Scunthorpe Hot Tub Megastore

scunthorpehottubs.co.uk

Scunthorpe Hot Tub Megastore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
840 reviews Verified
Scunthorpe Hot Tub Megastore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 828 ) 4.9

helen warren
helen warren
2024.05.23
Absolutely perfect experience Right from the first phone call. To delivery and installation. Perfect experience. And what an amazing price I didn't think I'd get onne at the price but this is perfect. It's the smaller one but just for me...it's amazing. The two guys Jimmie and Taj, who delivered last night kept me up to date during the day exactly as promised with their ETA. they were so polite and helpful. The whole experience has been perfect Completely 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ Thrilled just been in for an hour Really recommend this company. Thanks guys. Even got Bluetooth, waterfall steps coverlift. Simply amazing value delivered with a smile. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄
Katie Wootton
2024.05.13 2024.05.13 | United Kingdom
Fantastic Experience Extremely good service. Our preferred hot tub wasn’t in stock so they gave a list of suitable alternatives which would be delivered sooner if we didn’t want to wait too long for delivery. Came on the date specified and set up perfectly. My husband didn’t get the man’s name.. just referred to him as ‘Hercules’ He showed us how to use it all, was very polite and professional. He had driven a long way all day but provided service as if it was his first delivery of the day! Thank you. Would recommend if anyone was thinking of using Scunthorpe hot tubs!
Sam Pooley
2024.05.01 2024.05.01 | United Kingdom
Thermals Sapphire with 9kw Mr Silence Heat Pump - Sam, East Kent After many weeks deliberating on the internet and visiting a local store, Scunthorpe hot tubs was the choice I made, albiet 400 odd miles away! For that reason I was a little dubious about parting with that sort of money online. However, this was 100% the right choice and also saved me a fare whack due to there offers. I spoke with Declan over whatsapp in the week or so leading upto making the purchase and he was great. Placed my order, got confirmation and bar a delivery date all went quiet (not sure what more I wanted to hear in my own mind :-).... worrying - Yes - but the 16th as they said, I got the text to say it was on its way. Jamie turned up, nice bloke and single handidly installed. A 220 x 220cm tub fitted in a 225cm width pergola!! Even with the lift cover he made it happen! Once in he explained everything. I went for this tub due to the amount of jets, 32 volt, 1360 litres plus 96cm deep, 2 x motors and circulation pump plus speakers, it had all the spec I required. It looks so smart and is an absolute beast! Everything I wanted. The 9kw Mr Silence heat pump is unbelievably good and so quiet, the water is hot 24/7 at very little cost. The freebies like the steps are great, heavy which makes the sturdy, cover & lift cover a god send. We have been in this tub everyday since it arrived, even when pooring down, hence the delay in leaving this review! I would 100% would, and can't recommend Scunthorpe hot tubs highly enough. We are so pleased, Thank you.

Date of experience: 16 April, 2024
John keywood
2024.04.29 2024.04.29 | United Kingdom
New hot tub Scunthorpe hot tubs did great job. Thanks to the installation crew who delivered and fitted and took the time to explain everything simply. Very pleased overall with the service
Nickie Dixon
2024.04.28 2024.04.28 | United Kingdom
New Hot tub delivery, installation and demonstration Hot tub delivered, set up and demonstrated very well. Friendly, helpful and very informative. Thanks to Paul & Tianna

Date of experience: 05 April, 2024
Paul Sloan
2024.04.25 2024.04.25 | United Kingdom
Excellent service Dealt with Declan over WhatsApp for a couple weeks sorting out the best hot tub for us. His communication was brilliant all the way through and always responded in a very friendly and helpful manner. Went to the showroom to have a look in person on a Sunday and the service was excellent and such an amazing variety of hot tubs on offer. Delivery was within 10 days and the guys that came did everything and were very friendly, polite and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Date of experience: 24 April, 2024
Darren Adamson
2024.04.22 2024.04.22 | United Kingdom
Excellent service all round We bought a Pluto hot tub and from start to finish the staff and service were excellent. We got a great deal and were kept informed with information about the product and delivery. The engineer who also delivered the hot tub was very efficient and knowledgeable which was very helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone thinking about getting a hot tub to come to you first. Many thanks

Date of experience: 18 April, 2024
Paul Wilson
2024.04.21 2024.04.21 | United Kingdom
Brilliant service from start to finish Big thanks to Paul and Mido for all your help with our tub! And to Alex for helping sort out an issue that was no one’s fault - but couldn’t fault the communication and customer service. Thanks guys, love our new tub!
Paul Le page
2024.04.19 2024.04.19 | United Kingdom
Hot tub happiness, 5 star job The lads turned on time, friendly!!! Paul amd work colleague (Chelsea supporter) great guys. not the easiest access but they're delivered, got everything set-up, amazing and quick installation, they go the extra Mile, nothing to much bother, did not disappoint, happy as Larry, can't recommend them enough...5 star. If we you are thinking about a hot tub, don't go any further...seriously they are the best...and the wife's happy lol..Scottish family....
Glen Weston
Glen Weston
2024.04.19
thomas lloyd
2024.04.06 2024.04.06 | United Kingdom
Great company and competent installation After a lot of soul searching ( and web searching) I asked on Scunthorpe hottubs for my tub. I was nervous about the money and different location, but sitting to them was completely at ease. The engineers Paul and mido were brilliant and very knowledgeable with the installation as well as giving useful tips on the running of it. Getting it through the garden and onto position was all made very easy with the sledge. All in all a great experience
Scott
2024.04.01 2024.04.01 | United Kingdom
Good experience from showroom to delivery. Very happy with the service. Paul and Mido where fantastic completing the installation. Would highly recommend.
Graham Bool
2024.03.31 2024.03.31 | United Kingdom
Hot tub delivery Fantastic delivery from Paul & Mido After having a lazy spa for a few years we decided to upgrade to a new hot tub. From purchase to delivery we was not disappointed, Paul & Mido did a great job getting the tub in to the garden and into position. They gave us great advise on best way to use & clean.

Date of experience: 28 March, 2024
Samantha Barrell
Samantha Barrell
2024.03.25
After years of wanting a hot tub, we took the plunge and I am absolutely over the moon with the legend hot tub, encountered a problem when installed but the sales team was fantastic and got it all sorted a couple of days later, we also got the 9kw heat source pump and takes no time to warm up, thank you once again I would 💯 per cent recommend
kate clough
2024.03.23 2024.03.23 | United Kingdom
Fabulous service, fabulous delivery guys From beginning to end Scunthorpe Hot tubs have been fabulous! Great customer service when buying and then Paul and Josh who delivered and fitted our hot tub were fantastic, making sure everything was explained and we were all set up and ready to go. Thank you so much would definitely recommend 😁😁
Alan Mylchreest
2024.03.17 2024.03.17 | United Kingdom
Excellent service and price Excellent service from start to finish , price was brilliant compared to other companies for the same hot tub , Declan’s customer service was great from the word go, delivered when they said it would be and the engineers Jamie & Jamie were brilliant.
GAIL TOTTY
2024.03.15 2024.03.15 | United Kingdom
Brilliant service from ordering to delivery What fantastic service. I ordered and received my hot tub in the same week. Paul and Qasim delivered and set up my tub today. Nothing was too much trouble, they positioned my tub on my decking without any problems. Lots of great advice on using and maintaining the water cleanliness. I will use again for my next tub.
Jane Thomas
2024.03.14 2024.03.14 | United Kingdom
Apollo ice pro hot tub We bought an Apollo Ice Pro hot tub and it was delivered a day early by Paul and his colleague. It was a late evening delivery but they both worked really well to get the hot tub in place and were very helpful and informative regarding the set up process. The hot tub is amazing and the service overall was excellent.

Date of experience: 04 March, 2024
Justin Ward
Justin Ward
2024.03.04
Ordered online, was kept well updated and delivered as planned. Delivery team Paul and Josh were friendly and polite and the installation was done. Instructions given how to use and all left clean and tidy
sharif hassan
2024.02.29 2024.02.29 | United Kingdom
FANTASTIC SERVICE Harry kept us updated on delivery - Harry completed delivery, install & were well chuffed with it all 100% over the moon - highly recommend - great price, great service, great install - thank you