SCD (Dungannon)

scdlab.co.uk

SCD (Dungannon) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
SCD (Dungannon)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 5.0

Paul Reaney
Paul Reaney
2023.05.21
Great local personal support from all the team at SCD who consistently deliver global innovations and services with bespoke care for each patient........not to mention time zone boundary ...just had an unexpected weekend reply from Nathan to answer an urgent query which avoided delay in the delivery of care to a special patient...thanks
Advertisement
rebecca ferguson
rebecca ferguson
2023.04.24
Brilliant work supplied, I find a quick turnaround with the digital pathway and the work rarely needs any adjustment, I would definitely recommend
Sam Knipe
Sam Knipe
2023.04.21
Consistently good.
Cara Christie
Cara Christie
2023.04.20
I have worked with southern cross the last two years and have been very impressed with their work. Their work is carried out to a high standard and I have never had an issue with fitting any indirect restorations
Ross McConnell
Ross McConnell
2023.04.12
I find southern cross dental lab to be very approachable and the quality of their private work to be of a high standard.
Advertisement
Nicholas O'Hare
Nicholas O'Hare
2023.04.05
I have found the team at the Dungannon SCD Lab to be professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The work I have had back from them is always top quality and overall aI am delighted with the service. It’s great that I need not have any worries about this element of my dental practice. Bravo!
Stuart Black
Stuart Black
2023.04.04
Great lab to work with. Generally fits very nicely and aesthetics very good. Any issues are always quickly communicated back to us at the practice.
Seamus Kennedy
Seamus Kennedy
2023.03.31
Excellent work revived, excellent communication, no hassle discussing and modifying design. Highly recommend!
Rita Mc Collam
Rita Mc Collam
2023.03.31
Excellent service. Great communication with new IRIS system. Excellent quality laboratory work.
Advertisement
Alan Crockett
Alan Crockett
2023.03.31
tony mcwhirter
tony mcwhirter
2023.03.31
First class service from the pick up courier service to the final placement of the restoration . Couldn’t be happier & happy to recommend to all Tony
cathy doyle
cathy doyle
2023.03.30
Great service and excellent value for money! Coalisland Dental
Adam Moore
Adam Moore
2023.03.29
Excellent service. Clear communication and work is good standard.
Advertisement
Patrick Traynor
Patrick Traynor
2023.03.28
Paddy Mcgeary
Paddy Mcgeary
2023.03.25
Leona McClements
Leona McClements
2023.03.24
Great standard of work, very reliable, good turnover times and there is great support or advice provided if needed.
Conan Mackle
Conan Mackle
2023.03.24
Excellent quality dental lab. I have been using them for the past 4 years and have always received great work. Recently I have been using the digital lab for implant cases and again, very pleased with the work that I have received.
Advertisement
Sarah G
Sarah G
2023.03.24
My experience working with SCD is very positive. They provide high quality, aesthetically pleasing indirect restorations and finished results are excellent. Turn over times are always good with good communication from the SCD team.
Reply from SCD (Dungannon) 2023.03.24
Thank you very much for your review Sarah. We will do our very best to keep up our restorative standards for you and your patients. If there is anything we can help with please feel free to contact our team.
Kevin McVeigh
Kevin McVeigh
2023.03.24
Great service all round. Been using lab for over 10 years. Very reliable, work is of a high standard and value for money too.
Reply from SCD (Dungannon) 2023.03.24
Good afternoon Kevin. The team really appreciated your kind feedback and we hope you stay with us for another 10 years!
Helen Egner
Helen Egner
2023.03.23