SiNaCa Studios

SiNaCa Studios Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
450 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (377)
Zsabrina (ART Tribe)
Zsabrina (ART Tribe)
2024.04.13
Linda Ezzell
Linda Ezzell
2024.04.09
Amanda Banar
Amanda Banar
2024.04.03
The best instructors!! Kind, funny, knowledgeable, and make you feel comfortable throughout the glass blowing process. Great for groups!!
Stephanie Teaney
Stephanie Teaney
2024.03.19
I participated in a group event at SiNaCa Studios with other teachers. All of us were so impressed and excited to make our tumblers! The instructors did an outstanding job with us! I had an absolute blast and will definitely be back on my own!
RL Morrison
RL Morrison
2024.03.08
This is a really beautiful experience. Could easily be intimidating but was not due to the folks conducting the glass. Such nice people are excellent at communicating and making you feel comfortable. It is a unique and therapeutic experience. This was a very thoughtful gift to me from my niece Melyssa. Thanks to you all!
Shay Eastland
Shay Eastland
2024.03.06
We had such a great time! Gave the session to my parents as a present and they loved it! The staff was instructional, patient & so friendly. They really knew all about what they were doing & how to show/teach others. It was such a fun experience and I can't wait to pick up our pieces!
Lucy Kusluch
Lucy Kusluch
2024.02.27
I went with my team at work for a day out, and this place was AMAZING! Showed us how things worked, and helped us make a little bowl. Super knowledgeable, explained in detail, and let us all create! Can't wait to go back and do it again!!
Nestor Ortiz
Nestor Ortiz
2024.02.27
I recently had the pleasure of participating in a glass blowing group activity at SiNaCa Studios, and I must say it was an incredibly enjoyable experience from start to finish. The atmosphere was vibrant and welcoming, creating the perfect environment for creativity to flourish. The trainers were not only skilled professionals but also fantastic mentors, guiding us through the process with patience and enthusiasm. Making a bowl was such a rewarding endeavor, and I was amazed by how much I learned in just one session. It was a unique opportunity to delve into the art of glass blowing, and I left feeling accomplished and inspired. I highly recommend SiNaCa Studios to anyone looking for a fun and memorable activity. Thank you to the entire team for providing such an unforgettable experience! I've never blown glass before and wasn't sure what colors to go with. Went with my wife's suggestion and this piece will go well in our kitchen!
P Robertson
P Robertson
2024.02.26
Wonderful time. Couldn't remember all the names of staff, but all very helpful and inspiring.
Matt Lowery
Matt Lowery
2024.02.20
Highly recommend! Don’t make the mistake of thinking you have to be artistic to enjoy this. Staff was across the board fantastic and patient. They really want you to enjoy the process of working with this unique material. They are safety conscience and able to accommodate your personal abilities. While we were there the youngest participant was a preteen girl and the oldest was a couple in their 70’s. All had a smile on their face and enjoyed creating their glass heart. Great for couples, groups, or going solo.
David King
David King
2024.02.10
Loved our glass blowing experience. Will do it again and bring friends!
Susie Olmos
Susie Olmos
2024.01.16
Ready for a little education and tons of fun melted into one? That’s what you’ll get at SiNaCa with their fabulous team of artists! Already planning the next visit for a girls' day out. Thanks to the SiNaCa team for keeping it real and fun. ;) Until the next time! -susie
Christa Whetstone
Christa Whetstone
2024.01.13
SiNaCa is a must visit in Fort Worth! I highly recommend their classes and demonstrations. Every time I come in, I’m amazed.
Austin Williams
Austin Williams
2024.01.08
My wife and I just tried our first glass blowing class and loved it! Everyone was helpful and friendly, they made us extremely comfortable with the process and explained everything very clearly. We are looking forward to coming back for some more in-depth classes!
Ashley Young
Ashley Young
2024.01.04
This such a great experience and uniquely tuned for any type of gathering! Anything like date night, solo art adventure, or a family project. We’ve made ornaments w family, made a tumbler, bowl, and ornaments for a date night, both were awesome experiences! Thanks!
christi conard
christi conard
2024.01.03
I recently took two of my grandkids to a class and we all had a great time. It was interesting and fun. The instructor was excellent. We will be back and I highly recommend!
Brian Mace
Brian Mace
2023.12.23
This is a great place to experience, and explore art glass. The staff has a broad base of knowledge in the medium, and they are there to educate people at all levels. Great place, and great people.
Cara Boyd
Cara Boyd
2023.12.14
We had our office Christmas party at SiNaCa, and we had a blast! The staff was friendly and so patient with us! I can’t wait to go back to create something new!
Janelle Ayach
Janelle Ayach
2023.12.11
I took the glass blowing class yesterday. Kevin was awesome at explaining everything and making the class enjoyable and informative. Highly recommend!!!
Chris Gubanic
Chris Gubanic
2023.12.07
A delightful experience! The skilled person with whom you work walks through not only the process, but also safety instructions. The staff was enthusiastic about what they do, and delighted to share any anything and everything in their heads when asked questions (and, boy, did I have a lot lol). Even though you sometimes work in a small group (like 4 people), you get 1-on-1 time, and do not feel rushed. Everyone had ample time. The atmosphere was jovial, though safety was never overlooked. The family will definitely be doing more workshops here! If helpful for the introverts out there: I am not a social butterfly, yet had a blast!