Saris Extensions

Saris Extensions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
214 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (213)
Dave N
Dave N
2024.04.16
Great customer service before ordering delivered on time, and the look great fitted.
Christopher Hopkins
Christopher Hopkins
2024.04.15
Top class order and delivered when said it would be
David Maclean
United Kingdom | 2024.04.14
Top notch products at sensible costs. Personally recommend these products. I saved a lot of money on two big roof lights and the quality and look of the two I got is fantastic, great value, great look, great product.
Gary Wright
Gary Wright
2024.04.12
Very easy to deal with, great delivery
Ben Milkurti
Ben Milkurti
2024.03.29
Exelent service fast delivery Over two years i using Saris Extensions in four projects very satisfied with the products Many thanks Ben Ns&Sons Construction ltd
Barry Deacon
Barry Deacon
2024.03.28
Super simple selection and checkout process with full information, loads of optionality and very good pricing and delivery times. Thanks very much for the excellent comms and delivery too. Highly recommended.
Ibrahim mustafa
Ibrahim mustafa
2024.03.20
Quality windows and delivery was very quick, would definitely recommend!
Wayne Hausen
United Kingdom | 2024.03.18
Good after sales. Brickland Building Developments Had an issue with the window that arrived, phoned up and expected to be challenged on this but replacement window sent. Excellent after sales service. I will definitely use them next time.
Mike Josef
Mike Josef
2024.03.13
My Construction Company used, Saris Extensions to order 4 custom triple glazed roof-lights. The order was available ahead of time and the delivery process easy to organise and track. I will definitely use them again.
Alex London Lofts Ltd
Alex London Lofts Ltd
2024.03.11
Very reliable and competitive prices. Fast delivery also. Happy doing business with you.
Wendy Jackson
Wendy Jackson
2024.03.11
This is a fantastic company. Not only was the service was fast and efficient, the customer service went the extra mile to ensure our glass was delivered the next day. I would happily recommend Saris Extensions.
Daniel Hodgetts
Daniel Hodgetts
2024.03.08
Great product and fast delivery service
Ciprian Ciuchi
Ciprian Ciuchi
2024.02.12
Simon Forrest
Simon Forrest
2024.02.02
Purchased a roof lantern remote electric blind. Arrived very well packaged and well on time. This was be-spoke made and fitted perfect with all parts. So would highly recommend this company.
Colin Lamb
Colin Lamb
2024.01.29
Easy to order, delivery exceptional, ordered ply upstand, well built and saves so much time, glass is as we wanted, all together brilliant service and product, will not hesitate to use or recommend again.
Jonathan Pitt
Jonathan Pitt
2024.01.25
Glass roof arrived ahead of time. Delivery driver said he had one panel, which sent a shudder! Three were on pallet very well packaged. Pallet pump truck with metal wheels is a little savage when used to travel over road/concrete drives etc. No damage obvious and will not check until need on roof next week.
Lorn Pearson
Lorn Pearson
2024.01.25
Great customer experience from order to delivery.
Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans
2024.01.21
Window quality is great, price very good compared to the firm who did my other windows. A word of warning though if ordering a large size - My 3000X 1000 flat roof skylight was seriously heavy. I hadn't thought through how to get it onto the roof - Had to get a crane lift it over the house, which cost just over £1000
Brad Robinson
Brad Robinson
2024.01.03
Marx Ciobanu
Marx Ciobanu
2023.12.22