West Rand Sublimation Supplies

shop.sublimationsupplies.co.za

West Rand Sublimation Supplies Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2539 reviews Verified
West Rand Sublimation Supplies
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2488 ) 4.5

Elri Zietsman
Elri Zietsman
2024.05.27
Reply from West Rand Sublimation Supplies 2023.12.14
Hi Elri, Thank you for your review and the trust that you put in us to handle your Sublimation Supplies orders during this busy Christmas season. We hope that we will better our service in the near future.
Channette Coetzee
Channette Coetzee
2024.05.27
awesome service
Jacoba Swanepoel
Jacoba Swanepoel
2024.05.26
very professional and good service, always happy to do business with them
Carla de Villiers
Carla de Villiers
2024.05.22
Great products, fast delivery, would definitely recommend.
Maryke Pretorius
Maryke Pretorius
2024.05.22
Flink diens en bekostigbare, kwaliteit produkte
Jerome Morrison
Jerome Morrison
2024.05.20
Fast. Effecient. Quality. Thank you
Reply from West Rand Sublimation Supplies 2024.03.28
Thank you for your business and the review. We value your feedback and will continue to try and better our service.
Jean-Pierre Davies
Jean-Pierre Davies
2024.05.19
Carla Hugo
Carla Hugo
2024.05.18
The quality of the products are excellent. I received a few broken mugs, they were replaced, however I think communication could be a little better regarding broken items. I am happy that they were replaced, though. Will order from them again.
Sharlene Mulder
Sharlene Mulder
2024.05.18
Karen Brickman
Karen Brickman
2024.05.18
Very unhappy as bought many times and this order has been cancelled as not usable
portia lubisi
portia lubisi
2024.05.17
Good quality product ♥️ fast delivery 💯
letta motalane
letta motalane
2024.05.17
Beautiful sublimation everything (blanks) the quality is amazing, definitely returning very soon.. Thanks
Glynnis Sharon Ramjee
Glynnis Sharon Ramjee
2024.05.17
Purple Strawberry Purple Strawberry
Purple Strawberry Purple Strawberry
2024.05.17
Carika Els
Carika Els
2024.05.17
Excellent sublimation blank products and service!
Johnny Faul
Johnny Faul
2024.05.17
Good products and really fast with delivery.
Mahlatse Mashikinya
Mahlatse Mashikinya
2024.05.17
Reply from West Rand Sublimation Supplies 2024.01.08
Hi Mahlatse, Thank you for your awesome review.
Tracy Randall
Tracy Randall
2024.05.17
Great exerience, friendly staff, good range of supplies and good turnaround between order and receipt of goods.
Jonabelle van Loggerenberg
Jonabelle van Loggerenberg
2024.05.15
Exceptional customer experience. Fast, updates on each status change, and received my order 2 days later. The product came as advertised. Will definitely being returning and recurring! Can't go wrong.
Unique Innovations
Unique Innovations
2024.05.13
Always a pleasure to shop at West Rand Sublimation.. Great service and products