Seaside Shades Reviews

Seaside Shades Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 289 reviews

seasideshades.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (289)
Carol Hickey
Carol Hickey
2024-02-21
Verified
All I can say is perfect. Everything is exactly as described. The lamps are so unusual and such great colours. The choice of shades is amazing. There is such a wide choice and every one of them lovely. Highly recommend this seller.
tfwatson52
tfwatson52
2024-02-18
Verified
Very pleased with product! Great!
Kathy Cheeseman
2024-02-02
Lampshade making We had a group session with Hayley and thoroughly enjoyed making gorgeous lampshades , I really can’t believe I made it in just a few hours. So satisfying , if you haven’t tried it before then have a go.
Heather
Heather
2024-02-02
Verified
I?m so chuffed with the lampshade I?m thinking of ordering another one for the table lamp!
Kerry
2024-02-01
Lampshade workshop I went to a great workshop . It was fun and informative . Hayley is a great tutor and I was so pleased with my finished lampshade .
Claire Murphy
2024-01-31
Lampshade Review Beautiful lampshades, first class experience- highly recommended
Beverley
Beverley
2024-01-27
Verified
Very nice thanks beautiful lamp
Fiona Bennett
Fiona Bennett
2024-01-26
Have had 2 bespoke lampshades made recently - one ceiling shade and one table lamp shade - both beautifully crafted. Very reasonably priced and Hayley is great at communicating re your own fabric/ measurements required etc. 12 day turnaround - really thrilled!
Alison Page
Alison Page
2024-01-25
Verified
Wonderful lamp base, beautiful colour and recycled so good for the planet too!
Amanda
Amanda
2024-01-25
Verified
This is such a lovely colour. I?ve already had several compliments. Speedy delivery and very helpful when tracking on Etsy wasnt working
Joanna
Joanna
2024-01-20
Verified
I bought two of these lovely recycled glass lamp bases. They look really good, and the orange cable goes well with them. The seller despatched them very quickly. Parcelforce gave me the runaround regarding the delivery, but when they finally made the delivery the lamps arrived in perfect condition as they were packed extremely safely. The seller was excellent in her communication and helpfulness. I would buy from this seller again.
Emma
Emma
2024-01-18
Verified
Beautifully made lampshade , only thing I would say is that the colour varied slightly from the photo. I decided to keep anyway as it was so beautiful. Seller did offer me option of returning it , so couldn?t ask for more
Joanne
Joanne
2024-01-15
Verified
Beautiful thank you, gorgeous colours
Jenny
Jenny
2024-01-11
Verified
A really lovely lamp base and I had a special request from the shop which they responded to quickly and sorted it out just as I wanted. I would highly recommend the product and the shop
Ann
Ann
2023-12-21
Verified
This is one of our local shops. Great colours & really well made. Would recommend.
Darren
Darren
2023-12-20
Verified
First Class service and products
Darren
Darren
2023-12-20
Verified
First Class service and products
Jaspen
Jaspen
2023-12-18
Verified
These lamps are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I bought four of them and they are so lovely. ThankYouThankYou! :)
Helen
Helen
2023-12-15
Verified
Lovely lamp thank-you so much!
Maxine
Maxine
2023-12-14
Verified
Lamp base arrived and looked stunning, but not working. Seller arranged collection. Replacement issued but sent to wrong address. Seller refunded 20% of payment as good will gesture.