Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop

sarkkart.com

Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1277 reviews Verified
Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1277 ) 4.8

Santo Antony
Santo Antony
2024.05.18
Have purchased interceptor pillion footrest relocator. Product quality was great and reasonable when compared to other shops. Happy customer and looking forward for few more mods.
Advertisement
Rohit Kathwal
Rohit Kathwal
2024.05.18
Good product
Vinod Pawar
Vinod Pawar
2024.05.17
Good product s
47_shyam more
47_shyam more
2024.05.17
Himanshu Thapa
Himanshu Thapa
2024.05.17
Fast delivery in 7 days And good packaging and product is so good with any Screctes
Advertisement
BRS
BRS
2024.05.17
You can trust this store
marhsial victor
marhsial victor
2024.05.15
I got my product in 4 days and very satisfied with my purchases Mirror visor with my Mr Clean (GT 650)🔥🔥🔥
Pinaki Datta
Pinaki Datta
2024.05.15
Product quality is very good and the delivery is pretty quick.
Sreehari S
Sreehari S
2024.05.15
Purchased an carburetor for my classic 350 through there website and recieved product at a best price and verry good service and good packaging
Advertisement
Satish Pal official
Satish Pal official
2024.05.15
Product is fantastic n packaging also and back-end team very helpful
Raju das
Raju das
2024.05.15
Product quality is good and also delivery is super fast...am so satisfied.thank you sarkkart.
i Abhyuday
i Abhyuday
2024.05.15
Good quality product
Deepak Nayal
Deepak Nayal
2024.05.15
Product delivered on time, the quality exceeds my expectations. Loved it !!
Advertisement
KRS Vlogs
KRS Vlogs
2024.05.14
Worst product. Fittings & size inappropriate. Does not fit on Suzuki Bergman Street Scooty. I had contact them for return of the product, but they didn’t responded. Why should I change someone else crash guard with yours you fool. I had proofs. I tried to contact but you didn’t responded. Suzuki Bergman Street Crash Guard is not fitting properly.
Reply from Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop 2024.05.15
Bro our crash guard is very famous and is proper fit .. without any proper video proof of fitting going wrong I cannot help you ..i think you are trying to change someone else crash guard with us. share your order id with us so we can check when you contacted and if you provided the needed information or not
Sushant Singh
Sushant Singh
2024.05.14
Good shop and staff is also very polite
Mangesh Jadhav
Mangesh Jadhav
2024.05.14
Product delivered on time.. great service..Very nice quality of product. Great deal.
S J V
S J V
2024.05.14
Ordered motorcycle grips which were comparatively cheaper (including delivery charges) than otherwise available on Flipkart and Amazon and the product is good as displayed. And ofcourse the website is genuine and the team seems to be giving person attention to the orders. Keep it up
Advertisement
Gurjant Singh
Gurjant Singh
2024.05.14
Ordered cnc shocker protector and headlight grill for tvs ronin both are very good and genuine products.Packing was very good and delivery was also fast.I am fully satisfied with products and sarkkart site.
G- CUSTOM'S
G- CUSTOM'S
2024.05.14
They provide us with good quality and best price product recently I purchased steelbird sb 20 helmate and the delivery was bit early then the given time .best products at reasonable price .I love it
Vineet Bansal
Vineet Bansal
2024.05.14
Excellent quality product