Scoop Masters Nashville

scoopmasters.com/nashville

Scoop Masters Nashville Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
8 reviews Verified
Scoop Masters Nashville
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 4.5

Brian Lawson
Brian Lawson
2023.09.16
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Scheduled them to come out to scoop before an outdoor party at my house. I called a week in advance and they canceled two days in a row. Awful service and will never use them.
Reply from Scoop Masters Nashville 2023.11.06
Howdy. Yall must have the wrong company as we have no Brian lawson in our database. We have also not missed a client rain or shine in over a year. I'm happy to get yall taken care of if yall still need service. Our number is 800-787-7667 ext. 3.
Anthony Loochtan
Anthony Loochtan
2023.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience with Scoop Masters. Scott is amazing and professional, communicates with me on any issues. Highly recommend if you have multiple pets.
Reply from Scoop Masters Nashville 2023.02.12
Appreciate the feedback. Glad Scott is taking good care of yall. I'll pass the review onto him.
Treona Schicker
Treona Schicker
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It's a great service when you have multiple dogs and don't have time to poop scoop the yard. They have flexible schedules and are so polite and respectful of the property. Scott has an amazing attention to detail as he walks our yard. When he is done he makes sure our gates are closed and secure.
Reply from Scoop Masters Nashville 2022.10.17
Appreciate the great feedback.
Keith Arnold
Keith Arnold
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company ! Very professional Scott does a great job 1
Reply from Scoop Masters Nashville 2022.10.13
Thank you very much for the review.
Tammie Wills
Tammie Wills
2022.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Love this service! Scott is so wonderful and dependable!
Reply from Scoop Masters Nashville 2022.10.12
Thank you so much for the feedback. Glad to hear Scott is taking good care of y'all.
Roger Zorn
Roger Zorn
2022.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Scoop Masters is a great service for pet waste removal!!
Reply from Scoop Masters Nashville 2022.10.11
Appreciate the review. If the service level ever changes, please let me know.
Roger Z.
Roger Z.
2022.10.11
Verified
Scoop Masters is a great service for pet waste removal!! We never knew that there was a company that handled cleaning up pet waste for us! They've done an excellent job keeping our yard cleared of pet waste since we started working with them several months ago!
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
2022.09.26
Verified
I love this service!! I did not know this service existed, but now that we have it, we cannot lose it! Excellent response time and professionalism. Highly recommend!