Šotorišče Senca

Šotorišče Senca Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
165 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (165)
Horea HOROTAN
Horea HOROTAN
2024.01.28
Irena Pavšič
Irena Pavšič
2023.12.13
František Fiala
František Fiala
2023.11.18
A great small camping place with two glamping houses resembling a hayloft. The site is situated near the bank of the lake with an outstanding view of the mountains. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in one of the glamping haylofts, a perfect option for a couple. Toilets and showers were clean as well as the outdoor kitchen.
Ju Lien
Ju Lien
2023.09.30
Une expérience désastreuse ! Tout avais bien commencé, quand, arrivant d'une journée de randonnée sous la pluie, le propriétaire nous avais proposé de poser notre tente à l'abri. C'était sans compter sans l'arrivée de Domen et Maja, avec un groupe d'amis, qui sortant alcool et drogue, nous on gentiment fait comprendre que nous n'avions rien à faire ici, et nous on fait déplacer notre tente sous la pluie, vers 22h ! A fuir à tout pris !
Manou Otolski
Manou Otolski
2023.09.30
Toller Campingplatz, sehr herzliche Familie und faire Preise. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und würde jederzeit wieder kommen.
Lovis
Lovis
2023.09.28
Verified
Our stay in the glamping tents was simply amazing. Hinko is an amazing host and the tents as well as the kitchen leave nothing to wish for. Perfect place to enjoy the beautiful nature. The camp was so great that we didnt even have the urge to go on trips and just wanted to enjoy our little tent!
Zoe Westrup
Zoe Westrup
2023.09.26
Very nice camping place just next to the river. It has everything you need, all from hot shower to nice cooking area. Would recommend this place ☺️
Stef
Stef
2023.09.25
Verified
Goed verblijf gehad met een super vriendelijke host. Tent en ruimte er omheen wat klein en minder dan verwacht. Toilet en douche gedeelte mag wat vergoot worden, best beetje behelpen met spullen etc. Mooie rustige omgeving, niet super veel te doen. Wij waren wel in het najaar. Zelf wat dagen eerder weg gegaan richting het zuiden, Hinko dacht hierin mee en gaf zelf geld terug van de resterende nachten.
Ostsee
Ostsee
2023.09.21
Wer das Kleine & Einfache mag, ist hier genau am richtigen Ort. Ohne viel Schnickschnack aber mit liebevollen Details wie die originellen Sanitäranlagen und der kleinen Bibliothek ein kleiner Camper-Traum. Paddeln auf dem See und in den Seitenarmen der Soča und abends mit den Campnachbarn am Lagerfeuer sitzen… Klein aber fein in zauberhafter Natur. Wir kommen wieder.
Lucija
Lucija
2023.09.19
Verified
Boravak u kampu kod Hinka i njegove obitelji je prava oaza mira i prirodnih ljepota. Smještaj je još ljepši uživo jer se osjeti ljubav i trud koji je uložen u svaki kutak kampa. Hinko i njegov sin su nam bili na usluzi kad god nam je nešto trebalo. Za ljubitelje prirode, mira i autentičnosti ovo je pravi raj. Svaka preporuka za ovaj divni kamp, sigurno ćemo se vratiti ponovno.
Andréa
Andréa
2023.09.17
Verified
Camping nature très agréable, bien équipé et très propre.Le logement Senko permet d'avoir encore plus de confort qu'en tente et de profiter d'une cuisine extérieure.Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le prêt du paddle !
Wietse
Wietse
2023.09.14
Verified
Lovely place to stay to explore the valley of the river Soča. If you like to spend your holiday in a more primitive way, this is the place to be.You can do a lot of different activities, such as rafting, kayaking, hiking . We were allowed to use Hinko's Supp-board for Supping on the lake.The kitchen has all you need for preparing your meals and store food. The "tent" is equipped with comfortable beds,towels and a led-light. We advise you to bring a torch with you in case you might visit the toilet at night. Hinko and family are very nice people.
Lea Cverle
Lea Cverle
2023.09.12
Beautiful experience, the hosts were very firendly and polite. Toilets clean, a lot of different drinks in the bar. Would come back for sure!
Sophie Maier
Sophie Maier
2023.09.10
Wirklich der schönste Camping Platz auf dem ich je war! Die Lage ist perfekt, direkt am Fluss, der an der Stelle eher wie ein See wirkt. Traumhafte Sonnenaufgänge mit dichten Nebelschwaden, die sich langsam immer weiter auflösen. Es ist super ruhig, und die Größe des Campingplatzes ist einmalig schön. Nur ein paar Zelte und kleinere Autos, wodurch ich immer auch das Gefühl von Privatsphäre hatte. Der ganze Platz ist mit Liebe gestaltet und das fällt auf! Die Besitzer:innen sind sehr entspannt und freundlich. Ja es gibt tatsächlich bisher nur zwei Duschen und zwei Toiletten, im September hat das aber bisher zu keinen Problemen geführt und ich musste nie warten. Es war sehr schwer wieder abzureisen, sodass wir sogar eine Nacht länger als geplant blieben. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder!
Anke Straka
Anke Straka
2023.09.07
Ein wunderbarer, ruhiger, kleiner Ort um für ein paar Tage abzuschalten. Gemütliches, freundliches Personal. Es war eine angenehme Stimmung auf dem Platz, eine Pfadfindergruppe schaffte ein familiäres Klima und ein kommunikatives Miteinander & Absprachen wenn Feuer gemacht wurde. Es gab sogar einen kleinen Supermarkt in der Nähe (15 Minuten zu Fuß). Nahe am Fluss gelegen kann jeden Morgen angebadet werden, es besteht die Chance zum Kanu fahren, Standup-Paddeling, wandern und nur sonnen, zeichnen und lesen. Die sanitären Anlagen sind sehr liebevoll und detailliert gestaltet und stets sauber. Generell hat man sich hier viel Mühe gegeben um alles gemütlich zu gestalten.
Tomaž
Tomaž
2023.09.07
Verified
Nice place to stay for a few days to relax and enjoy the nature
Joppe
Joppe
2023.09.06
Verified
We had a very good stay in the glamping. Everything is provided, from towels to kitchen utensils. We loved the outdoor kitchen and the whole place had amazing views. The facilities were clean and well maintained. Overal amazing stay with friendly people!
Elske Raedts
Elske Raedts
2023.09.05
Magical!! Hinko, his wife and kids are fantastic hosts, the apartment has all you need and the surroundings are simply breathtaking.
Yvonne
Yvonne
2023.09.01
Verified
I was very pleased with my stay! Hinko was very repsonsive and the glamping is located on a very calm spot next to the river. It’s a beautiful spot and Hinko and the family are very kind!
Juliet, Nick And Ellen
Juliet, Nick And Ellen
2023.08.28
Verified
We really enjoyed the vibe of the campsite, the gorgeous location and comfortable bed. Hinko was very welcoming and friendly, always around to answer any questions or help out. The glamping tent was simple and beautiful with a lovely view over the mountains and river. We were very grateful to be able to borrow a paddle board and kayak to journey down the river. Highly recommend!