Savedrivers Services Driving School of St. Louis Reviews

Savedrivers Services Driving School of St. Louis Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 265 reviews

savedrivers.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (268)
Tanishaa Manna
Tanishaa Manna
2024-01-04
Great instructors and great service! Totally recommend!
Camm
Camm
2023-12-30
normancross
normancross
2023-12-04
Coach Williams was very straightforward, professional, and accommodating. I found out that I had a different coach for my next lesson and called Coach Williams right after the lesson was over. Coach Williams made sure right away that I the same Coach for my next lesson which was the next day. Both Coach Gray & Coach Ken are excellent instructors. They were both patient and thorough. They made sure I knew everything I needed to pass the test. They helped me enhance my current skills and build new ones. They also helped me to break bad habits. They were instrumental in helping me build up my confidence. Due to all of their help I was able to pass the test with a 100% score after only 3 lessons. Thank You Savedrivers.
Genmary Hodges
Genmary Hodges
2023-11-22
Great coaches! Four lessons then a 94%on my test. Coach Tony was great for my final review and bringing me to the final driving test.
Latoya L Brown
2023-11-17
Nervous Nancy Being an older driver with very little experience I was so nervous. SaveDrivers really put me at ease.
Danielle C
Danielle C
2023-11-02
Coach Williams was unbelievably patient and kind. He worked with me through my nervousness and anxiety!! I Passed with 100% with 3 lessons, after not driving in 20 years.I would pay double the price over again for his professionalism and knowledge. He truly made it easy to learn and was extremely helpful and encouraging! I highly recommend this company. Thank you again sir! You made my dreams come true! God bless you! Danielle
Angel bessazz
Angel bessazz
2023-10-09
Thank you to Mr Rueben and Mr Williams awesome instructors. Made my transition easy and comfortable. I was very anxious about taking the road test even though I’m an experienced driver. My experience with my instructors was very informational and they made my experience a lot more relaxing. I got 92% on my test.Thank you savedrivers!
Jackie Parchmon
Jackie Parchmon
2023-10-02
The lesson my daughter took will carry with her for a lifetime. The guys did a remarkable job with the lessons. Where I'm comfortable when she's driving. She applies what she learned. She quickly responds by saying to me mom you're not my coach. Coach said this is the correct way. And thats how I am going to continue because coach said it ... She's doing a great job..Thanks! Safedrivers you did a excellent job. Round of applause πŸ‘πŸΎ .. Coach say this Coach say that. Coach, coach, coach!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Lonnie Finch
Lonnie Finch
2023-10-02
Benjamin Gledura
Benjamin Gledura
2023-10-02
Lisa Jones
Lisa Jones
2023-09-28
Excellent customer service
Yanna Sollers
Yanna Sollers
2023-09-28
Thanks to the Savedrivers team! Today, I passed my drivers road test on 1st attempt :) Coach Gary, Ken and Williams who build up my confidence and taught me a lot of technique and tips on how to be a safe and smart driver. More power to your business. Highly recommended.
Adrian Oliver
Adrian Oliver
2023-09-08
Safe Drivers was very accommodating and patient in helping me get my driver's license a few weeks ago. I also had a lot of fun; they were down to earth and made the experience enjoyable. I was an older student, and as I explained to Mr. Williams, he broke a generational curse with me. Many of my immediate family didn’t have cars. Driving just wasn’t passed along in our family. I am forever grateful. Thank you, Safe Drivers, this changed my life!!!
Duh.Itz.Dezzz
Duh.Itz.Dezzz
2023-08-15
i only needed 5 classes and passed my drivers test😁
mohit lala
mohit lala
2023-07-10
Very accommodating! Quick to respond. They helped me wrap up the entire process including the skills test within a week. Worked with 3 different coaches who genuinely helped improve my skills. Above and beyond.
poojitha bhavineni
poojitha bhavineni
2023-06-21
Dedicated coaches and very smooth learning experience. Thanks to Coach Williams,kenny,Tony for guiding me to learn driving and pass my test. They keep you calm and help to build your confidence levels. I recommend it to people those who are looking to learn driving from experienced professionals.
Whitney Moore (Peaches&Curls)
Whitney Moore (Peaches&Curls)
2023-05-19
My daughter passed her exam with 90% after 4 lessons with SaveDrivers. I highly recommend Coach Williams & his team if you are looking for drivers education & driving lessons. He & his team did an exceptional job teaching my daughter the rules of the road & how to properly operate a vehicle. One thing that really stood out to me was the book references when correcting her & the speed limit advice to stay between 5-10 miles below the limit and not at the limit. It's so important to instill these habits at an early age. I was so worried about the thought of my child being on the road with others who do not share the same sentiments. But, I can say I am definitely relieved knowing SaveDrivers have prepared my daughter to not only drive safe for herself, but to drive safe for everyone else on the road. I am thoroughly pleased!! Thank you Coach Williams!
n ram
n ram
2023-05-16
Thanks to Coach Williams for all help and arranging driving teacher for my road test with short notice. Coach Gary is professional and friendly, has really made me comfortable to understand the things easy. Thanks to Savedrivers.
Milon Murphy
Milon Murphy
2023-05-11
JUST DO IT! If you're someone who's been putting off getting your license for any reason please do yourself a favor and book with this company. I've put off getting my license for almost 10 years (M25) because of high anxiety and a lack of confidence. Not only did every single coach take time to explain detail of driving but they make you feel comfortable and confident. Three classes was all it took for me to pass and the price for each class is reasonable for how high quality the lessons are. Shout out to Coach Williams and Coach Ken!
Nicholas Rao
Nicholas Rao
2023-03-02
I put off getting my license, since I grew up in heavily pedestrian cities, so I was a bit of an old student (27). When I first booked a lesson with Coach Williams, the prospect of finally getting a license was daunting. But he and the small community of staff who coached me were incredibly professional, personable, and reassuring. They not only prepared me efficiently and perfectly for the test; they encouraged me to trust my intuition, so I knew exactly when I was ready and didn't procrastinate. They set up the road test for me and gave me plenty of time to practice the day of (which helped settle my nerves). Safedrivers was not my first driver's ed experience, but it was by far the best. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thumbs up!