https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/

sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk

https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ Reviews

Good rating
4.3
13 reviews Verified
https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 4.3

Connor Tolan
Connor Tolan
2024.02.20
Great price and lead time. Packaging to a high standard as well.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.03.08
Thanks for your review, that's great to hear and we're always happy to help.
Tiffany Milano-Tee
Tiffany Milano-Tee
2024.02.19
Heather is always a pleasure to deal with. Customer service is outstanding. She responds quickly, and our orders are always delivered next day.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.03.08
Thanks for your review Tiffany we're glad we were able to help.
Lee Conlane
Lee Conlane
2024.02.15
Fast service and a great stock selection. Friendly staff who are very helpful.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Thanks for your review Lee, great to hear.
Steve Cadle (Tooling Units LTD)
Steve Cadle (Tooling Units LTD)
2024.02.15
I’ve been using Sheffield gauge plate for a number of years now. Heather has offered us with fantastic service, from my first order. We order on a monthly basis and prices are very good and delivery spot on. Faultless service. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Hey Steve, Thanks for your kind review, we're really pleased we've been able to be of help.
Helen Chapman
Helen Chapman
2024.02.15
Fantastic company to deal with. I used to use them 15 years ago and am pleased to see that the service is still top notch, from getting prices, right through to the delivery of the order. Its a shame all my suppliers arent as efficient as Sheffield Gauge Plate. Heather is a pleasure to deal with
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Hey Helen, Thanks for your kind words and continued support, we're glad we've been able to meet your tool steel needs. Take care
ANDREW Danby
ANDREW Danby
2024.02.14
Great service and fast delivery every time.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Thanks ever so much for your review Andrew we appreciate it.
Allan Morgan
Allan Morgan
2024.02.14
Great service, competitive pricing & very knowledgeable. A huge help to our business needs.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Thanks for your review Allan it's great to hear that we've been able to help with all your tool steel needs.
John Sheetmetal
John Sheetmetal
2024.02.14
Our company Sheetmetal Machinery Service & Sales Limited have been doing business with Sheffield Gauge Plate for a number of years and would highly recommend them to anyone in our industry without any hesitation, Paul is always polite and helpful with Blade quality and sizes, Have orders going through at present and will be ordering in the future, If you have not used them before give them a try you will not be disappointed.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Thanks for your kind comments John we're very glad to have been able to help you over all these years.
bristol branch
bristol branch
2024.02.14
Always a pleasure to deal with, deliveries are excellent
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.16
Thanks for your review we're always happy to help.
Mechalab Ltd
Mechalab Ltd
2024.01.15
Purchase scammed by this company, empty promises, they have no stock of whatever they are pretending to have ! Avoid at all costs ! Now hoping Bank & Police to help with those guys to get my money back ! Waste of time and money !
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.14
Dear Mechalab, We are very sorry that you had a bad experience working with us- due to the rarity of the steel you requested, we did not have this in stock, and had to place an order for you. We took a deposit for this as standard, and we have since returned this as you have chosen to cancel the order. As such, we view the issue as resolved, but we would very much like to work with you further to see if there's any way we can support you with your future tool steel needs and provide a level of service that better suits your needs. Please get in touch with our office and we'll be happy to assist you.
Ian in Holland
Ian in Holland
2021.06.13
Went there a while ago. Very friendly staff, found exactly what I needed. Will certainly go back again.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2024.02.14
Thanks Ian, we're really glad we were able to help.
Jake Webster
Jake Webster
2017.04.10
Use these for the Company I work for, prompt pricing and good quality tool steel.
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2017.11.23
Thanks very much for your review Jake.
Bert Hudson
Bert Hudson
2016.08.20
Reply from https://sheffieldgaugeplate.co.uk/ 2020.09.21
Hi Bert, we can't seem to find your order on our system. Could you please let us know why you are unhappy and we will do our very best to amend it.