See Your City Reviews

See Your City Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 14598 reviews

seeyour.city
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3995)
ANNA
ANNA
2024-02-28
Verified
Great time! Leo was such a perfect guide, friendlyn nice and sense of humor. I had a really great time with this tour. Lots of spots related to Harry Potter, highly recommended!
F Vrydaghs
F Vrydaghs
2024-02-27
M. Jacob
M. Jacob
2024-02-27
We waited for this tour guide and could not find him or her. We called the number provided on the booking and there was no answer. I tried to to chat with get your guide on this and was not successful either. I did many tours in London with no issues. The other tours I did, the guide would call to see where the participants were or check to see if they were lost. We stayed in the rain calling the number to locate the guide and there was no answer. We had an awful experience.
Reply from See Your City 2024-02-27
Unfortunately we’re not always able to accommodate latecomers. We’re sorry you were unable to reach your guide on the day of travel. The guide waited ten minutes with the other customers on this occasion, but had to move on with the tour. See Your City Team
virginie drancourt
virginie drancourt
2024-02-27
Superbe activité pour les fans d'Harry Potter, Sophie a rendu l'activité interactive,remplie d'anecdotes, nous avons appris beaucoup de choses.Merci beaucoup.
Benedicte Møller Hansen
Benedicte Møller Hansen
2024-02-27
Nic was a wonderfully engaging guide - He managed to balance being entertaining yet treating the horrific subject and it's tragic victims respectfully and allowing the more sensitive participants to opt out of explicit visuals. Perfect length walking tour and good pace. I'd definitely recommend the tour for a couple of hours gripping entertainment.
Yasmin
Yasmin
2024-02-27
Verified
Interessanter Abend Kurzweilige Tour mit interessanten Infos rund um das Thema. Unser Tourguide Jakob war großartig. Wir werden die Tour gerne weiter empfehlen
Alya C
Alya C
2024-02-27
Verified
Mylo best guide Une superbe visite avec Mylo ! Très gentil, avec une touche d’humour. Il a aussi très bien su nous mettre en lumière l’histoire des victimes.
Maksim S
Maksim S
2024-02-27
Verified
Great Harry Potter Tour! Hannah was a great tour guide! She was very descriptive and thorough with the guide. Everything was great! The travel via the tube was easy and smooth!
Diane C
Diane C
2024-02-27
Verified
Great Magical Themed Walking Tour Had an amazing time walking around with Hannah! She navigated us through the tube and was full of fun information regarding the films. The movie clips were a bonus as well! 😊
Dan D
Dan D
2024-02-27
Verified
Harry Potter tour with Hannah Yer a wizard, Hannah! Really great tour, Hannah was a great guide. Lots of fun and good information. If you are a big Harry Potter fan, this is a must do.
Hayley G
Hayley G
2024-02-27
Verified
Highly Recommended Hannah led this amazing tour. She was incredibly knowledgeable about Harry Potter, HP-related locations in London, and London in general. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommend.
Mary R
Mary R
2024-02-27
Verified
Amazing tour! Hannah was absolutely amazing!!!! I highly recommended taking this tour. I learned about scenes from the movies as London as well !!! Best guide ever!!!
Kyle K
Kyle K
2024-02-27
Verified
Awesome tour combo Luke was amazing! Very knowledgeable and a great presenter. Highly recommend! It is a great combo and assures you a boat ride as well which can be hard to book last minute on its own.
John P
John P
2024-02-27
Verified
Amazing, delicious The kids especially loved this as they adore cheese! Every place was exceptional, with great tasting food and such friendly services. Let’s hope the kids stomachs can live up to their standards after all that!
L. M.
L. M.
2024-02-26
The Jack the Ripper Tour was really good. Our Guide (Iwan) was very nice and new what he was talking about.
El Modena
El Modena
2024-02-26
Ivan was very good!
Elli Glyn
Elli Glyn
2024-02-26
Alicia Diaz Alonso
Alicia Diaz Alonso
2024-02-26
Espectacular, Iván nuestro guía muy muy bueno y las explicaciones muy muy bien súper recomendable
gemsi
gemsi
2024-02-26
Verified
Book with Xander if you can! We had a great tour on Saturday evening, the stories Xander told were interesting and he is funny and engaging. He even managed to persuade me into Greyfriars graveyard and didn’t laugh too much at how scared I was! Brilliant tour, would highly recommend!
sb83600
sb83600
2024-02-26
Verified
Super expérience, balade et culture ! Parfait Sophie a été formidable. On voit qu’elle est passionnée et en plus elle a ce petit chic français qui ne s’explique pas! Merci