible five-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with UNIQ Computers Moodbidri.We're always striving to provide the best possible service. Your feedback is valuable to us, so please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to improve. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, UNIQ Computers Moodbidri
Supraj V
Supraj V
2024.05.11
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.12
Dear Supraj V, Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with UNIQ Computers Moodbidri. We're always striving to improve and provide the best service possible. If you have any specific feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, UNIQ Computers
Kenwin Monthero
Kenwin Monthero
2024.05.09
I had a fantastic experience with Uniq Computers moodbidri! They were very knowledgeable and helpful in building a custom PC that perfectly meets my needs. The communication throughout the process was excellent all the queries were cleared, and the final product is top-notch. I highly recommend Uniq Computers to anyone looking for a reliable and professional PC builder.
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.09
Dear Kenwin Monthero, We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience at UNIQ Computers Moodbidri! Thank you so much for the stellar five-star review. Building a custom PC is a collaborative effort, and we're so glad our team's knowledge and helpfulness were instrumental in creating a system that perfectly meets your needs. Excellent communication throughout the process is something we take pride in, and we're happy to hear all your questions were addressed. Knowing the final product is top-notch makes our day! Thank you for recommending UNIQ Computers to anyone looking for a reliable and professional PC builder. It means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions about your new PC or need any future upgrades. We're always happy to help! Warm regards, UNIQ Computers Moodbidri
Advertisement
Akshatha Nayak
Akshatha Nayak
2024.05.07
I have upgraded SSD and RAM.The SSD and RAM they installed have significantly boosted my laptop's performance. Fast, efficient service. Highly recommended!
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.08
Dear Akshatha Nayak, We're incredibly grateful for your five-star review and kind words about UNIQ Computers! We're thrilled to hear that the SSD and RAM upgrade significantly boosted your laptop's performance. That's exactly what we aim for - to recommend the right parts and deliver fast, efficient service to get your computer running smoothly again. Thank you for recommending UNIQ Computers to others! If you ever need any further upgrades or computer services, please don't hesitate to visit us again. We're always happy to help! Warm regards, UNIQ Computers
Premal Marvin D'souza
Premal Marvin D'souza
2024.05.05
One of the best computer related shop in moodbidri , I highly recommend for any computer needs!"
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.06
Dear Premal Marvin D'souza, We're incredibly grateful for your stellar five-star review! Hearing you call UNIQ Computers "one of the best" in Moodbidre truly means a lot to the entire team. Thank you for recommending our services for any computer needs! We're here to help in any way we can, so please don't hesitate to visit us again whenever you have a computer-related question or issue. Wishing you all the best! Warm regards, The UNIQ Computers Team
Plus infinity
Plus infinity
2024.05.05
The service given to costumer is really good and the product which we want are also available for good and best price.
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.06
Dear Plus Infinity, We're overjoyed to see your fantastic five-star review! Thank you for recognizing both our excellent customer service and competitive pricing at UNIQ Computers. It's our goal to provide a positive experience for every customer, and we're thrilled to hear we achieved that for you. We strive to have a wide selection of products at the best prices in town, so your feedback is incredibly valuable. Please don't hesitate to visit us again whenever you need something computer-related, or if you have any questions for our friendly staff! Wishing you all the best, The UNIQ Computers Team
Parashurama
Parashurama
2024.05.03
Excellent work done in laptop repair. Please visit again. good luck 😊👌
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.04
Dear Parashurama, We’re incredibly grateful for your five-star review and kind words! It was our pleasure to assist with your laptop repair, and we’re thrilled to know you were satisfied with the results. Your support means the world to us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back to UNIQ Computers. Wishing you all the best and good luck too! 😊👍 Warm regards, UNIQ Computers
Advertisement
Sumith Shetty
Sumith Shetty
2024.05.03
Excellent service. I got my windows 11 reinstall in just 2 hours in reasonable price. Highly recommended
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.05.04
Dear Sumith Shetty, Thank you for your glowing review and for recommending us! We’re delighted to hear that you were pleased with the Windows 11 reinstallation service and found our turnaround time and pricing to your satisfaction. It’s our commitment to provide efficient and affordable services to our valued customers like you. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Best wishes, UNIQ Computers
Dinesh Bhagwat
Dinesh Bhagwat
2024.04.29
Very sincere and honest person. You could trust him completely.
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.04.29
Dear Dinesh Bhagwat, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Your trust means the world to us, and we're always here to provide the best service possible. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out! Best regards, UNIQ Computers
shahir mahammad
shahir mahammad
2024.04.24
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.04.24
Dear Shahir Mahammad, Thank you for choosing UNIQ Computers! We noticed you left a 5-star rating, and we sincerely appreciate your support. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, UNIQ Computers
Shishir Shetty
Shishir Shetty
2024.04.15
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.04.16
Dear Shishir Shetty, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're glad you had a positive experience at UNIQ Computers. Your feedback is invaluable to us. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! Best regards, UNIQ Computers
Advertisement
Vipul Durga
Vipul Durga
2024.04.15
Good serviece
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.04.15
Dear Vipul Durga, Thank you for your review and for choosing UNIQ Computers for your service needs. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, UNIQ Computers
ABHISHEK T R
ABHISHEK T R
2024.04.13
Very good service offered ,we are thankful to have such a good skillful computer service team in moodbidre.
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.04.13
Dear Abhishek T R, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing UNIQ Computers for your computer service needs. We are glad to hear that you found our service satisfactory. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, UNIQ Computers
Javin Dsouza
Javin Dsouza
2024.04.10
I serviced my printer here problem solved in unique computer
Reply from UNIQ Computers 2024.04.01
Dear Javin Dsouza, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you with your driver issues satisfactorily. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, UNIQ Computers